Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Up to Speed
Reviewer: Bluebloods359 (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2008 06:47 PM · On: Chapter 16 Past

I really wanna see the girls reactions to Bella's news.

 

Reviewer: Kdb9mm (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2008 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 2 Driver

I am loving it!! I love the Bella that has a back bone.  Now I have to finish reading....

Reviewer: Bluebloods359 (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2008 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 15 Alone

SHe locked him outside! Hehehehehehehe! You should have reporters lerking outside for when he strips. It's be funny.

Or his parents......:)

Reviewer: colourguardqueen (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2008 11:57 AM · On: Chapter 14 Fan

great story so far. watch edward has the same blood type.

Reviewer: jordanmac (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2008 02:51 PM · On: Chapter 1 Crash

This story as well as the other two by emarroquin rock. I can wait to read what is going to happen next.

Reviewer: alaskangirl (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2008 01:59 AM · On: Chapter 14 Fan

ooh this is so sweet!! i so want a miracle for bella!

Reviewer: amanda2505 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2008 04:35 AM · On: Chapter 14 Fan

can't wait until the next chapter! excellent stuff.. really well written!

 

 

Reviewer: amanda2505 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2008 04:23 AM · On: Chapter 13 What the ?

this is getting real good!!

Reviewer: amanda2505 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2008 04:06 AM · On: Chapter 12 Racing Bella

sweet

Reviewer: amanda2505 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2008 03:53 AM · On: Chapter 11 Doctor

ha ha!!

Reviewer: amanda2505 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2008 03:34 AM · On: Chapter 10 Race

ha ha ha!!

Reviewer: amanda2505 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2008 03:22 AM · On: Chapter 9 Jealous

oooooo... this is good

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2008 03:13 AM · On: Chapter 14 Fan

Keep the chapters coming!

Reviewer: amanda2505 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2008 03:06 AM · On: Chapter 8 Disneyland Pt. 2

that's cute!

Reviewer: amanda2505 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2008 02:31 AM · On: Chapter 7 Disneyland Pt 1

that's cute

Reviewer: amanda2505 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2008 02:07 AM · On: Chapter 6 Neighbor

didn't see that one coming! funny

Author's Response:

Thanks!  You're going for an all nighter aren't you?  Check out my other stories Fame and Fate and Subject:  Edward Cullen AKA The Womaninzer.  Enjoy.

Reviewer: amanda2505 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2008 02:00 AM · On: Chapter 5 Heart

well you have me hooked!

Reviewer: amanda2505 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2008 01:52 AM · On: Chapter 4 Party Time

ok that is a cliff hanger if I have heard one! that is awful.. please tell me she lives!

Reviewer: amanda2505 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2008 01:34 AM · On: Chapter 3 Time to Go

excellent I loved how many times she told them not to drink too much!!

Reviewer: amanda2505 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2008 01:20 AM · On: Chapter 2 Driver

excellent

Reviewer: amanda2505 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2008 01:04 AM · On: Chapter 1 Crash

I was recommended this and I really like it

So on with the next chapter..

Reviewer: hhawkes (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2008 11:55 PM · On: Chapter 14 Fan

Wow, she likes be de-virginized...

Reviewer: deeemonayy (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2008 09:25 PM · On: Chapter 14 Fan

oh, it's so sad that Bella is sick and could die.  (That's ironic for me to say that, of all people!)   Anyway, it's really nicely written. So easy to follow and not confusing at all! I hope you will keep on going.

Reviewer: MrsMcCoy (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2008 08:10 PM · On: Chapter 14 Fan

Just read the whole thing.  Awesome, can't wait for more!

 

Reviewer: xsecretxkeeperx (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2008 05:21 PM · On: Chapter 14 Fan

I know I've already said this, but I'll say it again. I love this story! The emotions they are having are so real, it's really good writing! Can't wait till you update!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.