Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Chelle711 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2020 02:59 AM · On: Epilogue

A great story with a wonderful ending. Kudos!

Reviewer: Chelle711 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2020 02:59 AM · On: Epilogue

A great story with a wonderful ending. Kudos!

Reviewer: Chelle711 (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2020 07:18 PM · On: Meeting

Love the progress here!

Reviewer: Chelle711 (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2020 07:18 PM · On: Meeting

Love the progress here!

Reviewer: Chelle711 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2019 09:59 AM · On: Epilogue

Awwww! This is an amazing story. 

Reviewer: Chelle711 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2019 09:59 AM · On: Epilogue

Awwww! This is an amazing story. 

Reviewer: DirtyAim (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2019 10:35 AM · On: Volturi

Loving the progression, especially Bellas growth as an adult character!

Reviewer: DirtyAim (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2019 10:35 AM · On: Volturi

Loving the progression, especially Bellas growth as an adult character!

Reviewer: DirtyAim (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2019 10:34 AM · On: Volturi

Loving the progression, especially Bellas growth as an adult character!

Reviewer: DirtyAim (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2019 10:34 AM · On: Volturi

Loving the progression, especially Bellas growth as an adult character!

Reviewer: DirtyAim (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2019 10:34 AM · On: Volturi

Loving the progression, especially Bellas growth as an adult character!

Reviewer: DirtyAim (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2019 10:34 AM · On: Volturi

Loving the progression, especially Bellas growth as an adult character!

Reviewer: DirtyAim (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2019 10:34 AM · On: Volturi

Loving the progression, especially Bellas growth as an adult character!

Reviewer: DirtyAim (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2019 04:28 PM · On: Take a Flying Leap

I absolutely love how this is being handled! Well done!

Reviewer: DirtyAim (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2019 02:29 PM · On: Back to Where It All Began

I AM SO EXCITED TO READ THIS!

Reviewer: djcarnation (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2019 11:20 PM · On: Epilogue

great story and great  finish thank you

Reviewer: skinflint (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2018 05:59 PM · On: The Talk

I'm loving Alice.

Reviewer: skinflint (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2018 10:14 AM · On: Trust Me

WOW ! Love it.

Reviewer: TabbyGuin (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2015 02:52 PM · On: Epilogue

I'm in love!!!! I loved this story more than I could possibly put into words!!! Absolutely 100 percent in love!!!! :D It was AMAZING!!!! :D :D

Reviewer: newmommy2010 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2015 01:26 AM · On: Epilogue

I loved this story it was really good. You should keep writing ☺

Reviewer: Ashleenie (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2014 09:21 PM · On: Epilogue

Love the ending! Sad that it had ended but it is an awesome one!! Way to go!

Reviewer: kizsoftballmom (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2013 03:49 PM · On: Epilogue

I've read this story more than once but I don't remember if I commented before.  I just want to say, if you aren't published yet, you sure should be!!  This is one of the best fanfic's I've ever read!!  You have a gift!!!

Reviewer: Australia4 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2013 07:19 AM · On: Volturi

Clffhanger much???????? Please I need to know what happens! You're such a good writer that I just got absorbed in the story... and then it just ended! However much I love you and your fic, you are pure evil! 

Reviewer: Daskiya (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2013 01:25 PM · On: Epilogue

Oh, I don't think I've ever cried so hard over words! Hearing Esme and Rosalie finally getting their little families just made my heart explode. Wonderful story, I loved every bit of it. 

Reviewer: TeamJacobYeah (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2013 11:53 AM · On: Epilogue

I just checked back in and saw that you finished this wonderful story! I adore  your Jacob and Bella. He is strong and not an adoring wimp. And Bella is not a wishy-washy user like she was in the books! I love all the other characters, actually, too! Thank you so much for finishing this, and I look forward to reading more of your stories!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.