Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Farewell
Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2011 06:04 PM · On: Taking Over Me

oh no.  this is back to hurting.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2011 05:55 PM · On: Keep Me In Your Heart

You know I understand helping Rose. I just think Edward could wait until Bella woke up to tell her what happened to Em.  She would understand then.

 

 

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2011 05:44 PM · On: Not My Home

Rename Edward..  Bye,bye Birdie!

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2011 05:32 PM · On: Something Wicked This Way Comes

Of course he will leave them. What the hell is new!

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2011 05:21 PM · On: The Last Sunrise

I certainly hope you write Bella in as a powerful vamp. Now that we do not have Em.

 

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2011 05:10 PM · On: Lightning Crashes

Edward I swear you should have bit her as soon as that baby came out. Sigh,

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2011 05:01 PM · On: Silence

Perhaps Conner will be able to be a friend to Rose. Em will be missed by ALL of us. Fiction, I have to keep saying that..

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2011 04:48 PM · On: Fire and Rain

Listen up, I am still upset over Em. Kill off someone else please. Em is all about LOVE.

 

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2011 02:56 PM · On: Set Me Free

oh no not our Em.. we love him.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2011 02:42 PM · On: Things Left Unsaid

oh damn the tears.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2011 02:04 PM · On: History

yep she thinks he is in a relationship or hooking up with Tanya.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2011 11:15 AM · On: How Do You Get That Lonely?

oops Charlie he deserves this but shooting wont work. Get a lighter.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2011 10:37 AM · On: Mad World

sad.. so sad

Reviewer: Erilu77 (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2011 10:36 AM · On: Taking Over Me

Finally after much suffering through all of the chapters and coming to terms with Emment being gone....

and on this chapter almost at the end before the very frightening last two paragraphs having me some sort of hope that there is a bond (a telepath bond) between father and daughter that would help Edward to not be broken by Aro... *sigh*

...i've finally finished reading everything w/o skippingchapters, though scanning some parts here and there (cause it's really to painful to read)

parts that really made me cry though was Edward saying goodbye to Emmy and Bella, and then to Carlisle... and one that was worse even than crying was the part where Aro threatens the life of Emmy specifically and felt his dispair at that...omg that was...

when will you update???

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2011 11:30 AM · On: Silence

all i want to know is does bella get changed!

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2011 05:40 PM · On: Revenge

that was the hardest ending to a chapter i have ever read and i've read some doozies! i have to take a break, my stomach demands it!

mac :(

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2011 12:50 PM · On: White Horse

I have to stop here! cant wait to pick this up later ... i hope the baby lives. i think you are going to do away with conner though. i'm sad but not that sad. Edward needs to win and he needs to save bella!

LOVE MAC!

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2011 10:06 AM · On: Hide and Seek

ok ... so when i read from EPOV, i have restrain my tears, but form BPOV ... I feel like i have a mission and i need to move on. I dont feel like crying at all

LOVE THIS CHAPPY ENDING!!!

LOVE MAC!

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2011 08:07 AM · On: How Do You Get That Lonely?

wholy shit !!!! what now ? Edward cant die, but the gun would look like it what bounced off him? and then maybe charlie missed ... shit shit shit! i can think and i have to go! but i'll be back!!!

I hope BPOV is next~!

LOVE MAC!

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2011 07:06 AM · On: The Suitcase Song

WOW!!! dramatic!!!

LOVE MAC!

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2011 06:32 AM · On: A Modern Myth

OMG! I'm holding my breath ....

LOVE MAC!

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2011 05:46 AM · On: My Sweet Prince

hello, So i'm way past this chapter but i read at night on my Ereader ... and i cant leave reviews. most of the time its ok with me but, i wanted to let you know how much i love reading this and how good it is and how different it is but yet so close to the original characters and story line. GREAT JOB~!!!!

Just thought you should know and that you might like to know!
LOVE MAC!

Reviewer: kittiekatz34 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2011 09:18 PM · On: All Of This Past

AS MUCH AS I LOVE THAT SEXY EDWARD CULLEN, I COULD KICK HIS VAMPIRE ASS 4 LEAVING HER THE WAY HE DID. I ALWAYS WONDERED IF HE REALLY THOUGHT ABOUT HOW HIS LEAVING WAS GOING TO AFFECT HER.

Reviewer: Bella Quinn (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2011 08:56 PM · On: Taking Over Me

I hope it changes....

Reviewer: sain84 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 05:52 PM · On: Taking Over Me

Ahhh! I feel like screaming right now, and I totally would except that my husband is 10 feet away from me and I don't want to disturb him. Not mad screams, but excited screaming, like I can't wait for an update because it's just TOO MUCH SUSPENSE!

I waited a few days before reading the last chapter because I didn't want to story to be over yet. Please update soon. 

Oh, do you have a forum posting for your fantabulous story? Because I definitely want to pimp out your story and it's awesomeness. THANKS FOR WRITING!

In case you forgot, update soon, for me please. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.