Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: sr2011 (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2013 06:23 PM · On: Victoria

I love this story so I keep reading it! I can't believe Victoria messed up the Tahoe!!!! Ugh! 

Reviewer: dbg (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2013 07:35 PM · On: Take a Flying Leap

Great chapter, what a surprise Mackenzie is. Loving the story, really drawing me in.

Reviewer: sarahanjomi (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2013 10:48 PM · On: Epilogue

I loved your world thank so very much for this storey

Reviewer: sarahanjomi (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2013 10:45 PM · On: Epilogue

I loved your world thank so very much for this storey

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2013 04:50 PM · On: Epilogue

I loved it!!!!  I'm so happy for everyone.  Rose and Emmett, Jasper and Alice, Esme and Carlisle all got to have the families they always wanted.  What a unique idea...the Cullen's turning human again. 

Jake and Bella with 5 kids, what a blessing!  Thank you, this was a really good story to read.  I can't ewait for your other one to start!  Dixie

Reviewer: Prost2000 (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2013 02:56 AM · On: Epilogue

Perfect story - I love it. Loking forward to your next story.....

 

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2013 06:06 PM · On: Epilogue

Yea! Good job! Loved it! Can't wait for the new story!

Reviewer: Southernbella86 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2013 05:29 AM · On: Aftermath and Confessional

I didn't think I would enjoy this story much bc I'm so team Edward, but I like how u put together everyone's relationships! ESP Alice and Jake, that was refreshing to see! Can't wait to see the epilogue!!!

Reviewer: lapush-limitato (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2013 01:35 AM · On: Aftermath and Confessional

Just overall this is an astounding story...I loved it from start to finish....this may sound strange but I am looking for someone to Beta my story outside of here before I submit it...I was wondering if you could help me?

Reviewer: lapush-limitato (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2013 01:26 AM · On: Aftermath and Confessional

I need to read about their Baby!!!! That would be the cutest baby evers!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2013 06:01 PM · On: Aftermath and Confessional

Very nice.  This was the perfect ending.  I can't wait for the epilogue.

Dixie

Reviewer: Pikapuff (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2012 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 21

Hahaha - love the truck taking out vamps bit again - too funny!

Reviewer: lapush-limitato (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2012 03:46 PM · On: Chapter 21

WHAT?! You can't leave it like that! That was just perfect but where is the ending?! AHHHHH! SHES HAVING JAKES BABY!



Author's Response:

The next(and final) chapter is in validation now. I've spoken to my beta, and she assures me it should be done sometime tomorrow. I'll tie it all up nice and pretty for everyone. And with any luck, my brand spanking new story, titled Coming Home, will be up in the next week or so, so stay tuned. I'm 13 chapters into it already, so updates should be nice and regular. I'm so glad you've enjoyed this story, and I was sad to see it end, but it came to a natural conclusion, I think. And I know everyone will love the way I finish it off.

Reviewer: lapush-limitato (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2012 02:49 PM · On: The Talk

I loved it

Reviewer: lapush-limitato (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2012 01:29 PM · On: Meeting

I can not get over this. It is like a spin off and it is feeding my Jacob/Bella addiction with a bit of Alice thrown in for good measure. I love that she is back with the pack and that Kenzie accepts her. I hope that Jake and Bella have their own kid when this is over. I can't believe this. I have been reading for an hour now but it is getting late, might have to use it as a little treat after some college work tomorrow.

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2012 06:49 PM · On: Chapter 21

So the fight is over, Edward is back, he has a mate, Bella is pregnant and Jake doesn't know?  And of course Edward has to be a smartass to Jake!  That's one hell of a chapter! lol

I can't wait to find out what happens next!

Update soon! Dixie

Reviewer: seece (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2012 11:39 AM · On: Volturi

Well fine.  Be a tease. :0)  Great chapter.  Can't wait to read the next one.

Reviewer: Pikapuff (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2012 09:42 AM · On: Volturi

Hooray you're back!!! So excited to read the ending! 

Reviewer: mal005 (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2012 06:35 PM · On: Volturi

So glad you are back.  Love the story and can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2012 01:58 PM · On: Volturi

Holy crap what a cliffy!!!!!  Update soon.....please!

Dixie

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2012 06:47 PM · On: Volturi

What? LOL

Great Chapter!

Reviewer: slightlyblue (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2012 06:44 PM · On: Volturi

Totally cruel to stop it there...need know what happens next. Please post soon. Btw, I love the story so far even though I'm usually a Edward and Bella girl.

Reviewer: working_mommy_86 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2012 05:36 AM · On: One Special Night

This is my favorite fanfiction EVER! I read this a long tine ago and forgot the title. I searched everywhere and could not find this story! Please finish it! It's very good and you shouldn't start something you don't intend to finish! Love Jacob as a dad!

Author's Response:

I'm glad that you're enjoying. I never start something I don't intend to finish, but sometimes, unfortunately, life gets away from you. Since starting this story, I have lost both my grandparents, finished law school, taken the bar exam, had a baby, started a career, got married, and am now going back to school for my Master's Degree. That doesn't always leave time to work on things. I should have posted the last few chapters of this long ago, and I'm really sorry that so many people have been left hanging waiting for me to get my head on straight. But it is DONE, and all that's left is posting. The next chapter is being validated as I type.

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2012 06:54 PM · On: One Special Night

Ok. Why'd he bite her during sex? Anyway, great story. I've read all of it today. My daughter's name is also Kenzie. However, I spell hers McKenzie.



Author's Response:

I was trying to get at a primal, animalistic mating desire that would be coming from the wolf part of Jake. Glad you're enjoying the story! The next chapter should be up soon.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2012 09:05 AM · On: One Special Night

Welcome back!  Man...that was way hot, a really good first time!

Happy Holidays!  Dixie

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.