Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: KHolyoak (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2011 09:27 PM · On: Preface

Are you planning on continuing this story?

Reviewer: Disneyvampire (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 03:22 PM · On: Preface

A great start! I look forward to reading more!

Nice story idea a dn plotline and keep writing!

Disney Vampire

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 11:07 AM · On: Preface

Write more, hello!

Reviewer: queentesta888 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 06:36 PM · On: Preface

this is good i hope u continue writing:D

Reviewer: queentesta888 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 06:35 PM · On: Preface

this is good i hope u continue writing:D

Reviewer: queentesta888 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 06:34 PM · On: Preface

this is good i hope u continue writing:D

Reviewer: queentesta888 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 06:32 PM · On: Preface

this is good i hope u continue writing:D

Reviewer: CiaraCullen (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2009 11:16 AM · On: Preface

I like it. Please post the next chapter. I want to know what happens.

Reviewer: MidnightSapphires (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 06:47 PM · On: Preface

Good Start...   looking forward to more.

~Sapphire

Reviewer: Noisy Silence (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2009 08:35 PM · On: Preface

A very tantalizing preview! Very believable and well written- I can really hear Bella's voice in your writing. I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: radiant_being73 (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2008 09:34 PM · On: Preface

I think this is a great start--captivating and suspenseful. I always hoped her hallucinations were real...always believed it til I read SM's take on it. I love that you've brought him back in the flesh. Don't leave us hanging. What happens next?

Reviewer: JemJam (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2008 05:18 PM · On: Preface

Poor Bella. It is such a terrible time for her. I can understand why she wouldn't believe he was real. I wonder what Edward is thinking about her showing up there? Hopefully we'll find out in another chapter. Edward can take Laurent, go Ed!

Reviewer: MissNebraskaLIVE (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2008 07:42 PM · On: Preface

This is really really really great. I cannot WAIT for another chapter so please update soon, okay?

Reviewer: hhawkes (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2008 04:22 PM · On: Preface

Very, very interesting start to your story....what happens next?

Reviewer: Porcelain Mortal (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2008 12:47 PM · On: Preface

Ooh! I love where this is going. Update soon. :o)

Reviewer: falconcranelove (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2008 07:44 AM · On: Preface

This is a very interesting start, and I'm very excited to read more of this. Great job! :)

~Cat~

Reviewer: dragonchick19 (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2008 02:48 AM · On: Preface

read this

Reviewer: sedrax (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2008 01:20 AM · On: Preface

great start! I can't wait to read the rest of your fic! this is a twist on New Moon that I haven't seen before. Great job!

Reviewer: midsummerstars (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2008 12:00 AM · On: Preface

So far so good! :)

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks!

Reviewer: wickedlovely (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2008 11:18 PM · On: Preface

Oh I really like this. When I read New Moon for the first time I had hoped that Bella's hallucinations of Edward were real, so I'm happy that in your story he is. The only critique I have is that the last half - when Edward and Bella run from Laurent - seemed a little rushed.

Can't wait for the next chapter. :)



Author's Response: Oohh constructive criticism! Thank you! I'll definately check that out and work on it. I'm glad you think its a good idea...I thought perhaps that it's been done before but I'll do my best to make it seem original (as original as fanfictions go anyway..)

Reviewer: Twilightx28 (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2008 09:09 PM · On: Preface

Awesome Please write more!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

Reviewer: dawntwilight000 (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2008 09:04 PM · On: Preface

Awesome! More please!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank youuu!!

Reviewer: XShear (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2008 08:35 PM · On: Preface

This is such a great idea for a story! Oh how I've always wished that Edward would've been there! One critique though, I would make the chapters longer. :)

Author's Response: Thankyou!! Oh absolutely, expect a nice and long chapter very soon! (This one was a too short wasn't it? I'll make up for it! I promise!) **Runs off to begin writing pronto**

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.