Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For One Dark Evening
Reviewer: Spoiledash3139 (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2010 08:36 PM · On: Chapter 1: Kill Me After

Please update!!! That was delicious!

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 09:32 PM · On: Chapter 1: Kill Me After

i freaking loved it :D i mean damn haha i wish there were real men who knew how to please a woman like he apparently does haha and i loved bella and her guts she knew exactly what she wanted from life :D great job doll :D

Reviewer: madalena (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2010 09:28 AM · On: Chapter 1: Kill Me After

I really like the story so far.  I have to say I love me some Darkward!! LOL  I can't wait to read the next chapter.

Reviewer: CubanFIre004 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 05:07 AM · On: Chapter 1: Kill Me After

very exciting first chapter cant wait for more



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!

Reviewer: Nyomi (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 01:24 AM · On: Chapter 1: Kill Me After

Good one. i find her reason for being there a little weak and unrealistic, but despite that, it was a good read.



Author's Response:

I know I think I should have explained it a little bit more... but thank you.

Reviewer: trutwilightfantasy (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 12:03 AM · On: Chapter 1: Kill Me After

Yeah. I'm with Bella. What a way to go!



Author's Response:

Haha, thank you!

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 08:14 AM · On: Chapter 1: Kill Me After

Oh I think it'll dawn on him to keep her around; that this didn't have to be a one-time deal

*whew* I think i need a cold shower...



Author's Response:

Hmmm maybe :) Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 02:48 AM · On: Chapter 1: Kill Me After

Isn't there some kind of saying that it's rude to come as you go?  Or maybe it was you shouldn't **ck what you eat?  I don't know!  What a way to go though!



Author's Response:

Hahaha yes I'm sure there it! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: ChelseaRathbone (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 09:27 PM · On: Chapter 1: Kill Me After

I can't wait to see what happens next!

 

I fairly enjoyed this.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much :)

Reviewer: venus308 (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 06:04 PM · On: Chapter 1: Kill Me After

Is this a OS or will you be continuing cause damn this is good!!!



Author's Response:

I'm not sure yet because I prefer just to write one-shots so I will see..

Reviewer: CullenDreamer (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 1: Kill Me After

Well, it was good vamp sex, but it didn't seem like Edward was involved, and Bella was very, very OOC. Sure, you called her Bella, and you put her in Forks and you threw in some Bella-like things associated with her, but she was really just a female character shagging a vamp, with fangs - what the?  Anyway, all of this just means this first chapter didn't do well in establishing the E/B and/or Twilight vibe, and yes I know the fic is marked AU but when the A/N specifically mentions that the love of E/B lemons is the reason for the writing of the fic, then the degree (or lack thereof) of the E/B-ness is subject to review and comment.  However in terms of supernatural/vampy vibeness, the fic is on track, but it's rather generic.  If more chapters are planned, the E/B characterization may strengthen as the plot progresses.



Author's Response:

It was an AU I wasn't planning on keeping any of the characters the same in any way so thats why they are VERY OOC. I have made the characters my own just using the names of Edward and Bella. I did not intend on having them being like how they are in Twilight. If the story does progress, the characters will be explored more in depth but cannot guarantee that the characters will be in canon. Sorry if this disappoints you.

Reviewer: Lizababy (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 05:45 PM · On: Chapter 1: Kill Me After

So Fucking HOT!

You wrote a really great opening chapter.

Thank you!



Author's Response:

Thankk you very much !

Reviewer: missielynn (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 1: Kill Me After

perfect.oh how ilove darkward he's just so fuckin sexy



Author's Response:

Hmmmm me too :D

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 04:10 PM · On: Chapter 1: Kill Me After

omg waiting for more



Author's Response:

Thanks :D

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 03:53 PM · On: Chapter 1: Kill Me After

interesting sotry... can't wait to read more



Author's Response:

Thankk you very much!

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 03:02 PM · On: Chapter 1: Kill Me After

What a way to start a story!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: Alexandria13 (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 02:48 PM · On: Chapter 1: Kill Me After

Wow...............that was very unexpect, and yet very interesting. Is there gonna be another chapter? Or is it just gonna leave off there?

:)



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! I don't know whether I will continue it or not, we will see!

Reviewer: Bellinda (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 02:12 PM · On: Chapter 1: Kill Me After

will we see a pregnant Bella ?



Author's Response:

Lol, no unfortunately! It's just a one-shot :)

Reviewer: louisianagirl900 (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 02:11 PM · On: Chapter 1: Kill Me After

Wow...Jesus that was hot! Seriously...I'm going take a shower now...

 

Update soon!



Author's Response:

Hehehe thank you :) But I might be keeping it as a one-shot!

Reviewer: Queendel (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 01:55 PM · On: Chapter 1: Kill Me After

 Exciting and erotic in a deadly way.  I like darkward.

Eager for more.



Author's Response:

Thank you but I think I am keeping it as a one-shot!

Reviewer: Bellababe76 (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 01:33 PM · On: Chapter 1: Kill Me After

WOW...........that was HOT!!!.........a great chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you very much :D

Reviewer: LilCullen454 (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 1: Kill Me After

Wow was that freaking sexy!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: edwardsangelluv30 (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 01:27 PM · On: Chapter 1: Kill Me After

WOW! That is all I got to say..



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: nwalto (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 01:25 PM · On: Chapter 1: Kill Me After

Oh silly, stupid Bella. WIll she die or will he revive her as a playmate?

Author's Response:

Hmmm... I want to tell you the answer but I dont know if it will stay as a ones shot or I might do one more.

Reviewer: Chalger33 (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 01:24 PM · On: Chapter 1: Kill Me After

Great premise, I'm looking forward to where you take this



Author's Response:

Thank you but I think its a one shot for now!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.