Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Canadaci (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 09:54 AM · On: Chapter 7--Wecome Back

That was a surprise.  She almost came undone. LOL

Its sweet he's admits he loved her before she would admit that to herself that she loved him.

Reviewer: Canadaci (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 05:39 AM · On: Chapter 6--Step Off the Edge

Now that was a good chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks--I'm glad you enjoyed it!  Nothing like a little lemon to zest up your day! ;) 

Another chapter is on the way--stay tuned.

Thank you so much for reading, and for reviewing.  I really appreciate it!  :)

Cheers,
Lattecoug 

Reviewer: Canadaci (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 03:34 AM · On: Chapter 3--Rain Check


Awe, sweet.  This is an interesting story.  Waiting to see what happens.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm glad you're enjoying it!  :)  Another chapter is on the way--stay tuned.

Thank you so much for reading, and for reviewing.  Reviews mean the world to me!  :)

Cheers,
Lattecoug 

Reviewer: Canadaci (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 03:34 AM · On: Chapter 3--Rain Check


Awe, sweet.  This is an interesting story.  Waiting to see what happens.

Reviewer: Canadaci (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 02:36 AM · On: Chapter 1--Escape

cute

Reviewer: Canadaci (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 02:35 AM · On: Chapter 1--Escape

cute

Reviewer: Canadaci (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 02:32 AM · On: Chapter 1--Escape

cute

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 08:41 PM · On: Chapter 14--Managers & Mayhem

To start with Rob's song. ot be able to write wonderful stories and also write lyrics for a song be it a sad song or love song is a a talent very few people have. It like your story is lovely. I am so glad that Anna is such a strong women I feel that is what Rob needs. She handles herself so well. The pair mess so well that you can't see them with anyone but each other. Can't wait for next chapter.

 

Your Fan Forever

Lilly

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words!  I'm glad you liked the lyrics--I was a little nervous about them.  I wrote the lyrics and a lot of this chapter, back in January when I was in Maui.  I thought of changing them a few times, but couldn't bring myself to do it--they just stuck with me.

My beta is taking a week off, so it will be two weeks until the next update. Stay tuned!

Thank you for reading, and reviewing!  Reviews are SO important to me--they keep me going.  :)

Cheers,
Lattecoug

Reviewer: biddyswife (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 03:29 PM · On: Chapter 14--Managers & Mayhem

Hi Barb. I love this. She's stood up for herself against Nick and said that Rob's a grown up able to make his own decisions. Good for her. The part in the club where she's dancing with Ashley is brilliant. I would have loved to see Rob's face when he watched them, I bet he was very turned on. There's something about girl on girl action that seems to appeal to men, not sure why. And the sauciness with Rob & Annie is hot as ever. BTW I loved the lyrics to the song, don't make apologies for them, they're beautiful. I can honestly see Rob singing this.... well done as ever. hugs Clare x (cullenscougar - I've got this as a fave on both names so can never remember which one I review under.....)



Author's Response:

Hi Clare!
Thank you so much!  I'm so glad you're enjoying Rob & Anna's story.  And, thank also about the song lyrics--I was a little nervous about them.  I wrote most of this chapter back in January while I was in Maui, and whenever I've thought about changing the lyrics, nothing else seemed right, so I stuck with them.

Thank you for reading & reviewing!  You know how important readers' comments are! :)  The story is getting more complex, and I love hearing what people think--it keeps me on track!

Hugs,
Barb

Reviewer: joss859 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 03:04 PM · On: Chapter 14--Managers & Mayhem

Oh my God! What an amazing chapter! And it was huge, or at least it seemed it. So much happened including some rather lovely lemony times!

Please keep up the wonderful work, I'm so looking forward to the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  Yes, it felt huge to me, too. lol! 

Thank you for reading, and reviewing!  Reviews are so important--they keep me going.  The next chapter will have a lot packed into it, as well. Stay tuned!

Cheers,
Lattecoug

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 07:31 AM · On: Chapter 14--Managers & Mayhem

Woo, go Anna :) Love how she stood up to Nick, made him realise that she's not one to be rail-roaded and whilst she can be sensible and see the bigger picture for Rob's career; that any decisions that are made will be made between her & Rob.

Loved the scene in the club, well until the paps killed it all. I could just picture Rob standing there with his mouth hanging open in shock (and very turned on, might I add) at the sight of his girl getting down & dirty with Ash.



Author's Response:

Hi there!  Ah, Nick...somehow I don't think this will be the last of his 'discussions' with Anna...  Yes, Rob certainly got an eyeful at the club!  This may give him some ideas in the future. ;)

Thank you so much for reading, and for reviewing! I really appreciate seeing what readers think--it helps keep me on track.  More on the way--stay tuned!

Cheers,
Lattecoug

Reviewer: Carson1 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 04:27 AM · On: Chapter 14--Managers & Mayhem

Hi hun!  Great great chapter!  Damn papparrazi!  I can only imagine the insanity of it all-really well done-I could see them trying to escape.

Those lyrics are wonderful *sniff* he feels so deeply about her.  These two are wonderful together-their love for each other growing and getting stronger.  I think they will need that coming up...I fear the Malfoy look-a-like---I fear him alot.  And Nick...arrogant prick is right-he was civil, but I have a feeling he's not always going to be.

So looking forward to what you have coming up next.  Love it!

XO

Leslie



Author's Response:

Hey Les!  Thank you so much!!  I had a lot of fun with this chapter.

I'm glad you liked the lyrics...I was a little nervous about them.  I wrote them and a lot of this chapter back in January while I was in Maui.  Since then, I've thought about changing them a few times, but just couldn't bring myself to do it.  They stuck with me.  Ah, Nick...something tells me he may continue to have a little trouble with the fact of Anna in Rob's life, and the complications that creates for him.  ;) 

Thank you for reading and reviewing! You know how much I appreciate it!! My beta is taking a week off, so it'll be two weeks for an update.  Stay tuned!

Hugs,
Barb

Reviewer: Laila Cullen (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 05:23 PM · On: Chapter 14--Managers & Mayhem

Phew.......she outlived the meeting with Nick that's good. Hot dances, crazy paps let's see what comes next.

Thanks for posting.



Author's Response:

Nick, and paparazzi, and dances...oh my!  :)

Thank you for reading, and reviewing!  Reviews are so important--they keep me going.  The next chapter will have a lot packed into it, as well. My beta is taking a week off, so it will be two weeks until the next update.  Stay tuned!

Cheers,
Lattecoug

Reviewer: edwyna (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 10:08 AM · On: Chapter 14--Managers & Mayhem

I can't even begin to imagine how he gets thru his days with this kind of attention, and having to be "covered up" all the time.  It breaks my heart to think of it, even tho this is a ficitional story, SO MUCH of your description of how the "paps" are, are so real in his rl.  The price of fame, I guess, but it seems so sad and heartbreaking.  These stars give us so many wonderful hours of pure pleasure, why can we not let them have their peace on their own time, seems a simple concept.  Why do we care, who they date, what they wear, whether they are drinking dunkin donuts or starbucks today.... that is their life, they share so much as it is, isn't that enough. OK I digress, and need to get off my soap box.  Another great update.   Really wet my whistle for Bel Ami.....  saw eclipse twice now, LOVE IT, hate that BD isn't til the end of next year, thank goodness we'll have the two movies Bel Ami and WFE to fill the void. 



Author's Response:

Hey there!  Thank you!!  Yes, the paparazzi will play an increasing role the more Anna and Rob are seen together, and they will need to trust each other to deal with it the best they can.

I can't wait for Bel Ami and WFE, either!  There has been no official word as to when BA will be released, but for the purposes of my story, it will be in February 2011.

Thank you so much for reading, and for reviewing!!  Reviews mean SO much to me--they really help me stay on track.  My beta is taking a week off, so the next update will be in two weeks.  Stay tuned!

Cheers,
Lattecoug

Reviewer: robbsweetangel (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 09:08 AM · On: Chapter 14--Managers & Mayhem

Like I said before great chapter.  Very well written.  I know I think this is the first time I reviewed, but I wanted to tell you how much I love this story.  Their relationship is so amazing to read and I'm really looking forward to what people think of your next chapter.  Try not to worry about it, I think you did it justice.  Great job.

 

Penny



Author's Response:

Hi Penny!  Thank you so much, for your kinds words and for pre-reading!!  I've had really good reviews for this chapter.  My beta is taking a week off, so it will be another week until the next chapter goes up.  I'm so anxious/excited for that one! (As you know!)

Thank you for reading, and reviewing!  You know how important they are!  Again, I really appreciate your help--your comments are invaluable!

Hugs,
Barb

Reviewer: maizeandblueinvalpo (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 07:23 AM · On: Chapter 14--Managers & Mayhem

I loved the way she handled Nick.  Especially when she told him she could kick his ass.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  Hehehe...Nick is still having a little trouble with the fact of Anna in Rob's life.  I have a feeling they will have further "discussions" in the future. ;)

My beta is taking a week off, so it will be two weeks until the next update. Stay tuned!

Thank you for reading, and reviewing!  Reviews are SO important to me--they keep me going.  :)

Cheers,
Lattecoug

Reviewer: nsturms72 (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 06:53 AM · On: Chapter 14--Managers & Mayhem

Love this. Very good!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  My beta is taking a week off, so it will be two weeks until the next update. Stay tuned!

Thank you for reading, and reviewing!  Reviews are SO important--they keep me going.  :)

Cheers,
Lattecoug

Reviewer: claudia paris cullen (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 06:37 AM · On: Chapter 14--Managers & Mayhem

Another really great chappie.. Loved the meeting with Nick.. it went smoother than I thougth it would too.. I really thought Nick would have opposed their relationship alot more than he actually did..

Dying as always for more.. Please update soon ok?



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  Well, Nick is still having a little trouble with the fact of Anna in Rob's life.  I have a feeling they will have further "discussions" in the future. ;)

My beta is taking a week off, so it will be two weeks until the next update. Stay tuned!

Thank you for reading, and reviewing!  Reviews are SO important to me--they keep me going.  :)

Cheers,
Lattecoug

Reviewer: claudia paris cullen (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2010 02:15 PM · On: Chapter 1--Escape

Loved the chappie... Wow.. dying as always for LOTS more!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks--I'm glad you enjoyed it!  :)  Another chapter is on the way--stay tuned.

Thank you so much for reading, and for reviewing.  Reviews mean the world to me!  :)

Cheers,
Lattecoug 

Reviewer: duders79 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2010 10:22 AM · On: Chapter 13--California Here I Come

Awwww, the panties under the pillow!!  That did make me chuckle...

And she gets to see Bel Ami?  Lucky girl...Wonder what it'll be like meeting Nick though...



Author's Response:

Yeah, a couple people have been wondering when those panties were going to reappear...lol!  And the meeting with Nick will be, ah, interesting.

Thank you so much for reading, and reviewing.  Reviews are SO important. :)

Another chapter is on the way--stay tuned!

Cheers,
Lattecoug 

Reviewer: maizeandblueinvalpo (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 02:50 PM · On: Chapter 13--California Here I Come

There is nothing like reconnecting after a separation.  They obviously enjoyed it.  Who wouldn't enjoy sexytimes with Rob?  I hope things go well with Nick.



Author's Response:

Excellent point--who wouldn't enjoy sexy Rob?  Ah, Nick...that will be interesting!

Thank you so much for reading, and for reviewing!  It really helps to know what readers think.  Thank you!

Next chapter coming soon--stay tuned.  Cheers!

Reviewer: Laila Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 09:22 AM · On: Chapter 13--California Here I Come

Ups! She will meet Nick wonder how that will go over.

Can't wait for more.

Thanks for posting.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  Ah, yes, Nick...  Should be interesting! ;)

Thanks for reading, and for reviewing.  It really helps to hear what people think!  Another chapter should be up in a week or so--stay tuned!  :)

~Lattecoug

Reviewer: nsturms72 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 06:54 AM · On: Chapter 13--California Here I Come

Really good! Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I'm glad you're enjoying Anna & Rob's journey.

Thanks for reading, and for reviewing.  It really helps to hear what people think!  Another chapter should be up in a week or so--stay tuned!  :)

~Lattecoug

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 05:08 AM · On: Chapter 13--California Here I Come

YAY YAY YAY they're reunited :) Rob surprising her in the car was a lovely touch and they certainly made up for lost time in the first 24 hours didn't they? *L*

Oooh, so it's finally hit Anna that she's not only going to get to see a pre-screening of Bel Ami with some big wigs (unfortunately without Rob) but she's also meeting Nick!? ZOMG. I know I'd be dying...or vomitting. Possibly both...



Author's Response:

Yes, Rob in the car... ;)  That's a sight I'd like to see waiting for me! lol!

Meeting Nick...it will be interesting, and maybe not what some people expect.  Hmmm.

Thank you so much for reading, and for reviewing!  It helps so much to hear what people think.  I was beginning to think I'd hit a sour note with this chapter, since I've had so few reviews this time.  Yikes!  *shakes head*  Oh well!

Thanks again!
Lattecoug

Reviewer: jacoblucas (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2010 08:36 PM · On: Chapter 13--California Here I Come

that was excellent and I love this story



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I really appreciate it!  I'm so glad you're enjoying Rob & Anna's story. 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!!  It helps so much to know what people think!  Another chapter is on the way next week--stay tuned. :)

~Lattecoug

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.