Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sleeping to Dream
Reviewer: sandyk199 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2008 05:00 AM · On: Chapter 1 The Looking Glass

W.O.W.

Your opening chapter has seriously grabbed my attention and I'm definitely wanting to read more.  Before I do though, I wanted to let you know how impressed I am.

Your writing style has a crisp delivery that makes it a pleasure to read. Your descriptions are very evocative without going too far with the detail, and you've established enough of the past history to create intrigue, but not melodrama.  Excellent work. More please!

Reviewer: newtwilightguy (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2008 12:43 AM · On: Chapter 23 This is Hell

love the chapter can't wait for the next installment

Reviewer: radiant_being73 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2008 10:56 PM · On: Chapter 23 This is Hell

Love the chapter...such a great update is well worth the wait...love powerful (yet surprisingly still naive and easily fooled) Bella...too bad she accidentally killed Nathaniel, or then again, maybe not...I sure wish she'd give Aro and Jane what for...they are vile...can't wait to see what else you brew up for this story...it has been amazing so far...happy holidays to you...

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2008 09:55 PM · On: Chapter 23 This is Hell

FREAKIN' AWESOME. I don't what else to say. WOW! I loved it! Please post more asap! It's been too long since last you posted! I love it!

Reviewer: IrishLove (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2008 09:33 AM · On: Chapter 1 The Looking Glass

I love the story, I can't wait to see what happens, I hope you update soon!

Reviewer: Chelsea Volturi (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2008 10:44 AM · On: Chapter 12 Living in Twilight

great story so far. i really wanna find out what the sleeping and her diet mean! seems like a half vampire to me....

Reviewer: iWant2BaMonsterToo (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2008 08:10 PM · On: Chapter 22 Broken

i loved how you twisted around the hybrid idea. it was pretty much awesome :)

Reviewer: closet_twilighter (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2008 06:24 PM · On: Chapter 22 Broken

This is very dramatic, I love it.  And can't wait to see what else you've got in store for us.

Reviewer: casket4mytears (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2008 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 22 Broken

Bella as super duper vamp?  Hell yes!  Clever she is to fish out getting converted to spare herself from hybrid limbo....

Reviewer: Morrigan728 (Anonymous) · Date: December 02, 2008 06:42 AM · On: Chapter 22 Broken

OMG OMG OMG - do I say that too much in my reviews?!?!?  And, you are going to be able to solve this insanity in 2 or 3 more chapters?!!?  They had BETTER be looooooong ass chapters!!!!

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2008 01:43 AM · On: Chapter 22 Broken

yay for alice! poor bella, run edward, run!

i loved this chapter. though you left us on another cliffie. please update soon!

xoxo

Reviewer: NicoleRea (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2008 01:36 AM · On: Chapter 22 Broken

Good chapter - more please! :)

Reviewer: Mollie (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2008 01:13 AM · On: Chapter 22 Broken

Please post another chapter soon. I love this story!

Reviewer: NicoleRea (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2008 12:25 AM · On: Chapter 21 Rules of Time

I enjoyed this chapter.  I bet Edward is going to be furious when he finds that Bella is gone.  Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: radiant_being73 (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2008 12:23 AM · On: Chapter 22 Broken

This is awesome...so creative...of course I will stay with you for your other stories...I can't wait to see what else is brewing in your devilishly talented mind. This chapter was fabulous.

Reviewer: itsisa (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2008 12:13 AM · On: Chapter 22 Broken

I LOVE THIS! Please please please please continue and add new chapters. I'm so excited to see what is going to happen to Bella, and what she will do. You are an amzing writer and I'm also kind of excited for this to end to see what else you will come up with ! Please add new chapters quick!

Reviewer: McKenzieMac (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2008 12:04 AM · On: Chapter 22 Broken

Conlcudes?! Please let there be a happy ending. Im freaking out FOR Bella at this point!

Reviewer: pixieyow (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2008 11:48 PM · On: Chapter 22 Broken

Edward broke my heart!!! It was so sad when he came in all excitied with the breakfast and then Bella wasn't there....that was the saddest thing ever!! oh poor little edward

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2008 11:18 PM · On: Chapter 22 Broken

Alas, sadly all GREAT things must eventually come to an end....as will your "Sleeping to Dream". But no worry! It's all amazing, and I am certain that you will give us the ending our Bella and Edward so truly deserve. Their happily ever after! Please post more ASAP!

Reviewer: Katikittie (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2008 10:59 PM · On: Chapter 22 Broken

You have a very good way of writing suspensefully. I love it!

I'll be sad to see this story go, but if the rest of your writing is as good as this I will definately read more stories!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2008 09:53 PM · On: Chapter 22 Broken

WTG Alice!  I'm glad she was able to make Edward stay behind and get the info he required from Victoria.

And I'm glad that Bella can be changed into a fully fledged vampire.  I'm sure things will work out and she will be reunited soon with Edward :) :()

Another well written chapter.

Reviewer: tby789 (Anonymous) · Date: December 01, 2008 09:33 PM · On: Chapter 22 Broken

This really is a great story. Go Alice! So excited to see what's next!

Reviewer: hhawkes (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2008 09:32 PM · On: Chapter 22 Broken

So Bella is turning into a vampire, that is good, but hopefully Edward isn't mad at her for leaving. She still loves him, she's doing it all for him!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2008 09:34 PM · On: Chapter 21 Rules of Time

Glad to know you are a sucker for happy endings.

I hate that Edward and Bella are apart.  But sometimes it just has to happen this way.

Another well written chapter.  I love how I already hate Nathaniel will all my heart and I haven't even "met" him yet.  Excellent!

Reviewer: radiant_being73 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2008 02:45 PM · On: Chapter 21 Rules of Time

Since you have assured me Edward will be back and that you are a sucker for happy endings, I can fairly review this chapter, which ROCKS!!! I love the suspense that you are building...Bella being taken from Edward is a necessary evil to build the story to it's fantabulous crescendo...I trust you...I don't like Nathaniel...I think he will be ugly, vile and evil and I hate that he violates Bella by being inside her head all the time...but I think you are going somewhere dangerous and exciting with this and I hope Bella gets to kick some serious Volturi ass!!! Keep writing.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.