Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Seeking Asylum
Reviewer: romantichix (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2014 07:37 PM · On: Endings and Ever Afters

Well done for your first fic. I hope you never stop writing ! :)

Reviewer: sarasue (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2012 10:14 PM · On: Endings and Ever Afters

really enjoyed i was on the edge of my seat good writing

Reviewer: morphinekisses25 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2012 05:54 PM · On: Epilogue

Really enjoyed thestory :)

Reviewer: ewannaC (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2011 10:28 AM · On: Recreation and Revelations

Yay! He admitted wanting her :) Now let's see how long they can resist eachother. Will Edward need to rescue Bella from James? Can't wait to read the next chapter. Almost can't leave a review because I will have to wait that much longer for the next chap...

Reviewer: ewannaC (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2011 08:15 AM · On: Farewell and Fantasies

I wouldn't mind having Edward as a neigbour. Definitely. This gets more and more intresting. They are going to see eachother constantly being so close both in and off work.

Reviewer: ewannaC (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2011 08:00 AM · On: Chats and Challenges

Some banter already :) Wondering how long both Bella and Edward will last when working under the same roof so to speak.

Reviewer: ewannaC (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2011 07:43 AM · On: Blue Eyes and Buzz Cuts

He was really hostile wasn't he ? Might be that he was trying to hide being attracted (drawn) to Bella. It seems that both mind and body of Bella was certainly drawn to him big time. Can't wait to read the next chapter.

Reviewer: ewannaC (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2011 07:19 AM · On: Java and Jitters

Just found and started to read this story. The beginning sounds very promising so can't wait to read more. What a cliffie you just wrote to the end of this chapter :) Edward = the epitome of sex on a stick

Reviewer: just a fan (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2011 05:50 PM · On: Endings and Ever Afters

this was a great story, I knew it would be----I hope you continue on this path, you're such a good writer. I love the human stories of Bella and Edward, they are my favorites.

Reviewer: just a fan (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2011 09:34 PM · On: Blue Eyes and Buzz Cuts

Tf this is your first fanfiction, you are very good writer.I know this sight carries some really talented people and I place you among that group. I read lots of stories and sometimes I can't get into the writers style or where hes going with his story line. Keep up the good  work.

Reviewer: Sapphire2011 (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2011 02:50 PM · On: Endings and Ever Afters

I couldn't stop reading until I finished your story!  Interesting, sexy, and the perfect amount of mystery.  Wow...awesome job!  :-)

Reviewer: vickid (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2011 05:47 PM · On: Epilogue

I just devoured your story. It was great. I hope you decide to write something again soon. I liked the thought you put into the characters and the struggle with thier careers.

Author's Response:

Thanks for the feedback vickid.  I'm so happy you enjoyed the story!

:)

Reviewer: DJamethyst (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2011 06:49 PM · On: Seattle and Smegs

Do you know why Moses and his tribe wandered the desert for 40 years?

Even he wouldn't ask for directions. : )

Oh, cows are all females. Males are bulls. And I wouldn't recommend trying to milk one of those either.  : )   DJ



Author's Response:

haha. Thanks for the review and the laughs DJ!

:)

Reviewer: cherylstweedy (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2011 07:18 PM · On: Epilogue

Aww amazing story. I loved it.



Author's Response:

thanks cheryl!!

Reviewer: cherylstweedy (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2011 09:47 AM · On: Java and Jitters

Only just finished the first chapter, but I wanted to respond quickly to your author's note. This chapter does not start off slow at all. It's an amazing introduction to what appears to be a great character, Bella.

Reviewer: illnevertell (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2011 06:41 AM · On: Epilogue

Great story! I just read the entire thing in one night. You surprised me with the whole James and tanya working together thing! I didn't see that coming at all. That is quite an accomplishment since I pride myself on being able to figure things out early on in a story. I would love to see a glimpse into the future of this story line. Maybe we could find out how things turned out for Landie? Thanks for shring such a great fic.

Jaimie



Author's Response:

Jaimie - In one night? wow, Im honored! :) Thanks so much for the feedback, and I'm glad I surprised you.  I actually waited until the last 6 chapters to decide, myself, who was the actual culprit.  I kept changing it in my mind so much that I finally made it a duo.  So maybe my indecision helped it to remain a mystery? hahaha

The idea of looking into the future again one day is a good one, Ill definitely keep it in mind.  Thanks again,

J

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 12:25 AM · On: Epilogue

At least your fade to black didn't cockblock us like someone else's did lol. Seriously, I can't say it enough that I absolutely loved your story. I'm really sad to see it's all over but I'm so happy they got their happy ending :)



Author's Response:

Yep yep

that cockblocking/fade to black just didnt sit well with my libido

lol

 

Thanks again HockeyC - I enjoyed the ride with you

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2011 08:02 PM · On: Epilogue

:)



Author's Response:

;)

 

btw, you're not grumpy at all

:)

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2011 04:52 PM · On: Epilogue

I loved every word.  Thank you so much for sharing your talent with us!



Author's Response:

VictoriaC

Thank YOU for all the wonderful feedback. It's amazing to hear from people you'll never meet, but who mean so much!

:)

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2011 04:45 PM · On: Epilogue

they are so sweet! im so happy they are together! and that the puppies are so cute!



Author's Response:

Delilah -

Im glad you liked the HEA. Who doesnt like puppies, right? :)

Reviewer: Nona Cuddles (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2011 04:11 PM · On: Epilogue

Aww that was sweet and beauitful. Love it .. Can't wait for a new story..
Smiles Leona

Author's Response:

thanks Leona

Im excited about the outline for the new one.  I hope I can keep the creative juices flowing as it develops

xoxo

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2011 02:36 PM · On: Epilogue

Aw, so many nights would be that much more romantic with the fade to black! As opposed to the snoring and other unromantic noises that ensue in the night time!

Author's Response:

Lmao

spoken like a true veteran snowG

as i said before, we're kindred spirits you and I.  Ill miss you!

xoxo

Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2011 02:10 PM · On: Epilogue

Thanks for writing this story!  I truly enjoyed it!  Congratulations on your baby girl and enjoy your time with her...they grow up too fast!



Author's Response:

I know OP - Im trying to spend as much time as I can with her. She especially likes the middle of the night hours. LOL

Thanks again!

Reviewer: tiara (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2011 02:02 PM · On: Epilogue

Sweeeeeeeet! I loved the epilogue (especially the scene with Sienna and Rio :-)!!!! Great job! I hope to read you soon^^



Author's Response:

Tiara -

you KNOW I couldnt leave out the dogs. :)

Reviewer: tinacrissie (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2011 11:43 AM · On: Endings and Ever Afters

wonderful!!!! loved the addition of the puppy! the remarks between the two of them is priceless....



Author's Response:

thanks so much tinacrissie!

Im so glad you enjoyed their banter :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.