Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Moonless Night
Reviewer: RobRobLove (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2011 01:18 PM · On: Chapter 5: Denali

WOW this is really WONDERFUL!!! Congratulations!!!

Reviewer: dianasdaughter (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2011 02:48 PM · On: Chapter 15: Phone Call

I am loving the story so far...one comment about this chapter though:  If Edward was in Rio De Janeiro, the voices of the people he heard in the apartment would be Portuguese, not Spanish!

Great work though!

Reviewer: leeseeq (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2011 07:54 PM · On: Epilogue

That is aweome news that you're continuing on with the next installment!  I've really enjoyed reading the story from Edward's perspective.

Reviewer: AliceCullen2487 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2011 04:23 AM · On: Chapter 1: Party

Absolutely LOVED this fic, I searched for a NM gap filler from EPOV for such a long time...and I am not disappointed. Edward's character can be difficault to write, but you nailed it, very believable :D I didnt stop reading from start to finish.

10/10 brilliant

I cannot wait for the Eclipse version

Reviewer: trbhasspkn (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 07:06 AM · On: Chapter 3: Distance

edward refers to his soul in the beginning of this chapter and it was my understanding that he thought he didn't have one?  isn't that the reason why he refuses to change her?  because she will lose her soul?  on another note....new moon is my favorite book in this series and i really love hearing edward's side of this.  you are a fantastic writer and i know i am really going to enjoy this, so thanks for posting!



Author's Response:

Good catch! No, he doesn't believe he has a soul. I believe in this context, I probably should have used a better word - spririt, heart, being - not refering to the soul specifically, but to something within himself.

I'm glad you're enjoying the story!

Reviewer: fritzy5 (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2011 05:57 PM · On: Epilogue

great story! loved reading it! cant wait to read Edward's perspective in Eclipse



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! I'm waiting for the first chapter of my next story to be verified.

Reviewer: Jnstr (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 4: Goodbye

that was beautifully written. made me want to cry to feel Edward's agony.



Author's Response:

The scene just after he left was actually the very first thing I wrote. It was intended to be a short blurb, just for my own amusement, to see how he would have coped just after their parting. Once I wrote that, I wanted to find out more about his time away, and that's how the story began.

Reviewer: Morgana3731 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 10:24 AM · On: Epilogue

You're amazing! Thank you for writing this tome!!!



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you! I'm really glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: elleveeh (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 05:36 PM · On: Epilogue

I just simply loved this!! Thank you so very much!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!

Reviewer: abc (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 01:42 PM · On: Epilogue

Excellent perspective... I love getting Edward POV.  Thanks for this story... I look forward to your next.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: dc_author (Anonymous) · Date: January 20, 2011 10:29 PM · On: Epilogue

Really enjoyed it!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: dc_author (Anonymous) · Date: January 20, 2011 08:44 PM · On: Chapter 25: Home

The convo between Charlie, Carlisle, and Esme was awesome!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I got to flex my parental muscles there - haven't had the joy of having a conversation like this with someone else's parents yet, but I'm sure that day will come. Plus, it was a good opportunity to lay the foundation for Charlie's change of heart later in the series.

Reviewer: dc_author (Anonymous) · Date: January 20, 2011 06:27 PM · On: Chapter 16: Flight

The little girl was a nice touch.



Author's Response:

Thank you...a little foreshadowing perhaps. ;)

Reviewer: dc_author (Anonymous) · Date: January 20, 2011 06:16 PM · On: Chapter 15: Phone Call

Awesome story.  One tiny note...that cell phone sure kept a charge for a loooong time. ;)



Author's Response:

Hehe...I thought the same thing myself, but the cell phone wasn't my idea. It was Stephenie who thought of the idea of the phone call and where he was at the time - she didn't explain it, but I guess he found a way to charge it.

Reviewer: dc_author (Anonymous) · Date: January 20, 2011 04:46 PM · On: Chapter 8: Benjamin

Great chapter.  I really like how you have infused Bella's thougts into the story.  It would have been great to hear more of what Bejamin was thinking as Edward was telling his tale.  BTW, good choice using Benjamin.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I really liked having the opportunity to create me own character, a temporary non-canon figure to keep Edward company on his journey.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2011 09:28 AM · On: Epilogue

Well done.  Looking forward to seeing Edward's version of Eclipse



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: clareita (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2011 09:03 AM · On: Epilogue

Just when I was thinking how sad it is that you've finished this story, you include a note about continuing Edward's POV for Eclipse.  Yea!



Author's Response:

No tears! I'll be posting new chapters before you know it!

Reviewer: Cathrine1604 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2011 06:41 AM · On: Epilogue

An absolutely amazing ending for a mindblowingly fantastic story! I can't wait for the Eclipse story - please come with it soon! ;-)

Thank your for your quick updates, wonderful writing and the most original EPOV ever! Simply thank you! I'm glad you took the time to share it.

/Catherine



Author's Response:

Wow, thank you! I'm really glad you enjoyed my interpretation of this story and hope you'll enjoy Eclipse EPOV as well.

Reviewer: ElisabethDanoff (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2011 02:26 AM · On: Epilogue

You did such a wonderful job, I'm so happy to learn thant you're planning to write Eclipse.

Thank you!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! I'm glad you enjoyed it and hope you'll follow along with the next one.

Reviewer: jemm101 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2011 01:21 AM · On: Epilogue

I'm sad to see it end...

BUT HAPPY BECAUSE YOU'RE GOING TO DO ECLIPSE! YAAAAAY!



Author's Response:

YAY! I'll be posting chapters before you know it.

Reviewer: Arabella_ (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2011 07:35 PM · On: Epilogue

Ooo, yay. Eclipse is my favorite.



Author's Response:

Eclipse is a definite favorite of mind...can't wait to start posting chapters.

Reviewer: rubyred_fm_tx (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2011 06:01 PM · On: Epilogue

Sweet ending. Nice to read Edward's side of things.

Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Sugargirl (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2011 09:25 AM · On: Chapter 32: Choice

Happy, blissful Edward is the cutest thing ever! And you write him so well, you really understand all he's been through.



Author's Response:

I love happy Edward...he definitely deserves some happiness after all he's been through.

Reviewer: Sugargirl (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2011 08:43 AM · On: Chapter 24: Homecoming

I really like how you filled in all of the missing spots, like Edward's conversations with Alice, Rosalie and Charlie. Great job!



Author's Response:

Thanks! One of the things I love most about writing in EPOV is the chance to fill in all the blanks that SM left in the story. Plus, I get to get inside the minds of all the characters - the story sometimes takes on a life of its own.

Reviewer: Sugargirl (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2011 08:33 AM · On: Chapter 23: Relief

Who wouldn't love Edward? He's just so perfectly flawed and completely adorable :)!



Author's Response:

And you picked up on exactly what I am trying to depict in my writing of him. Bella sees him as strong and perfect, but I really want to humanize him, show that he has flaws and that he's just as vulnerable as she is.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.