Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: heintzhe (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2012 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 1-WTF Makes Violence Hot

I really like this story but I missed the last chapter when it was posted on fanfiction.  Do you plan on posting the whole story on this site?  

 

heintzhe :)

Reviewer: lablab73 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2012 07:01 PM · On: Chapter 1-WTF Makes Violence Hot

I don't know if you even still monitor this, but I'm wondering if you are planning on posting/reposting this and Inked Armor on your blog. I have heard nothing but wonderful things about both stories and would really love to read them.

Reviewer: senor machine man (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2012 12:53 PM · On: Chapter 1-WTF Makes Violence Hot

Why bother with two chapters? Just get rid of it. Irritating.

Reviewer: westernem (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2011 10:19 PM · On: Chapter 27 - Public Love Professions, Communication and Makeing Up Are Wicked Fun(Ninapolitan)

so i was trying to reread this story but it seems its gone from everywhere so i was wondering if it was going to be back on your blog sometime or anything because i really would like to reread this story

Reviewer: marrisa (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2011 07:48 AM · On: Chapter 1-WTF Makes Violence Hot

what happened to all the other chapters!

Reviewer: megmeg74 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2011 06:03 PM · On: Chapter 1-WTF Makes Violence Hot

I should have reviewed my first time reading your stories.  But now back for a 3rd go around and found it gone!  Suppose that's some kind of karma :)   I am so sorry that these things happened to you that made you pull the stories.  You're by far one of the best writers out there - not just in the fandom.  You're the master of the inner dialogue!  Your lemons are exquisite.  Your original ideas are truly inspired.  CW&IA had me on the edge of my chair and often in tears; MoBS had me barely hanging onto the edge of my chair as I laughed my a** off. 

If you ever get your works into PDF and/or published in some other format I would buy it all in a heartbeat.  I'm sure you've heard it before, but seriously look into that shit, would ya?!  Keep us up to date on your blog.

Reviewer: Goddess of Whatnot (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2011 11:49 AM · On: Chapter 27 - Public Love Professions, Communication and Makeing Up Are Wicked Fun(Ninapolitan)

This was such an amazing story.  I'm so sad it's gone forever now :(

Reviewer: Cullen Eclisped (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2011 04:35 PM · On: Chapter 1-WTF Makes Violence Hot

I am really looking forward to this fic!  This first chapter had me laughing my ass off!

Reviewer: jtan (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2011 02:09 PM · On: Chapter 1-WTF Makes Violence Hot

what happened to all the chapters in between? They just disappeared...

Reviewer: MoCullen (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 01:24 PM · On: Chapter 1-WTF Makes Violence Hot

What happened!?! I was in the middle of reading this and it's gone:(

Reviewer: MoCullen (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2011 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 1-WTF Makes Violence Hot

Great first chapter!

Reviewer: IGOTEAMEDWARD (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2011 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 1-WTF Makes Violence Hot

Awesome!

Reviewer: PunktLee (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2011 05:30 PM · On: Chapter 1-WTF Makes Violence Hot

Wow, a really great start: "Hockey players are whores." I like that one! It gets to the point pretty quickly ;)

Reviewer: tiggy616 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 11:14 AM · On: Chapter 1-WTF Makes Violence Hot

Love the way this is headed! 

I really wish Edward was on the blackhawks, I would be at everygame!

Reviewer: d-ella (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2011 12:00 PM · On: Chapter 1-WTF Makes Violence Hot

Uhm wow!  I don't remember any of our Blackhawks or Wolves here in Chicago looking that hot, maybe i should pay more attention!

Reviewer: Lizlo83 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2011 10:29 AM · On: Chapter 1-WTF Makes Violence Hot

good

Reviewer: pussygalore47 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2010 05:31 PM · On: Chapter 27 - Public Love Professions, Communication and Makeing Up Are Wicked Fun(Ninapolitan)

Awesome chapter, superb!!  I loved it!! Love Edward

Reviewer: maarthev (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 11:42 PM · On: Chapter 1-WTF Makes Violence Hot

woww!! so freaking hot!!!

Reviewer: KimiD (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2010 10:51 PM · On: Chapter 1-WTF Makes Violence Hot

Darn, that is hot!  Love the storyline, not your typical Could be interesting.

Reviewer: pussygalore47 (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 05:24 AM · On: Chapter 1-WTF Makes Violence Hot

Loving it!! Can't stop as I need some more, loving your style though.

Reviewer: Ladymerlot (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 11:43 AM · On: Chapter 1-WTF Makes Violence Hot

God, I love your writing.  A big fan since CWAIA.  One of my all time faves.  You pull your reader in from the very beginning.  Your character definitions clear and involving.  So glad you came to this site.  Will continue on.

A huge fan

Reviewer: FabulosiTyxXx (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2010 08:17 PM · On: Chapter 1-WTF Makes Violence Hot

First chapter: I am now officially a fan of this ;o)

Reviewer: bellamommy (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2010 06:48 PM · On: Chapter 1-WTF Makes Violence Hot

LOVE your story!!!

Reviewer: ingrid (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 05:25 PM · On: Chapter 27 - Public Love Professions, Communication and Makeing Up Are Wicked Fun(Ninapolitan)

mmm...lovely way to wrap up those loose ends.  

And I love the phrase 'orgasm-stupid'!

Reviewer: kellyk (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 04:28 AM · On: Chapter 1-WTF Makes Violence Hot

I so love this story!!!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.