Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Farewell
Reviewer: saavypunk (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2008 12:29 AM · On: I'm Jealous

oh. no. you. didn't.

you have some true cojones...i want to see what you come up with next. stick with it? or will another vamp miracle happen?

 

wow.

 

i'm serious. wow. good for you!!! i LOVE this story...please update sooner than later!!!



Author's Response:

oh. yes. i. did.

hehe. i'm glad you are looking forward to seeing what comes next...we shall see if i keep my cojones or i choose to be miraculous...you are one of the few who wasn't raving mad about me potentially killing someone off and i appreciate that. hehe...i will try to update soon! thanks for the review! :)

Reviewer: antilleon (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2008 11:56 PM · On: I'm Jealous

Where shall I begin? As per usual, I think you did really well with both Rosalie's and Emmett's pov. For some reason, I imagine Jasper talking in a more formal manner than the word "dude" provides, but that is also subject to everyone's own opinion. I happen to like the fact that Rosalie seems to have a redeemable bone in her nonliving body. She normally is displayed as a wonderful person who is just misunderstood or a complete bitch. You balance it out nicely.

I will, however, admit that I had difficulty with the turning of Tanya. It seemed too sudden. While she thinks about the suffering of her family for breaking the rules in the past, she doesn't think about what her actions might cost her family in the present and in the future. It kinda went from "I'm angry" to "I hate" to "Kill em' all" without much of a look at the leap between. I mean, I liked that she decided not to go after Victoria once she found the scent because it wasn't her fight. That seemed like a decision a woman would make after being scorned. It was the jump from that to her next decision that lost me.

I prefer not to address the possible death of a Cullen sibling just yet. I reserve the right to have that grrrr moment when I read the next chapter. I am hoping you will rethink it, and I hope my evil death glare will help sway you. 

ò.ó    .......feeling swayed yet? No?

ò.ó   .....how bout now?



Author's Response:

i can see your point about the DUDE...i agree with you, so I might alter that one word. I was in emmett mode when i wrote that so...yeah. and as for the turning of tanya, after reading your thoughts, i gave it some careful thinking cap time and i reworked some things and I will definitely be trying to manage that issue in the next chapter. as for the possible death of a cullen sibling, well...you're glares were quite evil and fabulous...but i don't know if i'll be swayed. they definitely gave me a giggle though so thanks for that. and in general, thanks for really thinking things through and sharing your opinions with me. it means a lot. :) happy reading!

Reviewer: SpiderMonkey (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2008 11:27 PM · On: I'm Jealous

not my teddy bear! no!

i love it, but you are mean.......

we all need our teddy bears....



Author's Response:

i don't mean to be mean. okay, nevermind, maybe i do. i'm glad you love it even if i happen to maybe off your teddy bear. or his overly sweet, sensitive brother. It hasn't been written yet, so anything could happen...thanks for the review! happy reading! :)

Reviewer: barefootduchess (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2008 08:59 PM · On: My Sweet Prince

Absolutely thrilling....truth be told I like this version WAY better than New Moon. This is what I expected would be more along the lines of what happened to Edward and Bella rather than how the books had it.

 

Shhh....don't tell Stephenie!

 

Cant wait til next chapter is up!



Author's Response:

wow...just...wow. your words just made my week. hehe. i will try to post soon! thanks for the review! happy reading! :)

Reviewer: kochanski (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2008 08:21 PM · On: I'm Jealous

No, no, no, no, no, no, NO!!!  Don't do it!! Please don't do it!!  Don't kill Jasper (OR Emmett for that matter)!!  I swear to God I'm going to boycott the rest of this story if you kill them!  Tanya can't be THAT stupid...  She'd know that Alice would see it, and even if she didn't that she'd never be able to be around her family ever again because Edward would hear her thoughts if she was anywhere with a couple of miles and know what she'd done!  Its totally implausible, unlikely, not gonna happen (am I'm swaying you even a little bit?).  Please, please don't do it!! 



Author's Response:

oh no! i hope you don't boycott the rest of the story if i choose to be murderous and remove one of the cullens :( but i guess if that's how you feel, i can't stop you. and yes, tanya can be that stupid, i assure you. she does know alice will see her, and she doesn't plan on being around edward any time soon unless some killing is going down, so she's not really concerned about that at the moment. you'll delve into the crazy mind of tanya in the coming chapter, so, until we meet again...or until you boycott...happy reading and thanks for the review! :)

Reviewer: GothicTemptress (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2008 07:17 PM · On: I'm Jealous

Ugh.  HOLY SHIT!  How sad.  Intriguing story, as always.



Author's Response:

yes yes, i know it's sad. i hope you are not too too upset. glad to hear you are still intrigued! happy reading and thanks for the review! :)

Reviewer: cimrk01 (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2008 07:13 PM · On: I'm Jealous

oh hell no! You can't just end the chapter like that! Talk about a cliffhanger! Please update soon!



Author's Response:

oh hell yes i can...because i'm evil...but cliffhangers are just so darn fun when i'm on the writers end of things...hehe...i shall try to update soon though so i don't have an angry mob after me. at least not until after the next chapter...thanks for the reivew and happy reading! :)

Reviewer: Mallers (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2008 06:59 PM · On: I'm Jealous

no, no, NO NO NO!!!!!  Why Jasper? why?

 

i really hope Alice's vision was off, like it has been in the past!!!!! Jasper can't die!! He just can't!!!

 

Tanya and Victoria NEED to die!!!!!!!!

 

I'm so sad!!!



Author's Response:

i didn't kill anyone yet. geez. don't be sad...reserve that for later...thanks for the review...hehe...i shall try to update soon. happy reading till then! :)

Reviewer: SouthFloyd_AugustRose (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2008 05:44 PM · On: I'm Jealous

u killed jasper y!? please get up the next chapter as soon as you can! i wanna kno if wat i've assumed is right although it's all but spelled out noooo!! juss don't kill carlisle and we'll be okay kidding do what you want i would just prefer u not kill my fav character.

 



Author's Response:

i will try to post the new chapter as quickly as possible...and i can calm at least one fear (for now)...killing carlisle is not part of my plan. plans can change quickly, but so far, he's safe. phew...hehe...thanks for the review and happy reading! :)

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2008 05:29 PM · On: I'm Jealous

Kill Tanya. Now.

How stupid IS she? Edward's a friggin MIND READER! She has to know she will not only gain the emnity of the Cullens, but her own clan!

Can't Alice see that Tanya killed Jasper?



Author's Response:

she knows. alice sees her. she is not safe. she's gonna be making one hell of an enemy...but, well...you'll see...thanks for the review! happy reading till next time! :)

Reviewer: Morgan (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2008 01:16 PM · On: I'm Jealous

JASPER!!! You killed JASPER!!!! That was quite a shock, I was not expecting that. AT ALL.



Author's Response:

did I really? i wasn't aware that I did that! thanks for telling me. hehe. just kidding. you shall see what happened when the updated chapter is submitted! i hope you don't get too mad! happy reading and thanks for the review! :)

Reviewer: Frivi (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2008 12:44 PM · On: My Sweet Prince

I don't understand why everyone always seems to sacrifice Jasper! Never mind the fact that he's the most amazing out of all of them, but why must he be the target? D:

I'm rather frustrated. If he dies, I don't think I'm going to be able to continue to read this. XD But, I'm going to have faith that you'll come to your senses and not kill him. :D

Looking forward to the next update!



Author's Response:

now now, i didn't say i killed jasper! i didn't say that i didn't either, but the vision didn't necessarily have to be of him...i hope you will continue to read no matter what; i promise it will be worth it in the end...if you stop reading, i guess i will understand, but i will also be disappointed...thanks for the review! :)

Reviewer: firemoon_dragon (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2008 12:24 PM · On: I'm Jealous

whoa!! cliffie!!! dont do it! DONT KILL JASPER!!!



Author's Response:

i might not kill one of them. but i might. you shall have to wait and see. next chapter will tell you! thanks for the review and happy reading :)

Reviewer: booksgalore (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2008 12:13 PM · On: I'm Jealous

Love the last section with Edward. Absolutely loved Rosalie's POV. Very well done. :)



Author's Response:

thanks books! glad to hear your still liking the story :) thanks for the review!! :)

Reviewer: denmother (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2008 11:30 AM · On: I'm Jealous

this is great. i usually skip reviewing to hit next... love it!

Author's Response:

I'm very glad you are enjoying it :) thank you for taking the time to review! and happy reading :)

Reviewer: red delicious (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2008 11:18 AM · On: I'm Jealous

I'm really enjoying this story!  Updates are needed every other hour...that should be enough time, right?  ;)  Please tell me that Emmett or Jasper (whichever it was in Alice's vision) is ok!!  I need to know!!

Author's Response:

I'm glad you are enjoying this chapter. and, unfortunately, an hour is not enought time for me to update...hehe...you will find out about brothers in the next chapter. then you will know. i just hope that you can wait until then. :) thanks for the review and happy reading! :)

Reviewer: lovelikethemovies (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2008 11:08 AM · On: I'm Jealous

JASPER! Nooo!



Author's Response:

i didn't say it was jasper. then again, i also didn't say it wasn't jasper. so...i guess you will just have to wait until the next chapter is finished to see what happens...i know, i'm evil. thanks for the review and happy reading :)

Reviewer: Cullen-Black (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2008 10:55 AM · On: I'm Jealous

OMG...OMG...please please make them put Jasper back together please!!! *clenches chest and pushes eyes back into sockets* omg... oh my God... nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo please please i won't get mad if you just say that it was a dream all you have to say is SIKE! i got you guys... please make them put him back together...ohhh man... :(



Author's Response:

i know this is completely evil...but your review made me laugh. just some food for thought...i didn't say which sister Edward looked at so the vision could have been about jasper OR it could have been about emmett. like the rest of the distressed readers, you shall have to wait for th next chapter to find out. thanks you for reading and reviewing :)

Reviewer: FalconFeathers (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2008 10:32 AM · On: I'm Jealous

If you just killed  who i thin you just killed i will hunt you down and feed you to a group of starved baboons!!!!!!



Author's Response:

oh wow...um...who do you think i just killed? Cuz I'm not too keen on being eaten by starved baboons...you shall find out all about it in the next chapter...and i just hope you don't hate me enough to stop reading! thanks for the review! :)

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2008 10:09 AM · On: I'm Jealous

Oh wow, you definitely love cliffies huh!  I have no idea which one is going to have the fight.  Ugh!  I can't decide which one I'm hoping for.  Jasper is the better fighter if I remember correctly from the books, but Emmett is so massive and strong...

I'm so glad that Bella's improving though.  The whole blood thing - little bit of redemption there for Conor!

Emmett's POV was great, but I'm paranoid that was like the last thoughts of Emmett Cullen that you did...



Author's Response:

yes yes, i must admit that i do love cliffies. i'm glad you think that conner has redeemed himself somewhat, and i'm glad you liked Emmett's POV because I had a lot of fun writing it. and as for the ending, you shall see who was doing what when the next chapter is finished. thanks for the review!!! :)

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2008 10:03 AM · On: I'm Jealous

OMG OMG OMG OMG!!!!!  I have been offline for a while because of log in problems but i am back and I have been reading diligently!  I am so excited to see where your story goes.  i hope they can Chage her vision call the cell something OMG!  Hurry post soon!  sniffle



Author's Response:

oh no! i hate log in problems! i'm glad to have you back and i'm happy to see that your excited for the continuation of this story...as for whether or not her vision will be changed...you shall see in the next chapter! i shall try to post soon! no sniffles! happy reading and thanks for the review! :)

Reviewer: trutwilightfantasy (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2008 09:56 AM · On: I'm Jealous

NOOOOOO!!! PLEASE DON'T DO THAT!! You can't let him die. None of the Cullens, I love them too much! Poor Alice! My heart breaks for her. GAW! I just don't know else to say...I'm speachless.



Author's Response:

you shall see what i did and did not do in the next chapter. i love the cullens too, but...yeah. and just so you have time to mull it over...Alice's vision wasn't necessarily about Jasper. It could have been Emmett, too. Which one it was will be determined by the next update...

Reviewer: mottmom (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2008 09:17 AM · On: I'm Jealous

no!.... is there any way to save him??? please



Author's Response:

any way to save who? and since you said please, i MIGHT actually think about it...for a little bit at least. the future has yet to be determined in this story because...i haven't written it yet. thanks for the review! and happy reading! :)

 

Reviewer: Miss C (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2008 09:10 AM · On: I'm Jealous

there's a thing i don't get...who found tanya and victoria, jasper or emmett? of course, they won't succeed, will they?



Author's Response:

that's the million dollar question...you aren't supposed to know until the next chapter. and as for whether or not they will succeed, you shall just have to wait and see. thanks for the review and happy reading :)

Reviewer: catvet1999 (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2008 09:10 AM · On: I'm Jealous

Did you just kill Jasper??????



Author's Response:

did i? maybe. or maybe i killed emmett. or maybe i will be a saint and whoever it was can be saved. but i never really was a saint...hope you continue to read anyway! thanks for the review! :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.