Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: seece (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2012 02:38 PM · On: One Special Night

I never thought it would come and here it is!  What a lovely chapter.  Thank you for the update and keep us posted on your original.



Author's Response:

My original is complete and I am in the editing process. It's a planned mini series of books, with four planned. I found that after ripping the first one out of me, I needed a break before the second one. I'm currently shopping it to agents, but no bites yet. I think I'm being too nice and only submitting to one at a time! I haven't gotten any rejections, per se, but no responses either. If I don't get a nibble by the time the editing is complete, I am planning to self publish via Amazon and see if I can drum up some readership there. So look for it in the Spring! I'll make some sort of an announcement on here when it goes up. I hope that you'll read it and enjoy it!

Reviewer: twilightedluver (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2012 06:07 PM · On: Progress

This is Amazing! I found you on fanfiction.net and saw that this story was further along on here. Please update!

Reviewer: Jeanne Oates Estridge (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2012 02:40 AM · On: Progress

Wondering when you wrote this, and if there's ever going to be any more....

 

Loved it!

Reviewer: Jeanne Oates Estridge (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2012 04:27 PM · On: Sight

Excellent ending!

Reviewer: Jeanne Oates Estridge (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2012 04:09 PM · On: Meeting

Needs more conflict--maybe leverage Leah for that?

Reviewer: Jeanne Oates Estridge (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2012 02:49 PM · On: Victoria

This is fabulous!

Reviewer: Jeanne Oates Estridge (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2012 02:24 AM · On: Back to Where It All Began

I just finished reading the Twilight series for the first time, and found myself wanting more, so I came here. I'm particularly interested in the idea of "What if Bella wound up with Jacob instead?" so that drew me to your story.

I think you've done a great job of setting this up, and of staying true to the characters. The total absence of any mention of Edward seemed a little odd. Is she no longer in love with him? Also, "recalcitrant" probably isn't the word you want.

All in all, a great fix for the Twilight addict!

Reviewer: MrsJacobBlack0028 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2011 09:32 PM · On: Progress

Awww, cliffhanger!!!! Great story though :)

Reviewer: MrsJacobBlack0028 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2011 06:38 PM · On: Back to Where It All Began

So far I'm pretty bummed that Jake is acting like such an ass...But I think he'll make up for it later, right? Its goood :)

Reviewer: MissDarcy (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2011 11:03 AM · On: Meeting

I love it-for sure-darcy

Reviewer: Rexarturius (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2011 04:05 AM · On: Progress

I love this story!  I can't wait for your updates.  Thanks for writing!  -Christine

Reviewer: cloudshadow22 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2011 07:16 PM · On: Advice

Love this Bella with balls and Sam's reaction was priceless.  It was such a great idea to add Alice in these last few chapters.  A new face in the pack mix is exciting, especially now that she can "see" into the pack's futures.  I adore Mackenzie and her love of Bella and acceptance of Alice.  What a great idea to have her in the story so we can watch Alice interact with a baby.  Rose will be SO jealous.

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2011 06:55 AM · On: Progress

Sweet chapter! Loved the UST and the fact that Bella is announcing it to any and all. Poor Quil. Talk about being between a rock and a hard place. Hope you have time to update again soon. I really enjoy your story. :)

Reviewer: mistressofthewest (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2011 09:07 AM · On: Progress

Wow this is an amazing story! I can't wait to see how everything unfolds in later chapters. Keep up the great work and I can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: Filippanna (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2011 09:46 PM · On: Progress

Finally ! And for the love of ....werewolves WHY does he have a hang-up for "perfect " ? But he would , wouldn´t he ?

I really like your Bella. She´s grown a lot.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2011 06:06 PM · On: Progress

You go girl!  Man when these two finely get together, watch out!  I still don't get JPOV on this subject, can you write maybe 1/2 a chapter in his head and give us his thoughts?

I can't wait to see what Bella has in store for later!

Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: mal005 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2011 03:12 PM · On: Progress

Lovin' the story! Can't wait to see what happens next. ;-)

Reviewer: AlysLuv (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2011 06:45 PM · On: Progress

great part.

Reviewer: TeamJacobYeah (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2011 01:15 PM · On: Progress

Yowsa!! Quil was smart, getting out while the getting was good. I can't wait to see what Bella has up her sleeve next for Jacob!

Reviewer: newmommyak (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2011 10:20 AM · On: Progress

Good for Bella!

Reviewer: laurell (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2011 03:50 AM · On: Progress

oooh! loving the story! can't wait for the next chapter -L

Reviewer: danimcket (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2011 03:10 AM · On: Progress

Hopefully they both get a little christmas present at the end of the night when they bare all alone.

Reviewer: rburt1973 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2011 08:54 PM · On: Progress

great chapter. Cant wait for the next one.

Reviewer: alwaysbri (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2011 01:30 AM · On: Victoria

OMG!!!! U r sooo awesome! I love this story and i just love your writing style. This cliffie was definitely unexpected.  I kept thinking that Quil was gonna try to kiss her  or something, lol. But to have Victoria come out of nowhere and actually attack?!  U have a true gift and i hope u continue writing. I am reading your other story as well and i anxiously await updates!!

Reviewer: alwaysbri (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2011 01:28 AM · On: Victoria

OMG!!!! U r sooo awesome! I love this story and i just love your writing style. This cliffie was definitely unexpected.  I kept thinking that Quil was gonna try to kiss her  or something, lol. But to have Victoria come out of nowhere and actually attack?!  U have a true gift and i hope u continue writing. I am reading your other story as well and i anxiously await updates!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.