Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Graveyarder03 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 06:11 PM · On: The Talk

Oh wow!  That was worth the wait for sure, lady!  Beautiful job!

I can't think of a single thing I would have done differently!  You had me all mushy and sighing!  :)  Thanks for updating!  I can't wait to see where you take us next!  I'm keeping my fingers crossed that they can have a bit of peace so they can work on their relationship!

I was proud of Bella for being up front and honest with Jake!  Their time will come, and it'll be awesome! :)

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2010 12:15 PM · On: The Talk

I loved, loved, loved Jacob in this chapter. Such a sweetheart!

Reviewer: karebear762 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2010 08:35 AM · On: The Talk

LOVE IT!

Reviewer: karebear762 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2010 08:35 AM · On: The Talk

LOVE IT!

Reviewer: TeamJacobYeah (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 12:15 PM · On: The Talk

Boring???  Never!!! I think Bella and Jacob really needed to lay everything out on the table. Even about Sex. I don't know how I feel about Bella being a vampire, but I will just hope that doesn't happen. I am kinda suprised that everyone is OK with Jasper being so close to Mackenzie.  I mean, he did try to eat Bella! Lovely chapter.  Can't wait for  more.

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 12:06 PM · On: The Talk

I love that Jake's daughter called her mom.  I think that is absolutely beautiful.  Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: seece (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 11:43 AM · On: The Talk

Love it, love it, love it!  Please update soon.  I can't wait to see what happens next.  Very well written, I've enjoyed every word.

Reviewer: missyangel87 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 10:52 AM · On: The Talk

I THINK IT'S REALLY NICE AND CUTE CHAPTER!! =) LOVE IT!!

Reviewer: liljules (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 10:27 AM · On: The Talk

Lovely sweet chapter! I really love this story...fluff included. Can't be angsty ALL the time!

Reviewer: twirl1 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 08:45 AM · On: The Talk

Awh...I am so glad they have talked and cleared the air.... it was so touching Kenzie calling Bella Mama.... update soon

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 08:08 AM · On: The Talk

Whew! I'm glad the talk is over with now they can get on with things, and Lord have mercy when Jake said "Believe me, baby, I would love to eat you during sex, but not in the same way that Edward meant when he said it." I had the same reaction as Bella….my God your Jake is yummy!

It was so sweet when Mackenzie called Bella mama I got teary eyed! Please update soon I can’t wait to hear about the date!

Reviewer: Graceful_imp (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 07:26 AM · On: The Talk

Great story so far :)
Really looking forward to seeing how this all turns out!

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2010 08:34 PM · On: The Talk

wonderful:)

Reviewer: mhawkins9802 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2010 08:27 PM · On: The Talk

I didn't find it boring I enjoyed it. They needed to ari some things out and the talk was needed. I loved when Mackenzie called Bella momma.

Reviewer: JustSarah (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2010 08:05 PM · On: The Talk

I didnt find it boring at all, as a matter of fact, I really liked it. I liked that Bella and Jake talked things out. I agree it was a much needed chapter. OH and I loved that Mackenzie called Bella mamma. So sweet.

Reviewer: cloudshadow22 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2010 07:11 PM · On: The Talk

Wonderful chapter filled with verbal fluff.  Loved MacKenzie calling Bella, "Mama" and Jake trusting Alice with his precious duaghter.  Glad that Bella could talk out her thoughts with Jake, even her fear of the unknown sexual experience.  Cracked up at Jake's response to Bella's statement that Edward was afraid he might want to eat her during sex.  Then again, I can't imagine being a 28 year old virgin.  I was a late bloomer, but not that late!

Reviewer: Tamae (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2010 06:51 PM · On: The Talk

It really was a sweet chapter.

While it's great that they now have their emotional relationship sorted, it's very important that they work on a physical one as well.

Did I sound convincing? ;)

Update soon, please!

 

 

Reviewer: danimcket (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2010 05:44 PM · On: The Talk

Yes, I would have preferred if Jacob and Bella got busy in this chapter, but it was a much needed conversation between them. The little girl calling Bella "mama" was indeed very sweet.

Reviewer: EllieCullen (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 08:20 PM · On: About Damn Time

Pleeeease post another chapter!

I don't think Bella should wait much longer for Jake to take her virginity...

Haha, I love this story!

Reviewer: kaykay86 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 08:30 AM · On: About Damn Time

yay! i love this story! more please! =D

Reviewer: kaykay86 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 08:29 AM · On: About Damn Time

yay! i love this story! more please! =D

Reviewer: liljules (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 05:49 AM · On: About Damn Time

OMG I need an update on this fic!

Reviewer: toothpick (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 12:16 AM · On: About Damn Time

I've just stayed up till 5AM reading this fic n I'm completely HOOKED. This is awesome and I can't wait for an update. I'm on the edge of my seat. I love this Jake and Bella in ur story they are so effortlessly easy together. Keep it up, don't leave me in suspense for too long!

Reviewer: 82c10 (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2010 09:30 AM · On: About Damn Time

Loving this story so far, sorry I haven't left reviews for other chapters, but I was caught up reading.

can't wait for an update!

Reviewer: angelic_method (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 02:03 PM · On: About Damn Time

Ooh, great job! Can't wait for the next chapter! :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.