Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Opposite Sides
Reviewer: suziecat444 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2013 01:04 AM · On: Chapter 22: A Break

I really like your story. It's great. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚please continue. 



Author's Response:

I know it has been quite a break between chapters, but I am still working on this. Promise.

Reviewer: bitch (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2013 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 14: A Vision

Elphaba, better known as The Wicked Witch of The West.

Reviewer: bitch (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2013 01:27 PM · On: Chapter 13: I Hate Waiting

Luna!!!! I just know it.

Reviewer: payday00 (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2013 12:57 AM · On: Chapter 1: New Girl

http://s3.amazonaws.com/pizap_gallery/020713/medium/pizap.com10.12705146102234721360204070286.jpg
I hope you like it!

Author's Response:

I love it! Thank you so much!

Reviewer: payday00 (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2013 10:42 PM · On: Chapter 1: New Girl

Hi! Do you need a banner? If so, just tell me what you want on it and I can make you one:)

Reviewer: xanath (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2012 07:48 PM · On: Chapter 21: No Rest for the Annoyed

Sio where are the wolves???  Bet they would like to get in on things too.  It sounds like it will be hard to take down the magical vampires.  I bet it will take the Cullens, the Volturi, the wolves and the magical group to get them! 

Thanks - Xanath



Author's Response:

There are no wolves as of yet, but they are coming in the chapter I'm working on.

Reviewer: xanath (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2012 05:34 PM · On: Chapter 14: A Vision

The wich of the west from the wizzard of Oz.



Author's Response:

You are good at this. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! I greatly appreciate it.

Reviewer: xanath (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2012 05:23 PM · On: Chapter 13: I Hate Waiting

Luna Lovegood!

Reviewer: xanath (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2012 05:13 PM · On: Chapter 12: Arrivals

Fred and George of course!

Reviewer: xanath (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2012 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 10: The Goblin King

But I liked Jareth?  Hope that he gets some good out of this.

Thanks = Xanath

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2012 11:01 AM · On: Chapter 1: New Girl

Nice beginning!

Reviewer: supervamp1234 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2011 01:35 PM · On: Chapter 5: What Were You Thinking?

I like Tanya

Reviewer: supervamp1234 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 06:40 PM · On: Chapter 4: Awkward Turtle

Aww come on. Draco ? but why .

Reviewer: krista22sexy (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2011 05:34 PM · On: Chapter 17: Life Is Dramatic

Hey there im new to this site. i never thought i would read a harry potter and a twilight crossover but i really like this alot. hurry hurry please write more :) harry is coming or is there right cuz of the white owl

Reviewer: SouthFloyd_AugustRose (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2011 11:09 PM · On: Chapter 16: Cue Ominous Music

Umm Update soon!!! I gotta know what happens next!!!

Reviewer: SouthFloyd_AugustRose (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2011 10:05 PM · On: Chapter 4: Awkward Turtle

my best friend is absoluetly in love with Darco/Tom Felton.

Reviewer: jacoblover27 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 03:19 PM · On: Chapter 5: What Were You Thinking?

this sound good

Reviewer: twi-hard4ever (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2010 04:07 PM · On: Chapter 16: Cue Ominous Music

HARRY!!!!!!!!!when is he gonna come??(thats what she said)

Reviewer: peacheschica (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2010 03:23 PM · On: Chapter 16: Cue Ominous Music

I love Draco and Bella together

Reviewer: irunwithvampires (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 16: Cue Ominous Music

So, are they Death Eaters?  Come on, insane minds wanna know!  Please update soon.

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 10:07 AM · On: Chapter 4: Awkward Turtle

Great Chapter!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 10:04 AM · On: Chapter 3: WTF?

Awesome Chapter!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 10:02 AM · On: Chapter 2: Knowledge

Awesome Chapter!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 10:00 AM · On: Chapter 1: New Girl

Awesome Beginning!

Reviewer: ali208 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2010 04:27 AM · On: Chapter 15: That Is Just...

not a clue.... I really wish twilighted had some kind of notification thing that would email us when one of our favorite stories are updated... dang it.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


Β© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.