Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: twiheart89 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2010 04:47 AM · On: Outtake 2: Meet the Parents

excited for anything else you are going to write, please post a reminder here when you have the new story posted! :)

Reviewer: AdrienneRose (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 12:09 AM · On: You've Gotta Be Kidding Me

Woo hoo. Loving this story. Supposed to be using this small bit of free time do some writing of my own. But then I stumbled onto your awesome Bella and Edward - and now I can't stop.

Reviewer: SarahBella (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2010 04:00 PM · On: Outtake 1: Best Valentine's Day Ever (Alice POV)

That's so cute!  Awesome chapter!!!

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 11:06 PM · On: Epilogue: Always

Great ending to a great story.

Reviewer: Twi lover 21 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 02:09 PM · On: Epilogue: Always

*wipes at tear* That was so well written, very amazing job. I'll miss these two.

Reviewer: becksishere (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 01:10 AM · On: Epilogue: Always

That was such a beautiful ending! I loved the proposal, Edward looking all nervous. =) I'm really gonna miss this story. You've done a fantastic job and should be so proud!
=)

Reviewer: SarahBella (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 07:06 PM · On: Can We Talk Now?

This is super cute!  I'm said it's over, but I can't wait for the epi!

Reviewer: allycat38654 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2010 11:52 PM · On: Can We Talk Now?

oh that is beautiful. I know they will make it, they love each other so much

Reviewer: lilly_rose_hale (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 03:34 AM · On: Can We Talk Now?

I just read all twelve chapters in about an hour or two. I love this and can't wait for the epilogue. I'm glad that Edward and Bella were able to work out what was going on! I can't wait for the epilogue so please send me a sneak peek! =D



Author's Response:

It posted on FFn today (5/31).... I've loaded it up here, but it will take a few days...

Reviewer: ladyrip (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 03:14 PM · On: I Have Never

Well, I don't really have a that girl from high school per se. But how about being jealous of a friend because you liked her ex and he couldn't get over her? And then after college, I ended up engaged to a guy who seriously hadn't gotten over his ex-wife who left him because she thought she was in love with his best friend who wanted nothing to do with her... And then I married a guy whose now-deceased ex-wife cheated on him leaving a lot of lingering issues that I now have to deal with...

Wow! That sounds really depressing said like that, doesn't it? Eek!

Anyway... sort of sad to see the end of these two coming up, but it's been a wonderful story. Thanks for sharing it!

Reviewer: ladyrip (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 02:17 AM · On: Why Now?

Yes, I like the beginning of the continuation, but do you know how freakin' tempted I was to call that number and ask for Edward Cullen? It amazes me that authors use real numbers... And I wonder how many people actually get called like that because of fics. lol

I have to admit that a little way into reading the original O/S I had made up my mind not to continue reading it after Ch1. But then I read your A/N and saw why you did what you did with the characters. I'm really interested to see what you do with them from here on out. :)

Reviewer: kingsley (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 04:27 PM · On: Hot Chocolate Just Goes with Snow

I want some hot chocolate and snow!

Reviewer: Emsy (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 06:10 AM · On: Can We Talk Now?

I have really enjoyed your story. It was really well written and im going to miss it

Reviewer: twiheart89 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 03:42 AM · On: Can We Talk Now?

this story continues to blow my mind. love it. Loved when Bella talked about their children...hoping the epi has some of that? Hoping that it includes life after they've finished school and re-united in the same city. Can't wait! xo

Reviewer: becksishere (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 01:36 AM · On: Can We Talk Now?

That was a lovely ending!!! =) The fight at the beginning was wonderfully written, it seemed so real which is hard to write.
Great job!
=D

Reviewer: kingsley (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2010 10:54 PM · On: Take a Little Trip

I thought this was a pretty realistic story as a one-shot - but now I'm looking forward to what you've added to continue the story!

Reviewer: Twi lover 21 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2010 09:55 PM · On: Can We Talk Now?

I like this ending way better than the original :)

I loved taking this journey with E and B. The story was very well witten andI thoroughly enjoyed it.

Can't wait for the epi.

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2010 09:46 PM · On: Can We Talk Now?

I loved it! I think Edward made the right decision. I'm so gad that they finally talked it out.

Reviewer: MissMartha (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2010 09:05 PM · On: Can We Talk Now?

Wow that was great! I can't wait to see what you write next!!

Reviewer: jedijenny (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2010 06:21 PM · On: Can We Talk Now?

Just finished reading the whole story and I am sad to see it end.

Reviewer: Fairest of Them All (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2010 05:45 PM · On: Can We Talk Now?

Aw I don't wanna see it end!

Reviewer: jujubakiller (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 12:03 AM · On: Anticipation Is a Bitch

Finally! Lol.!I loved the chapter. Especiallyu because I finally got to really undestand Bella's change, because so far it wasn't really making sense to me.

Reviewer: jujubakiller (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2010 11:42 PM · On: The Cat's Out of the Bag Now

So Edward didn't get over Bella that easily, it's obvious. Otherwise he wouldn't feel  the need to shoeve his relationship with Angela in Bella's face. But still, from his POV it just seems that Bella thought a lot more about him than he did about her while they were apart.

But I guess that's ok, since he seems to be thinking about her now. =)

Reviewer: jujubakiller (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2010 11:18 PM · On: It's Not What You Think

You're not going to make it easy on them are you? Lol.

Reviewer: jujubakiller (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2010 11:08 PM · On: You've Gotta Be Kidding Me

I'm wondering if Bella will start to put an effort on her looks again. God, and I'm really curious to know what the hell Edward must be thinking!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.