Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Labor of Love
Reviewer: readingandreading (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2016 12:43 AM · On: Chapter 1: Change

This is so good! I went to your blog, but it won't let me join, it says for invited people only. 

Reviewer: Myffieberry (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2015 01:03 AM · On: Chapter 1: Change

Please invite me to read your story on your blog. My email is miss.a.m.neel@gmail.com

Reviewer: partygirl209 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2011 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 1: Change

i'm totally gonna head to your blog!!

Reviewer: ROTCchicq (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 01:43 PM · On: Chapter 1: Change

I was wondering how you were going to fit everything from your summary into a 2000 word one shot...guess I'll head over to FF.

Reviewer: MarieS (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2010 04:37 PM · On: Chapter 1: Change

Are you a fellow English Twilight Rose, I think so.

I'm really into this lovely story on the first chapter. xxx

Reviewer: moriarty (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2010 08:38 PM · On: Chapter 1: Change

One nitpicky thing, a baby born after 37 weeks is NOT premature, it's not even pre-term.  A baby born 1.5 weeks before their due date (40 weeks), would be 38.5 weeks, and 37 weeks is considered full term.  

Anything after 34 weeks but before 37 weeks is considered pre-term.

And to the reviewer above.  It is not necessary that a women go to the hospital as soon as her water breaks, that was just your doctor's policy.  My water broke at home and I stayed home until my contracts were 4 minutes apart and were consistent.  And that was at my doctor's instruction.

Please no negative comments about breast feeding in public.

And yup, I agree that this Bella is selfish and self-absorbed.

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2010 11:33 AM · On: Chapter 1: Change

well i love new and fresh stories my favorite topic is bella edward and baby   I think I may have hit the jackpot here so to favorites you go   and I will be waitng her for you to dazzle me

Reviewer: piperann_25 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 12:40 AM · On: Chapter 1: Change

just started the story and I am already hooked. I have had this on my list to read for about a week now, but with work no time :-( but with vacation this week i get to read YEAH!!!! I cant wait to catch up and see where this story leads.

Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 05:09 PM · On: Chapter 1: Change

so sad...please update soon...i think my heart broke as well...

Reviewer: JJoanJJett (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 08:54 PM · On: Chapter 1: Change

YAY BELLA IS PREGGERS!!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 04:01 PM · On: Chapter 1: Change

hahaha  an intervention!

so sorry I am joining the reading list a bit late....but i don't have to wait as long for chapters for a little while anyways!!!!

Reviewer: NornIronGirlie (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2010 08:30 PM · On: Chapter 1: Change

This was quite funny but also a tad sad regarding Angela. Really good beginning!

~Anna-Margaret

xx

Reviewer: tmf1958 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2010 10:20 PM · On: Chapter 1: Change

Interesting storyline, keep on writing

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2010 06:02 PM · On: Chapter 1: Change

I just started reading. Although I don't ever like Edward and Bella with anyone else, for a female, Angela is the least offensive. However, when he feels he can't love anyone else, I fear for anything he and Bella might have in the future - perhaps his feelings will change. As far as James, good riddance!

Reviewer: detroitangel (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2010 06:46 PM · On: Chapter 1: Change

So, as a Mom of 4 yr. old twins I am curious as to what you have planned for shennanigans and obsticles.

Reviewer: detroitangel (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2010 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 1: Change

So, as a Mom of 4 yr. old twins I am curious as to what you have planned for shennanigans and obsticles.

Reviewer: tagaconde (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 05:21 AM · On: Chapter 1: Change

Dear Lizconno,

I'm quite lost in the story.  I had hoped that B&E would have shared the joy of being pregnant, going to doctor's appointment and for E to experience the joys of Bella's delivery.  But I guess that would be not OCC.  How can Sam be so privileged to be witness to Bella's journey to motherhood and deny E of such.  I can't seem to read the last 3 chapters. I'm glossing over them now.  I need some type of redemption and I look forward to future chapters.  But I have a heavy heart right now - such that it compelled to write a review (and submit) for the first time ever.  I am addicted to the B&E stories but never wrote a review.  Many times, I had wanted to send this since the type that Bella stayed away; but I couldn't hold off any longer.  Please make it better.

Reviewer: tagaconde (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 05:21 AM · On: Chapter 1: Change

Dear Lizconno,

I'm quite lost in the story.  I had hoped that B&E would have shared the joy of being pregnant, going to doctor's appointment and for E to experience the joys of Bella's delivery.  But I guess that would be not OCC.  How can Sam be so privileged to be witness to Bella's journey to motherhood and deny E of such.  I can't seem to read the last 3 chapters. I'm glossing over them now.  I need some type of redemption and I look forward to future chapters.  But I have a heavy heart right now - such that it compelled to write a review (and submit) for the first time ever.  I am addicted to the B&E stories but never wrote a review.  Many times, I had wanted to send this since the time that Bella stayed away; but I couldn't hold off any longer.  Please make it better.

Reviewer: MarieS (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 1: Change

This looks interesting, i'll read on.

Reviewer: hisgreeneyes1 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 01:44 AM · On: Chapter 1: Change

Poor Edward!!  So far I like it and can't wait to read the next chapter!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 01:49 PM · On: Chapter 1: Change

Wow Bella is dropping a loser named James and Edward is getting an intervention. What a way to get a girls attention...can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 04:02 AM · On: Chapter 1: Change

great chapter!!

Reviewer: twilight_lamb (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 02:41 AM · On: Chapter 1: Change

I so loved the last line... So far so good!!!

Reviewer: I_CULLEN_80 (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2010 01:58 AM · On: Chapter 1: Change

Oh poor Edward!! I bet when he got in the car that night he never thought that an intervention was what he was driving to.

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 03:05 PM · On: Chapter 1: Change

An intervention?!!  What?!!  Is this for Edward so he will get out more and find himself a woman?

Love how this has started.  Bella is great and she is about to meet a new man.  How exciting is that?  And Rosalie?  OMG, do friends come any better than that?  All to often the Rosalie's of stories are not really great girlfriend material so when I find one that is I get really excited.  And speaking of her I did not see her at the family dinner. 

Edward's backstory is tragic to say the least.  How do you pick up the pieces when the love of your life dies like that?

Anyhoohoo.  Looking forward to more.

Sandra

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.