Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: TabbyGuin (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2015 10:52 PM · On: Epilogue

I'm in love!!!! I loved this story more than I could possibly put into words!!! Absolutely 100 percent in love!!!! :D It was AMAZING!!!! :D :D

Reviewer: newmommy2010 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2015 08:26 AM · On: Epilogue

I loved this story it was really good. You should keep writing ☺

Reviewer: Ashleenie (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2014 04:21 AM · On: Epilogue

Love the ending! Sad that it had ended but it is an awesome one!! Way to go!

Reviewer: kizsoftballmom (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2013 10:49 PM · On: Epilogue

I've read this story more than once but I don't remember if I commented before.  I just want to say, if you aren't published yet, you sure should be!!  This is one of the best fanfic's I've ever read!!  You have a gift!!!

Reviewer: Australia4 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2013 02:19 PM · On: Volturi

Clffhanger much???????? Please I need to know what happens! You're such a good writer that I just got absorbed in the story... and then it just ended! However much I love you and your fic, you are pure evil! 

Reviewer: Daskiya (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2013 08:25 PM · On: Epilogue

Oh, I don't think I've ever cried so hard over words! Hearing Esme and Rosalie finally getting their little families just made my heart explode. Wonderful story, I loved every bit of it. 

Reviewer: TeamJacobYeah (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2013 07:53 PM · On: Epilogue

I just checked back in and saw that you finished this wonderful story! I adore  your Jacob and Bella. He is strong and not an adoring wimp. And Bella is not a wishy-washy user like she was in the books! I love all the other characters, actually, too! Thank you so much for finishing this, and I look forward to reading more of your stories!

Reviewer: sr2011 (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2013 02:23 AM · On: Victoria

I love this story so I keep reading it! I can't believe Victoria messed up the Tahoe!!!! Ugh! 

Reviewer: dbg (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2013 03:35 AM · On: Take a Flying Leap

Great chapter, what a surprise Mackenzie is. Loving the story, really drawing me in.

Reviewer: sarahanjomi (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2013 06:48 AM · On: Epilogue

I loved your world thank so very much for this storey

Reviewer: sarahanjomi (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2013 06:45 AM · On: Epilogue

I loved your world thank so very much for this storey

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2013 12:50 AM · On: Epilogue

I loved it!!!!  I'm so happy for everyone.  Rose and Emmett, Jasper and Alice, Esme and Carlisle all got to have the families they always wanted.  What a unique idea...the Cullen's turning human again. 

Jake and Bella with 5 kids, what a blessing!  Thank you, this was a really good story to read.  I can't ewait for your other one to start!  Dixie

Reviewer: Prost2000 (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2013 10:56 AM · On: Epilogue

Perfect story - I love it. Loking forward to your next story.....

 

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2013 02:06 AM · On: Epilogue

Yea! Good job! Loved it! Can't wait for the new story!

Reviewer: Southernbella86 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2013 01:29 PM · On: Aftermath and Confessional

I didn't think I would enjoy this story much bc I'm so team Edward, but I like how u put together everyone's relationships! ESP Alice and Jake, that was refreshing to see! Can't wait to see the epilogue!!!

Reviewer: lapush-limitato (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2013 09:35 AM · On: Aftermath and Confessional

Just overall this is an astounding story...I loved it from start to finish....this may sound strange but I am looking for someone to Beta my story outside of here before I submit it...I was wondering if you could help me?

Reviewer: lapush-limitato (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2013 09:26 AM · On: Aftermath and Confessional

I need to read about their Baby!!!! That would be the cutest baby evers!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2013 02:01 AM · On: Aftermath and Confessional

Very nice.  This was the perfect ending.  I can't wait for the epilogue.

Dixie

Reviewer: Pikapuff (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2012 01:35 AM · On: Chapter 21

Hahaha - love the truck taking out vamps bit again - too funny!

Reviewer: lapush-limitato (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2012 11:46 PM · On: Chapter 21

WHAT?! You can't leave it like that! That was just perfect but where is the ending?! AHHHHH! SHES HAVING JAKES BABY!



Author's Response:

The next(and final) chapter is in validation now. I've spoken to my beta, and she assures me it should be done sometime tomorrow. I'll tie it all up nice and pretty for everyone. And with any luck, my brand spanking new story, titled Coming Home, will be up in the next week or so, so stay tuned. I'm 13 chapters into it already, so updates should be nice and regular. I'm so glad you've enjoyed this story, and I was sad to see it end, but it came to a natural conclusion, I think. And I know everyone will love the way I finish it off.

Reviewer: lapush-limitato (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2012 10:49 PM · On: The Talk

I loved it

Reviewer: lapush-limitato (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2012 09:29 PM · On: Meeting

I can not get over this. It is like a spin off and it is feeding my Jacob/Bella addiction with a bit of Alice thrown in for good measure. I love that she is back with the pack and that Kenzie accepts her. I hope that Jake and Bella have their own kid when this is over. I can't believe this. I have been reading for an hour now but it is getting late, might have to use it as a little treat after some college work tomorrow.

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2012 02:49 AM · On: Chapter 21

So the fight is over, Edward is back, he has a mate, Bella is pregnant and Jake doesn't know?  And of course Edward has to be a smartass to Jake!  That's one hell of a chapter! lol

I can't wait to find out what happens next!

Update soon! Dixie

Reviewer: seece (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2012 07:39 PM · On: Volturi

Well fine.  Be a tease. :0)  Great chapter.  Can't wait to read the next one.

Reviewer: Pikapuff (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2012 05:42 PM · On: Volturi

Hooray you're back!!! So excited to read the ending! 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.