Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Rum on her Lips
Reviewer: PulpAddict (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 09:42 PM · On: Chapter 1

Normally I'm not a fan of morality tales, but this one delights!

Reviewer: CleanEco (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 06:16 AM · On: Chapter 1

Great story!

Reviewer: dizzydame (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 04:51 AM · On: Chapter 1

I loved that the devil wanted her to learn, to see for herself what her worst sin is and most importantly to see that she needed to forgive herself over everyone else.  How many of us do this on a daily basis?  How many of us are led by our own insecurities and allow others to take advantage of that?  The moral is very true, thanks for the reminder.   Oh and LOL on the Tigger earrings, what is she 12? ;)

Reviewer: 4everintwilight (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2010 04:17 AM · On: Chapter 1

Sorry to say that I've never taken the time to read anyone's work of OF and I must say that I'm so glad I came across yours. My Satan is so Jensen Ackles and Zack, I couldn't picture anyone but Zack Efron (or however you spell his name). Please don't ask why.

I loved reading this!

xx

Reviewer: Lovely-Lethal (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 04:20 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh, come on! I wanna read more about that sexy Satan! =) Love it!! Please write some more about Kiki and maybe she'll meet Satan in real life? He could come and visit in human form. Pretty please, with a cherry on top? =)

 

With Love,

M



Author's Response:

Check out Crushed Seraphim, he will appear in that fic!

Reviewer: notmyself (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 1

I love it. I love you. You may want to look into a restraining order. Cause, yeah, I love you like the devil. A lot. And unhealthily. And maybe a bit unstable-y. Because you and your Johny Depp Devil make me all sorts of happy.

I didn't bother looking for any explainations, I just dove into the meat of this. Will there be more? Even if I beg? Cause I'm soooooo not above begging. So far holding my breath only makes me hyperventilate and adopt a hypothermic complexion. So, please? A lot?

 

~Mia



Author's Response:

I love you Mia! This is just a One Shot, it was for the contest they had here on Tilighted. Thank you so much for reading!

Reviewer: Sari9 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 03:03 AM · On: Chapter 1

Very clever, good read! Love your stuff. I really liked how the devil helped her out hell but it was ultimately her actions that saved her. And the STD was hilarious!



Author's Response:

Thanks Sari9!

Reviewer: SapphireWitche (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 08:40 PM · On: Chapter 1

yup, that was pretty awesome! I do enjoy reading your stories. I like the Devil has redeeming qualities, well written! :)



Author's Response:

Hey gorgeous!! Thanks for reading. I <3 U ~MTK

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 1

Loved it!  And now all I can think of is Johnny Depp as the devil.  It doesn't make it seem like such a bad place.....



Author's Response:

Awesome! He is who I pictured when I wrote it! Thanks for reading. ~MTK

Reviewer: justjo (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 07:31 PM · On: Chapter 1

Cool!

Hey, babe, was that you in 10th grade, by any chance? :D

Jo xx

Author's Response:

Haha. I hope so. Thanks for reading. ~MTK

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.