Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Twifog (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2010 07:39 PM · On: Chapter 1-WTF Makes Violence Hot

Hilarious. Smart. Sexy. Funny. Where do you come up with the things that come out of Bella's mouth?

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2010 09:44 PM · On: Chapter 1-WTF Makes Violence Hot

Interesting

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2010 09:54 AM · On: Chapter 1-WTF Makes Violence Hot

Well i have to say i wanted to punch bella at the beginning of the chapter but she grew on me by the end...i love the way she talks...not like a nerd even if she thinks she is one...just because she can read doesnt mean she is a nerd after all i took advanced english in school and i wasn't a nerd but whatever.....it kinda bothers me how she treats emmett considering how much he obviously cares for her compared to how she treats her family...i am not sure of this yet...great start.

Reviewer: SparklyVampireLover (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 06:43 PM · On: Chapter 1-WTF Makes Violence Hot

I just started reading this!  Sooo funny.  I love this Bella!  And a Canadian Edward -- yippee!!!

Reviewer: justlooking94347869 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2010 05:22 PM · On: Chapter 1-WTF Makes Violence Hot

this is a fun story.  thanks for making me laugh.

Reviewer: Hez_Pixie (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2010 07:35 AM · On: Chapter 1-WTF Makes Violence Hot

I'm just sitting here panting over how fuckhot Hockeyward is, and wondering how the hell I didn't find the story sooner. Seriously? Genius. From Bella's snarky personality, to Violent Hockeyward to Overprotective Emmet, everything is just genius. I love, love, love it.

Reviewer: dsccc (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2010 04:16 AM · On: Chapter 1-WTF Makes Violence Hot

Great cliffy again! Something tells me Bella will not be nearly as mortified as most of us would with your boyfriend's mother walking in on them. I r3eally love how different all of these guys are. You have totally took their names and ran with it making them your own.

Reviewer: Babygirl0204 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 06:31 PM · On: Chapter 1-WTF Makes Violence Hot

Hockey and Twilight? You have me hooked. I like this side of Bella ;)

Reviewer: JosieTaylor (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 11:45 PM · On: Chapter 1-WTF Makes Violence Hot

That was Fucking Awsum! GET IT GIRL! lol

Reviewer: Meiki (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 08:47 PM · On: Chapter 1-WTF Makes Violence Hot

Dallas Green... HUMINA.  'Nough said.

Moving on....  you rock my oh-so-twisted socks... and possibly other bits of clothing but I digress.  Thank you for giving me yet ANOTHER reason to love Puckers as much as I do. :)  Your writing is hilarious, inviting, thrilling and deliciously raunchy.   *golf clap*

You make my Hell-on-wheels Wednesdays worth the 5am shifts.

Reviewer: Shemhazai (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 08:43 PM · On: Chapter 1-WTF Makes Violence Hot

Coincidence that this year the Blackhawks won the Stanley Cup and you wrote this story? I think not... FATE!!!!

Reviewer: AlysLuv (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 03:51 PM · On: Chapter 1-WTF Makes Violence Hot

beefcakes? thats hilarious. great first chapter, im hooked :P

Reviewer: SnapCrackledThePop (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 10:09 PM · On: Chapter 1-WTF Makes Violence Hot

I love when Edward says "yeah" after he makes a statement. It just sounds so cute.

Reviewer: trutwilightfantasy (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 09:18 PM · On: Chapter 1-WTF Makes Violence Hot

oh my god. bella is hilarious. I think im gonna luv this story.

Reviewer: LizzieMac09 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 07:12 AM · On: Chapter 1-WTF Makes Violence Hot

As a Brit I know absolutely fuck all about ice hockey and it's very much a minority sport here.  What I do know is that it is massively violent, even more so than Rugby (which I love) and that it's pretty much Canada's national sport (is this right?)  Basically, what I'm trying to say is that it's not really my cup of tea, but having said that, I find myself unreasonably turned on by the idea of Edward raging around on ice skates - so I totally get Bella's reaction (I would so take a book to read too!)  Everyone at RAoR has been raving about this fic for weeks and as I adored CW&IA (one of my Top 5 favourite fics, along with Wide Awake, Master of the Universe, Emancipation Proclamation and Hide & Drink) I knew I was going to have to get stuck in eventually - and, of course, I am not disappointed.  Really loving it already, especially the fact that Bella is a snarky, sexy bint who likes to drink and smoke and swear (a bit like me, except for the looks *sigh*). 

Reviewer: wildhorsespeg (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 12:31 PM · On: Chapter 1-WTF Makes Violence Hot

Absolutely love your Bella and Edward! Hilarious and sexy, I love your writing! Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: ecjonas (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 09:29 PM · On: Chapter 1-WTF Makes Violence Hot

heeeelllloooo im new to this story so a big HI!!!!i like really fuckin love ur story its just awesome =] cant wait for next update

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 03:04 PM · On: Chapter 1-WTF Makes Violence Hot

Absolutely fantastic start! I love it already! And I love your Bella, and I think I'll be falling for Hockeyward too!

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 04:45 AM · On: Chapter 1-WTF Makes Violence Hot

wooo,I'm so glad i found this fic

:)

Reviewer: wheelscpa (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 09:39 PM · On: Chapter 1-WTF Makes Violence Hot

oh, and it's so fucking obvious that emmett is going to have nothing to say about their hookup, because he's going to hook up with rosalie - sister for sister and all that

Reviewer: Briseis07 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 08:18 PM · On: Chapter 1-WTF Makes Violence Hot

Thank you for making Wednesday my new favorite day of the week!  I can't believe our Hockeyward is a health nut - Bella is totally right, it's only an omelet if it has bacon (and ham) in it!!

 

Oh, and this was so many chapters back, but can I just say how much I love that Mike Newton is gay?  LURVE IT!

 

Can't wait to see what that twatwaffle is up to next!

Reviewer: dinx (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 09:02 AM · On: Chapter 1-WTF Makes Violence Hot

I've been holding out on starting a new story. Especially one that you are writing because I know it's going to be epic and I'm going to be totally hooked. Now I know that I was right. First chapter in and I'm completely intrigued and wanting more. Can't wait to see where this goes.

Reviewer: fargoner (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 08:55 AM · On: Chapter 1-WTF Makes Violence Hot

Everything about this story is awsome! Thanks for your timely updates. There are so many funny and hot moments in these two's interactions with each other. They're just perfect together! Can't wait for more :0)

Reviewer: skuck669 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 08:35 AM · On: Chapter 1-WTF Makes Violence Hot

I've been super busy and finally have the time to start this story! And....I'm loving it! Getting right to the smut which I love and per hunterhunting...it's angst free wich is a good break from other FF's : ) On to next chappy!

Reviewer: Salanna (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 05:24 AM · On: Chapter 1-WTF Makes Violence Hot

I snickered and giggled all the way through this chapter, your sarcastic Bella is beyond hilarious. And never ever have Edward's eyes been referred to as "steamed broccoli, al dente, not overcooked"! Deep brilliant emeralds is the standard generic description, your version really stands out, lol!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.