Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Bella's Habit
Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2011 01:26 AM · On: Chapter 1

This was very good, I liked it. :)

Reviewer: jolene509 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 04:27 PM · On: Chapter 1

Interesting.  Many men do like to have their hair pulled; why should a vampire be any different? :)

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2009 11:34 PM · On: Chapter 1

You are so good at expressing their love for each other. I was looking at some of your stories that have had no attention lately, wondering when they will be updated, so I checked to see what else you had been working on. I am glad I did! I found more one-shots!

Reviewer: Sattinson (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 10:57 PM · On: Chapter 1

Very sweet :)

Reviewer: beck943 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 01:16 PM · On: Chapter 1

Loved this story!!

Reviewer: jordynnem (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 04:39 PM · On: Chapter 1

Big ol' 'shit eating grin' plastered right here on my face.  (I wonder who coined that phrase and why though, hmmm?)

Reviewer: Kurzar (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 06:18 AM · On: Chapter 1

I loved it. It's so cool how you make Bella get so impatient. My girlfriends the same way.

 

Kurzar

Reviewer: Cullen Forever (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 06:25 PM · On: Chapter 1

It was very cute.

Reviewer: MrsEdwardCullen04 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 09:10 PM · On: Chapter 1

very enjoyable a cute story

Reviewer: gentlereader (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 12:07 AM · On: Chapter 1

loved it.  Yum

Reviewer: BookLoverEMK (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 01:01 AM · On: Chapter 1

MORE !!!!

Reviewer: BookLoverEMK (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 01:00 AM · On: Chapter 1

MORE !!!!

Reviewer: Seventeen Forever (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 04:06 AM · On: Chapter 1

IT MADE ME SMILE SO MUCH, MY CHEEKS STARTED HURTING. And now that I keep thinking about it, I get the goofiest grin on my face! :)

Reviewer: EmmettsGirl (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 01:58 AM · On: Chapter 1

AWWW!!! CUTE CUTE CUTE!!

Reviewer: annalia2000 (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2009 11:55 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was awesome! She DOES do that a lot!

Reviewer: Elessae (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2009 12:35 PM · On: Chapter 1

Gah, ♥. I don't even have words for how wonderful this is!

Reviewer: Clancy67 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2009 04:50 PM · On: Chapter 1

I like this one-shot. Bella talks so much about how she likes Edward's hair so its great to see how he feels about it.

Reviewer: twilightfangirl08 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 03:07 AM · On: Chapter 1

This is one of my favourite fanfics!! please do more like this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Sumsums (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2008 05:43 AM · On: Chapter 1

yes, it did make me smile. which is why i have been readin all of your stuff for the last hour!

Reviewer: Rizandace (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2008 05:59 AM · On: Chapter 1

That was pretty darn adorable. I really loved this a lot, and look forward to reading more of your work in the near future. I gave it a nine instead of a ten only because I wish there was more of i

Reviewer: Rizandace (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2008 05:59 AM · On: Chapter 1

That was pretty darn adorable. I really loved this a lot, and look forward to reading more of your work in the near future. I gave it a nine instead of a ten only because I wish there was more o

Reviewer: Bapuppydog (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2008 01:24 AM · On: Chapter 1

this is really cute..i love Bella/Edward moments like these after she is a vamp :)

Reviewer: Samantha Whitlock (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2008 12:19 AM · On: Chapter 1

I'm grinning like an idiot right now...just so you know. That was adorable:D Love your writing style and your word choice.

Reviewer: alison (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2008 01:20 PM · On: Chapter 1

what a wonderfully well written story! love the fluffy stuff...... will you continue with another chapter? please do if you're thinking about it!

Reviewer: kissyourself (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2008 10:56 AM · On: Chapter 1

oh that was a nice read. :D

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.