Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Farewell
Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2008 05:31 PM · On: Things Left Unsaid

Edward is still an asshole. Pot, kettle - black, Edward. Conner is the one person as innocent as Bella in this entire thing.

So... Bella's going to forgive Edward? After being beated half to death because of him?

I hope this is the last Bella torture. I've read too many fics in which Bella is kidnapped, tortured and raped over and over and over again while the Cullens stand around with their thumbs up their collective butts.

One way Edward could redeem himself is to be proactive and simply rip Tanya's head off. Rather than passively sitting around, waiting around for her to do something.



Author's Response:

Bella is going to forgive Edward? If she wakes up, yes, i'd say that's a reasonable assumption. But he still has some work to do, as do the rest of the Cullens, to ensure the future of the baby and Bella, and there are a few twists that i'm going to throw in throughout the coming chapters that will present some challenges. I hope, after it is all said and done, you will feel that Edward deserves to win her back. I also hope that you enjoy the chapters that are to come. Thank you for reviewing and happy reading :)

Reviewer: twinut (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2008 04:40 PM · On: Things Left Unsaid

Wow. Poor Bella. But at least it seems like she finally believes that Edward still loves her. I'm dying to read more! Extreemely long chapters are fine by me :)

I couldn't help but laugh at this "...and then I was going to find someone to beat the shit out of me for letting it happen." lol!



Author's Response:

Yes, yes, it does seem that way, doesn't it? I'm glad you are eager to read more...and usually long chapters would be fine for me too, but I had the coming events planned out and if I had waited until everything about this section of the story was finished, it would have been about two or three weeks before I updated, and i figured that readers would not be very happy about that, so I decided to break it apart as I write and find suitable chapter breaks. I'm glad you liked that line; i figured that's how edward would feel because he'd blame himself for just standing by and letting her go and be in danger. glad you got a laugh :) happy reading and thanks for reviewing :)

Reviewer: xparawhorextwerdx (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2008 04:17 PM · On: Things Left Unsaid

Do I actually have to say anything. I love this story so much, it's amazing!

Author's Response:

oh, yay, i'm so glad you think so :) I can't wait for you to read what's coming to see if your thoughts stay that way :) happy reading and thanks, once again, for the review!

P.S. conner and kath are going to be walking to catch a bus to their flat. thanks for the help on keeping things as accurate as possible :) i super appreciate it!

Reviewer: Cullen-Black (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2008 03:37 PM · On: My Sweet Prince

This is my second review for this story i think but this story is really good and just wow. What are they going to save her and the baby? It'll kill BElla if she wakes up and her baby was gone. It was all she had when Edward was gone. And how will they find out how to save her like they did in the book? I'm soooo interested in seeing how this plays out. Update Soon!!



Author's Response:

i'm glad you think that it is wow and i can't tell you what's going to happen because that would just ruin my fun at keeping you in suspense, but i promise some of your questions will be answered soon. i will will try to update quickly; i hope you continue to enjoy the story :) thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: tigerlily3489 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2008 03:28 PM · On: Things Left Unsaid

More, more, more! Please, these cliffhangers are killing me! Loved it, can't wait to see Victoria get whats coming to her!

Author's Response:

hahah...i shall try to update with more more more as soon as I can...i wish i could say i'm sorry about the cliffhangers, but i'm evil so i'm really not...hehe...hope you like what's coming...happy reading and thanks for the review! :)

Reviewer: historicvampirelover (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2008 03:09 PM · On: Things Left Unsaid

I just started reading this story and I'm totally hooked!  Keep going, and fast!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you are hooked. I will do my best to be quick about updates :) thanks for the review and happy reading :)

Reviewer: saavypunk (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2008 03:08 PM · On: Things Left Unsaid

Wordy and long is ok!! Please keep them coming!



Author's Response:

i shall keep them coming, i shall...but i decided to shy away from super loooong chapters because wordy and long also means bigger gaps between updates. everything i was planning to write will still be there (i have to face the facts here and accept that i'm long-winded), it's just split up so that i can give updates every five days or so instead of every 2 or 3 weeks...hope you enjoy what's coming :)

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2008 02:04 PM · On: Things Left Unsaid

Oh dear, that was so hard to read.  Her injuries are so massive, and it's going to take so long to HEAL.  I mean crushed limbs?  Not just one but several, she's going to be in bed FOREVER.  And the muscle loss she'll experience, and of course now with being pregnant, yeah this is loads of fun for Bella.  I am guessing her body isn't absorbing because of the baby, but I don't want to presume too much or too far ahead.  Heck it's almost a relief to me that she's still out at the moment.  I mean how much pain can that be, all that surgery and stuff?  I've never had a broken bone so I have no idea.  Heck I've never had any kind of major surgery (about the most I've had is a nose thing to fix my deviated septum).  So I dunno.  I hope someone thinks to go after Victoria though!



Author's Response:

yes yes, it very well could take her a long time to heal. and don't worry. they haven't forgotten about victoria. not at all. especially not...one person in particular. can you guess who that person is? you shall see in the next chapter. oh, you shall see. hehe...thank you for the review and for being super wonderful for reading my story :)

Reviewer: Pollygirl77 (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2008 01:16 PM · On: Revenge

Looking forward to more~~

Author's Response: so glad to hear it :) i am right now at this very moment writing the next segment. i'll probably be done with it by the end of tonight and then whenever the site is allowing submissions again, it will be up! hope you enjoy whats comin'! thanks for the review! happy reading :)

Reviewer: ilovethisplace (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2008 03:35 AM · On: Revenge

OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG!  I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I am happy to hear it. I will be trying to finish it today. Hope you like it! Thanks for the review! Happy reading!

Reviewer: red delicious (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2008 12:23 AM · On: Revenge

Man!  What a beat down!  I like how cold and ruthless you wrote Victoria...I especially liked the song titles.  You have a brilliant mind.  I really liked this chapter and I can't wait for the next!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you liked (well not really liked but you know what I mean) evil victoria. I hope you like the next chapters too! Thanks for the review and happy reading!:)

Reviewer: red delicious (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2008 08:04 PM · On: White Horse

Just found this story...don't know what rock I've been hiding under...but it. is. FABulous!  

 

I love the triangle thing going on between CxBxE.  I love the idea of a Tall Dark and Irish Doctor vamp out there...mmmmMMMMmm.  Dee-lish.



Author's Response:

hmmm...so glad you think so...hehe...i have to agree about the tall dark and irish doctor vamp appeal. definitely wish there was one of those around for real...hehe...hope you continue to enjoy :) happy reading :)

Reviewer: Mallers (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2008 06:27 PM · On: Revenge

the only thing i didn't like, is that it ended!!!!!! 

 i think you did a very well job at writing Victoria! 

 Can't wait for the update!



Author's Response: well, fear not...i am trying hard to update soon. i'm glad you thought i wrote her well! hope you are shocked and amazed by what is coming! :) happy reading! :)

Reviewer: hhawkes (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2008 01:50 PM · On: Revenge

Oh Victoria, maybe she doesn't realize that they will find her and shred her. I don't think Edward will let someone else do it this time, like he did with James. Her "fight or flight" power that she has going on though, seemed to be useful at this point.

Author's Response: yes yes, it was quite useful...and i think you will be quite intrigued by what happens with victoria...i can't wait to update and see what you think! :) happy reading :)

Reviewer: trutwilightfantasy (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2008 12:48 PM · On: Revenge

SHIT! I thought you wrote it rather well, the whole Victoria thing was good especially the soundtrack thing she had goin. BUT I CAN'T BELIEVE YOU'D DO THAT TO THE BABY!!! GAW! I wanna cry! That broke my heart. I expected Bella to get the shit beat outta her,but I was hoping someone was able to intervene before baby got hurt. I did catch the whole vision/fire thing Victoria felt, wonder what it means? THAT BITCH IS GONNA DIE!(huffs and puffs) Sorry, got a little excited there. Some people/vampires are just cold pyschotic cruel bitches and I just can't wait till she gets hers! I hope Bella and baby makes it through, surely they must, oh please, oh please oh please? Till next time...

Author's Response:

wait a minute now, wait a minute...i didn't say the baby got hurt. Bella got kicked in the stomach, but that doesn't necessarily mean that it was hurt...you are the first to mention the vision fire thing so...GOOD JOB...i wanted readers to catch that and think...hmmm...yes yes, until next time...geez...hehe...thanks for reviewing! happy reading :)

Reviewer: FalconFeathers (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2008 09:07 AM · On: Revenge

tiny squeek...... not good.... well good chapter.... and entertaining to read..... but really AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHH

Author's Response: haha...i like the squeek...i'm glad it was entertaining and it makes you go AAAAAAAHHHHH...hehe...hmmm...i wonder what the next chapters will make you do...thanks for reading and reviewing! it makes me muy happy :)

Reviewer: DevineZ (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2008 04:46 AM · On: Revenge

my stomach hurt when I read that part about her kicking her......... whoa.. heavy stuff. more please..... if I can "stomach" it.. I sorta got sick a little from the thought of it.... wow..... your writing is that good..

Author's Response:

well, there aren't a lot of scenes that are quite so graphic...perhaps i should have warned people about that. sorry!! but i'm glad you think my writing is good :) sorry about your stomach! hope you forgive me when you get the next chapter :) happy reading :)

Reviewer: twinut (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2008 01:30 AM · On: Revenge

Gah! You can't stop THERE! Please add more! And soon! I thought you did good with Victoria's pov, very evil. 



Author's Response: oh, but i did stop there, didn't i? hehe. i shall add more soon. very latest would be tomorrow but as soon as i'm done responding I'm gonna be typing away on the next segment. glad you found victoria to be evil. that was the goal :) happy reading and thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: antilleon (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2008 01:30 AM · On: Revenge

Just five million thousand zillion six hundred and two? Come on, at least go for five million thousand zillion six hundred and three. Geez. :)

 I really like it. I thought some of Victoria's lines were a little cheesy, but for the most part they worked well. I especially liked the "She fought the wall and the wall won" part. Hehe.

I liked Esme's pov. I have always had a soft spot for Esme. Don't know why.

Keep up the good work, you still have me checking every day for an update!



Author's Response: hahaha. i'm glad you liked it, though it disappoints me you thought some lines were cheesy. oh well. i suppose that's the price i pay for trying to throw in some weirdo humor with the torture scenes to make it a little less...errr...tortureful...hehe. glad you liked esme's pov. i was wondering what people thought of that too and you're the first to mention it :) i shall try to update later today, but if i fail...be on the lookout tomorrow :)

Reviewer: efromhawaii (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2008 11:03 PM · On: Revenge

NOOOOOOOOO!!!! You can't leave us hanging like that! (LOL)

But Holy freaking shit, that was a pretty intense chapter.  Your characterization of Victoria is by far the most sadistic that I've read.  I guess in a way, it'll make what she'll eventually get in the end (I'm right aren't I?)  so much more satisfying.

Erin



Author's Response: ummm...thank you!?! hehe...i'm glad it was intense...sadistic...evil...whichever...and it would definitely make victoria's demise so much more satisfying when and if it occurs; i'm sorry but that is all i can say about that topic...hehe...thanks so much for reading and reviewing :) i appreciate it lots! :)

Reviewer: just me (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2008 07:30 PM · On: Revenge

Wow, I cannot wait for the next part to this. I really like the Victoria POV.  It's nice to hear from an alternate view every so often~

Author's Response: i'm glad you think so :) i shall be writing diligently to complete the next part of this segment. i hope to have it done tomorrow, but we shall see. thanks for the review and happy reading :)

Reviewer: saavypunk (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2008 06:26 PM · On: Revenge

Wow. I liked the chapter...and I like your story! I hope you update sooooon! I know you just did but I hate cliffhangers....I'm impatient to say the least!

Author's Response: yes, i did just update, but i will be trying like mad to get the next two chapters (which, along with this last one, were originally going to be just one long chapter) finished quickly. i'm really glad you liked the chapter :) thanks for reviewing and happy reading!

Reviewer: dreamsatnight (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2008 05:41 PM · On: Revenge

poor bella!  i hope that she hears victoria's words though about edward's love for her

 

victoria is a demented bitch!



Author's Response: she heard them...which is part of the reason why this is such an important part. yes, it sucks because she gets the crap kicked out of her, but it is also key because it just might be the turning point in the whole bella--edward love me/love me not situation. she heard, but will she LISTEN...i won't say...but...yeah...thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

Reviewer: xparawhorextwerdx (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2008 05:23 PM · On: Revenge

Please, don't be so cruel as to do this. Please. Let the next chapter be posted!

Author's Response: I shall post it as soon as it is done. i swear. i will. but right now...i haven't started the next segment except for planning it out in my head...but i plan to work on it tonight, so maybe maybe i shall have another update for y'all tomorrow :) and thanks so much for the info about dublin. when i get a few moments, i will edit that. would it be reasonable for them to be walking to get a taxi, or do i have to rework their home location? i would really like to not have to change too too much but i will if it is necessary to keep the story accurate. once again thank you--for reviews, for information, for reading :) i appreciate it much!

Reviewer: Diana_in_Houston (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2008 04:51 PM · On: Revenge

Your Victoria is excellent - perfectly evil and sadistic.  I cringed as she tortured Bella.  That is what you were going for, right?  Two cars arriving --- hmm.  The car with Carlisle, Esme and Tanya couldn't be arriving so soon.  Will Conner and Edward fight while Bella lies broken and dying?  Auuughh!  Great cliffhanger, great story.  Still lovin' your OC Conner, by the way.

Please update soon. 



Author's Response: yes yes...cringing is good. and two DOORS love, two doors, not two cars. a conner and edward fight might be a possibility, especially after the threat edward made to conner if anything happened to bella while she was in his care...but you shall have to wait and see when it happens. glad you like the story and Conner :) thanks for the review! happy reading :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.