Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: MrsGee (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2011 05:11 AM · On: Advice

Loved it. please don't leave the next one too long. The only thing I can't get my head around is that Jacob, a male and not Emily's husband, was there at the delivery of Landon. Euwww!! Maybe its cos I'm a Brit. Your characterisation is great, totally convincing Bella and Jacob. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: TeamJacobYeah (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2011 10:06 AM · On: Advice

Holy crap!! This is too funny! I LOVE it!! Dragging Sam into all this was brilliant. Now we get to watch him squirm at the thought of Bella and Jacob doing the nasty. (Hysterical giggling). I CAN'T WAIT to see what happens next. Hopefully Bella will wait until she sobers up to try to seduce Jacob. Otherwise things could be messy. Or awkward. Or even more frustrating.  I love it!

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2011 10:01 AM · On: Advice

Okay, so the name of my fanfic is How to Seduce a Werewolf. Is there anyway I'm not going to LOVE this idea of Bella's? And, to top it off, we got two chapters in the same month. Yee haw!

Great to hear from Jake about his problem. Good for Seth for setting his dumb butt straight. And I thought Bella's reaction was priceless - nothing! Seemed to shock the crap out of Jacob, didn't it? He was an incredible ass to not call or check up on her for so long.  *shakes head and tisks in annoyance* Men can be so damned clueless sometimes. I particularly got a kick out of Sam's attempts to flee the women's advice area!

Loved everything about it except I wish I had more to read. ;) Thanks so much for posting so quickly and sharing your talent with us.

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2011 05:29 AM · On: Advice

Oooohhhhh boy. Jake'll never know what hit him. I just hope he leaves Sam's arms and legs attached when he finds out!

Reviewer: AlysLuv (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2011 01:48 PM · On: Advice

great part.

Reviewer: Pikapuff (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2011 06:13 AM · On: Advice

Just found this story and am completely addicted!  You're a great story teller, well done you. Loving the new relationships being formed, and the new pack dynamic.  Also finding this sex thing, pretty hilarious - but don't make those two wait too much longer, they've been through a lot ;)

I am also really enjoying this thing you're setting up with vampires possibly being turned back again...and all this talk of Bella being bit, make me think that he research is going to be needed in the future.

Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Filippanna (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2011 12:32 AM · On: Advice

HA! Lord, he will be in soooo much trouble poor guy.

Reviewer: Missypooh (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2011 07:36 PM · On: Advice

I love that you have incorporated Alice and Jasper into the lives of the wolves and made them one happy dysfunctional family.  I always thought all of the Cullens were so lovable that no one--not even the wolves could resist their charms for long.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2011 07:17 PM · On: Advice

OMG!  Poor Sam!  I just don't get what jake's problem is?  Why in the world does he think that they're not ready?  I think Bella has proven that she's not going anywhere, Mac thinks of her as a mother, they both say they are in love with each other...what more does he want?  I thought the conversation he had with Seth would have helped him change his mind.Can we get a JPOV?

I can't wait to see what Sam's advice is.  I can't believe Bella is asking him! lol  This is going to be good!  Update soon!

P.S.  I hope you are doing better.  It's hard to lose loved ones.  Please know that you are in my thoughts a prayers.  Take care!  Dixie 

Reviewer: mal005 (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2011 06:42 PM · On: Advice

I can't wait to hear Sam's advice and see what Jacob does.

Reviewer: MrsGee (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2011 12:20 PM · On: The Morning After

Agghh! Please post the next chapter soon, i can't wait for the next bit. I'm so sorry to hear about the losses and problems in your personal life. You've had it really tough lately. But you are making me a very happy woman. I'm completely in love with Jacob Black, and your Jacob is absolutely gorgeous. Didn't we always know he would be a great Dad! I really enjoy your writing, its very intelligent, your characterisation is great. Jacob and Bella are very believable as their ten year older selves and your dialogue is spot on. Take care and really looking forward to the rest of your story.

Reviewer: mal005 (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2011 07:03 AM · On: The Morning After

Can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: helloJacobforever (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2011 06:42 AM · On: The Morning After

PLEASE write more its very very good.

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2011 08:31 PM · On: The Morning After

Leah is always so gracious. Okay, I can understand a little why Jake is freaked out, but I'd kinda think he'd want to make her feel more comfortable by at least sleeping with her platonically rather than treating her as if she has leprosy. He can't even look at her? I'm afraid I missed something: I don't understand why Bella's stuck in the waiting room and JAKE is in watching the delivery. I didn't know godparents needed to witness the birth. Is it some sort of Quileute thing or pack thing?

So sorry to hear about all the sad events going on in your life. Hope things are better now. I took 6 months between posting chapters for no other reason than I needed a break. We don't judge. We just enjoy the fruits of your labors when you have time to share them with us. :)

 

Reviewer: helloJacobforever (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2011 01:36 PM · On: Volturi

This is very good please keep writing

Reviewer: Livefree (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2011 03:53 PM · On: The Morning After

Yay! An update! I'm very sorry to hear that you have been having a difficult time in your personal life. I hope that by posting this chapter it means that things are starting to get a little better.

Thanks for the update and I'll be patiently waiting for the next chapter.

By the way, I wonder which one of them is going to break first under all of the UST.

Reviewer: danimcket (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2011 02:22 PM · On: The Morning After

Glad to see that you are back.

Reviewer: karebear762 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2011 11:52 AM · On: Back to Where It All Began

I really do love this story, and am so glad you have updated!  I am sorry for everything that has gone on in your life, I know things will get better.

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Jake, and Leah is so freakin' funny!!

Reviewer: TeamJacobYeah (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2011 09:48 AM · On: The Morning After

God I love Leah! The thought of her and Embry together just makes me squee!! I can't tell you how happy I was to see a new chapter of this story. It is one of my favorites. I am sorry to hear about your losses and troubles. I hope RL gets better real soon. I have to giggle at Jacob holding back on Bella. Makes sense tho. Can't wait to see what's coming up. Thanks so much for the update!

Reviewer: Filippanna (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2011 11:55 PM · On: The Morning After

What a fantastic story ! I´ve missed it altogether and I´ve been reading it 16 chapters in one go, at work and now I´ll be working late but I don´t care.

I´m so sorry about your grandparents, it´s never easy and I know words are just words. Please know that it will get easier, not better but easier.

A wonderful story, thanks for letting me read it.

Reviewer: mal005 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 04:40 PM · On: The Talk

I am loving the story. I can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: MissDarcy (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2010 07:36 AM · On: The Talk

Just fab!! darce

Reviewer: Piper2010 (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2010 11:52 AM · On: The Talk

I luv ur story ! will u be continuing it very soon ? I hope so.......I want to read what happens to them.....will they make love very soon, and will they confront and have a battle with the Volturi ? what about Alice and Jasper ?......there are sooo many things I want to find out ! I will be waiting impatiently !=(

Reviewer: ashley4948 (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2010 11:08 AM · On: The Talk

I loved it! :]    please keep writing!!!

 

Rating: 10 being the best!!!

Reviewer: delicouslyweird (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2010 10:47 AM · On: The Talk

Really enjoyed this story. Sad it's not complete.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.