Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Graveyarder03 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 11:46 AM · On: Pack Mentality

What an action packed chapter that was!!! YIKES!!!!  I liked Bella not giving up and playing a coward roll!  She kicked some ass in this one :) 

Awe, and Alice showing up!!! Awe... Bella will like to see her... but this could complicate things btw Bella and Jacob, I do hope it doesn't though.

Thanks for updating!!! I <3 this story!!

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 10:14 AM · On: Pack Mentality

awesome

Reviewer: bell-ed (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 08:32 AM · On: Pack Mentality

Wow! So glad I found this story, just love a mature Bella and Jacob.  Always had a sneaking feeling that Bella would have been better off with Jacob.  Looking forward to the next chapters.

Reviewer: diamondheart (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 12:12 PM · On: Victoria

EEEeeee! Everybody's fave villainess! And just when things were starting to look hopeful for B's love life...Since I'm absolutely certain you've got about a jillion plot twists in store for us, I'll skip the doom-filled organ music just now! Isn't fic fun? <><3

Reviewer: FrenchNinny (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2010 03:05 PM · On: Victoria

Oh God I hate you now for leaving it like this!!!!! Damn it!!! Please make sure the next chapter gets posted ASAP!!! lol

Reviewer: ElaineEscalera (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2010 06:32 AM · On: Victoria

 OH MY GOODNESS! I CANT WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER!!!

Reviewer: twirl1 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 06:08 PM · On: Victoria

OMG.....update...update... Awesome chapter.... I so love the fact that Bella is taken with Mackenzie....the pack needs to get to Bella NOW!!!!! Crap...

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 05:44 PM · On: Victoria

AAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

I have goosebumps ... I don't even know what to say ..... no rational thought comes to mind, .....I'm in shock...... I,,I... think ....I'm bl..a..ck..ing..ou.....

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 02:24 PM · On: Victoria

I love how easy-going she is about it. "I think I'l kill you now." Like she hasn't been waiting for the chance for years.

Reviewer: zee97 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 12:38 PM · On: Victoria

is jacob is going to get to bella in time

Reviewer: Graveyarder03 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 11:41 AM · On: Victoria

WTF?!  What happened to after Xmas!  That is totally not cool, at all!  Are you plugging us with the whole "vampire can become human" thing b/c you're going to change Bella anyway... hummm... I can't wait to see what you do?!  Thanks for updating!

Reviewer: highlight (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 11:40 AM · On: Victoria

...not cool.  I mean awesome chapter, but still, so not cool.  So my big question here is if I personally  leave 15 reviews, will it get me the next chapter by this evening?!?  Just curious.  I physically could not bear it if you don't update soon.



Author's Response:

Unfortunately, nothing can make the validation process go faster. I've already submitted the next chapter for proofing and it should be up soon. Glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: TeamJacobYeah (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 10:03 AM · On: Victoria

This story is really intense!!  I love how Jacob and Bella are older and more mature.  Your writing is so smooth and the story really flows well.  I can see everything you are describing, and feel every emotion that Bella and Jacob feel.  I totally agree that there would be huge trust issues for the Pack when Bella returned.  I also admire how much she grew up and realizes how selfish she was when she was younger, and how she takes responsibility for her actions and feelings.  This is a lovely story and I can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Thank you for a thorough and well put together review. I'm so glad you're enjoying the story. I, like most authors, pour a bit of myself into everything I write, and it's lovely when people really seem to enjoy it. The next chapter will be up soon, and I hope you enjoy it as much as you've enjoyed the rest of the story thus far.

Reviewer: madisynblack (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 08:36 AM · On: Trust Me

nice save on leah...

Reviewer: madisynblack (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 08:23 AM · On: Take a Flying Leap

im liking it so far... and he has a bebeH!!! time will only tell.. good job so far =)

Reviewer: madisynblack (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 08:11 AM · On: Back to Where It All Began

so far so good =) and im glad that Jake didnt welcome her with open arms... lol it just makes me lose interest when its like that... onward to the next chappie!

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 06:59 AM · On: Victoria

awesome

Reviewer: cdn_maags (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 08:30 PM · On: Party

Great story - I'm enjoying this story much better than the "Breaking Dawn" storyline (I obviously cheer for Jacob).  Please keep updating - I'm loving where this could go....

Reviewer: terry_deanne (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 11:27 AM · On: Party

I'm very sorry to hear about your Grandmother, I lost my Nan to cancer a few years ago. On a lighter note I am wondering about your previous 15 reviews=new chapter comment, does it apply if I leave all 15?!?!?!

x

Reviewer: highlight (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 11:03 AM · On: Party

Ok, so I'm not normally one for reviewing, but I really need you to update this lovely story to feed my addiction...so this is me contributing one of the fifteen reviews that will get you to update.

Reviewer: jaceadiane (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 06:04 PM · On: Party

MOREE!! :)

Reviewer: jaceadiane (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 02:30 PM · On: Take a Flying Leap

:D

Reviewer: diamondheart (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 04:29 AM · On: Party

Had much experience with toddlers and crowds?? Cute! Nice description of an extended family, I was just a tad jealous of the cameradrie.

Good that Bella is aware of the generosity of the Pack & Jake taking her back, they would be well within rights to all have Leah's attitude... The way everyone has grown up and matured is nicely done & believable. <><3

 

Reviewer: diamondheart (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 03:45 AM · On: Alice

OOOooooh! Love it! The letter was a nice touch - we all needed that, not just Bella. So many secrets... <><3



Author's Response:

I am so flattered that you have read and enjoyed my story. I have voraciously read those you have written, and your talent is almost mindboggling. Thank you so much for taking the time to read and review, and I am thrilled that you enjoyed it. The next chapter is already awaiting validation, so stay tuned.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 06:11 PM · On: Party

Jacob seems like such a great dad!  I'm so glad J/B worked out their problem.  Boy that kiss was quite steamy, I can't wait for more.  I find it funny that Bella doesn't know anything about kids.   I'm so glad i founfd this story!

My thoughts and prayers are with you and your family.  I know what you're going through I lost my mom to cancer, it's never easy, take care.

Dixie

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.