Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2011 10:58 AM · On: Chapter 20

Loved it.

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2011 02:59 AM · On: Chapter 20

Wow go Bella! Way to protect your man from the evil red head! ^_^ 

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2011 11:15 PM · On: Chapter 20

Good shot Bella  kill that Bitch she was gonna kill Edward

Reviewer: hockeywife87 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2011 08:28 PM · On: Chapter 20

Oh WOW what a story! Very original (:

Also I'm very sorry about your friend. I can only imagine how that felt.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2011 04:53 AM · On: Chapter 20

Well damn. Wow.

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2011 02:15 AM · On: Chapter 20

Great chapter!

I hope Bella and Edward can return to normal (and Kirby) soon.

I'm glad they made it out okay. I wonder how Bella will be now that it has sunk in that she's killed someone.

I can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: roxnroll (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2011 01:38 AM · On: Chapter 20

Ooooooh!!!! That was awesome!!!! Can't wait for next chapter.

Rox

Reviewer: alaskancoppertop (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2011 12:21 AM · On: Chapter 20

HOLY S***!!! MORE MORE MORE!

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2011 11:17 PM · On: Chapter 20

Have to say out of the frying pan and into another fire.  Bella and Edward getting gas on their way to meet up with Rosalie and Alice encounter a red head.  Maybe Victoria another assassin to kill Bella.  Want her dead with information she doesn't even know she knows.  Edward shooting and then hand to hand combat.  Bella picking up a gun and continually shooting until she found a bullet in the clip and killed her.  Edward put her into the car and off again.  Talk about never a dull moment with Bella and Edward.  It's a race to attempt to get her to safety and protect her from all who are coming after her.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2011 09:42 PM · On: Chapter 20

but what's in the bag?

Reviewer: kerrywin (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2011 08:51 PM · On: Chapter 20

moaning hitting head on table. moore soon

Reviewer: awheeler7 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2011 07:09 PM · On: Chapter 20

omg... dannng

awesome chapter! she saved Edward, that's the good thing..

Reviewer: ginger1983 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2011 06:41 PM · On: Chapter 20

woohoo! don't fuck with bella's man, she'll kill your ass! lol

great chapter. i don'tmind the waitbecause the chapters are always so good!

Reviewer: Hidden Treasure (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2011 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 19

Just reread the story because ive really been missing it!!! I hope you can find time to update soon...

Reviewer: Hidden Treasure (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2011 06:14 PM · On: Chapter 19

Just reread the story because ive really been missing it!!! I hope you can find time to update soon...

Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2011 10:09 PM · On: Chapter 19

I was afraid maybe I had missed something but alas, I have not! Wow chapter!! Thank you for coming back to us! Awesome cliffy!!!

Reviewer: kerrywin (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2011 08:51 PM · On: Chapter 19

this is so good, I cant wait for more. Understand busy scheadules just keep up the good work

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2011 04:12 AM · On: Chapter 19

WHOA!!!! Did NOT see that coming!! Wow ur good! 

Edwards back already hooray!!! *sniff* I so love u...lol

Reviewer: jbt (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2011 10:51 PM · On: Chapter 19

Thanks so much for posting again!  Looking forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: Luvtwilight14 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2011 04:49 PM · On: Chapter 19

Thank goodness you are back!  I was getting worried!!  Real life does take it's toll on us but take your time and don't get worn out so you can get us readers what we want to read!  I have a family and a big house that is regretably neglected since finding fanfiction.  I should be cleaning now but all I can do is read! ha!   Im glad that they didn't stay apart very long.  That was great how you got them back together, I mean not great that James had to get killed but I'm glad you didn't make it long and drawn out and it was kinda good to have James be a good guy for what little time he was in it.  So good job!!

Hugs, Stephanie

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2011 04:38 PM · On: Chapter 19

Exciting chapter as well as heartbreaking.  Bella mourning for Jess's death and for Edward leaving as her protection.  Not knowing where she was going to and having to get used to another person.  James was behaving himself really surprised about that.  But then Bella's dream coming through was very suspenseful.  Bella having to leave a dying James behind with his gun and Kirby.  Happy she got to Esme's before they could catch her.  She called the telephone number Edward gave her to call in an emergency.  Edward (Matt) arrived with his dad Carlisle.  The four of them are together locked in the store.  Esme helped Bella with the injuries from the broken glass and airbag.  Edward will have to speed her away to protect her.  Looking forward to the following chapters.

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2011 04:29 PM · On: Chapter 19

For the first part of the update I thought James might have been a bad agent. Let's hope Edward can get them to a safe place and soon

Reviewer: timidvampire (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2011 10:30 AM · On: Chapter 19

fantastic!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2011 05:47 AM · On: Chapter 19

Excellent chapter!

Poor James. =(

Edward's back and they have to talk to Esme and Carlisle....I wonder how that's going to go.

I'm looking forward to your next update!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2011 05:25 AM · On: Chapter 19

Oh shit!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.