Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: 1918EC (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2011 12:56 AM · On: Welcome Home

Loved it!  =)

Reviewer: agnesdaniella (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2010 08:20 AM · On: Welcome Home

hahahaha.. nice story :) eager edward and bella.. cool



Author's Response:

LOL! Glad  you liked it. They were a little eager, weren't they? Thanks SO MUCH for reviewing :)

~Rae

Reviewer: o2b18 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 06:21 AM · On: Welcome Home

Phew! Well that was a happy start to my day|



Author's Response:

Heehee ;) I'm glad you enjoyed it! Happy I could help you start your day off right. Thanks SO much for reviewing :)

~Rae

Reviewer: kristaa19 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 10:58 PM · On: Welcome Home

good one shot!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I'm really glad you liked it. It's always great to hear when someone enjoys your stuff, so thanks for taking the time to review and let me know :)

Reviewer: sev0710 (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 12:59 AM · On: Welcome Home

Really liked this story.  Hope to see more from you.



Author's Response:

Thanks! There's another one shot out there, and I've got my new story in for validation. It'll be a multi chapter story this time, so there's definitely more to come. Thank you so much for taking the time to tell me you liked it. I really means a lot to me!

Reviewer: hnwhitlock2000 (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 05:05 AM · On: Welcome Home

loved it!



Author's Response:

Yay! I'm so glad you liked it. Thank you so much for taking the time to let me know. I know how easy it is to just click out, and it always means a lot when people review. Thanks again!!!

Reviewer: TeamAllTwilight (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 07:02 PM · On: Welcome Home

Such a happy story of a love returned!  Kudos!



Author's Response:

Thanks! I was starting to get worried that nobody was seeing past the smut! (Although, I am quite proud of it...) I'm a SUCKER for love stories though! And thanks for taking the time to review. It makes me happy!

Reviewer: koolchick262003 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 11:06 PM · On: Welcome Home

Nice...:)



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it! Thanks so much for letting me know. It always means a lot!

Reviewer: Alex81 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 10:59 AM · On: Welcome Home

nice! 



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm glad you liked it. It's a little strange to put myself out there like that, but so far I think it worked. And thanks for taking the time to review!!

Reviewer: Spoiledash3139 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 02:12 PM · On: Welcome Home

So hot!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks! I was trying my hand at something a little more steamy. I'm hoping that it worked out the way I wanted and didn't just freak everyone out. I'm glad at least a few people liked it!! Thanks for taking the time to review and tell me what you think!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2010 03:42 AM · On: Welcome Home

Good work on this! =)



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm happy you liked it. And thank you for taking the time to review and let me know!!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2010 07:43 PM · On: Welcome Home

Whew! That was sooo hot! Damn I'm jealous of that Bella.

Nicely done!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I'lll admit that I'm a tiny bit jealous myself....Thank you for taking the time to review and let me know you liked it. It means a lot to me!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.