Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Again
Reviewer: Jaspirated (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 08:29 AM · On: Of Different Perspectives and Hard Decisions

oh i absolutely love it(:

i only found your story yesterday.

keep up the good work!

and get posting soon:)

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 04:52 PM · On: Of Chick Flicks and Best Friends

pretty pretty please update

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2009 07:56 PM · On: Of Chick Flicks and Best Friends

Are you going to update this story?  I was hopingto see how it all went!  Please update soonit feels like its been forever 

Reviewer: crystalann (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 07:23 PM · On: Of Different Perspectives and Hard Decisions

this is have to read the end of it can't be over just like that

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 01:35 AM · On: Of Chick Flicks and Best Friends

Please update!!!!!

Reviewer: LeechLover (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2009 06:22 PM · On: Of Different Perspectives and Hard Decisions

Are you continuing this?

Reviewer: spunktastic07 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2009 01:15 AM · On: Of Different Perspectives and Hard Decisions

please update!!

this is an awesome story!

Reviewer: XShear (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2008 09:02 PM · On: Of Chick Flicks and Best Friends

Wow, that chapter made me feel slightly sorry for Tanya... just slightly. :) Unexpected ending as well, but I loved it.

Reviewer: Jime (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2008 09:23 AM · On: Of Different Perspectives and Hard Decisions

Loved it!

Reviewer: keepingupwiththekids (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2008 08:47 AM · On: Of Different Perspectives and Hard Decisions

You have such a talent for writing!  Please continue the story!

Reviewer: xparawhorextwerdx (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2008 04:53 AM · On: Of Different Perspectives and Hard Decisions

I may have to steal the last line...

Reviewer: audio science (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2008 02:40 AM · On: Of Different Perspectives and Hard Decisions

awww

i feel bad for tanya but ehh i never really liked her anyway

edward has to be the SWEETEST guy ever =}

update soon pleasee!!

Reviewer: tjm (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2008 01:34 AM · On: Of Different Perspectives and Hard Decisions

I liked the chapter--but I have a couple of issues with it.  Why does Tanya have to apologize to Edward and not Bella?  It wasn't him she attacked.  Bella's the one in the hospital.

Also, does Charlie not realize that it was Bella that did the breaking up?  She hurt Edward, not the other way around.  Edward's only involvment in the fight was that it was HIS girlfriend who attacked.  And he tried to rescue Bella.  I'm not sure why he's being so unreasonable.

Reviewer: hhawkes (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2008 11:24 PM · On: Of Different Perspectives and Hard Decisions

Yay! He snuck in her bedroom to see her!!

Reviewer: Jime (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2008 09:24 PM · On: Of Crimes and Punishment

Crap, Tanya´s father? I am already feeling bad for Edward. Great chapter :)

Reviewer: hhawkes (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2008 01:39 PM · On: Of Crimes and Punishment

They are back together!! Too bad Charlie is being so stubborn.

Reviewer: Kdb9mm (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2008 04:08 AM · On: Of Crimes and Punishment

This was amazing I loved it!! I can't wait to see how Edward and Bella are able to spend time together!

Reviewer: adrenalinerush (Anonymous) · Date: December 20, 2008 02:50 AM · On: Of Crimes and Punishment

This is the first time I'm reviewing at Twilighted. I just wanted to tell you I've been reading stories here all day, and some have described Charlie (one of my favorite characters) perfectly, but none better than this:

Charlie looked at me oddly before asking, “Was Edward just here?”

I looked at him innocently and answered, “No.”

Is my blushing giving it all away?

“Are you lying, Bella?” he asked again.

“Yes,” I admitted.

“Thank you for being honest. But that’s another week for you.”


I love how you captured his concern and love for Bella while still maintaining his disciplinary skills. It made me smile. :D

Author's Response:

Thank you for noticing that.

I had to add it in... when I typed it up, I knew it was the perfect fit.

I think they picked the perfect Charlie for the movie, so I was inspired and I imagined he would say something along these lines...

 

Reviewer: kms1979 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2008 02:40 AM · On: Of Crimes and Punishment

YEAHHHH!!!! I hope though that they can change the things that were wrong in the first place!

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2008 02:28 AM · On: Of Crimes and Punishment

“Why do you fight so hard for me, Bella?” he asked, leaning closer to my face. 

“Because I’m making up for the times I didn’t,” I stated simply.

I think you said a million mouthfuls with that. Not just for Bella...but for every girl every where. 

Reviewer: audio science (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2008 01:57 AM · On: Of Crimes and Punishment

im really angry with bella

this is pretty much all her fault

SHE broke up with HIM, why is everyone suddenly mad at edward?

i dont get it, but this story is oddly addicting lol

i cant wait for more!

Reviewer: XShear (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2008 11:18 PM · On: Of Cat Fights and Escaping Death

I'm totally digging this story... thanks for updating.

Reviewer: audio science (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2008 02:34 PM · On: Of Cat Fights and Escaping Death

i dont get why everyone hates edward and is angry with him

bella broke up with him! he didnt do anything but get his heart broken!

then bella starts playing mind games with him, deciding all of a suddens he wants him back. hows that fair to him?

but i do love this sotry and cant wait for more!

Reviewer: Princess (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2008 02:19 PM · On: Of Cat Fights and Escaping Death

I'm enjoying this story and can't wait for you to update again.

One quick note:

“I think you should see her for yourself, Charlie,” Charlie said, clasping an arm over the chief’s shoulder before leading him into the room. My father didn’t miss a moment – he threw a disappointed look over his shoulder, directed towards me.

The second Charlie should be Carlisle.



Author's Response:

Ahaha! Thank you!

I've been living without internet for about three days now, so I've had time to write up a whole bunch of chapters and as soon as I got ahold of some wifi, I uploaded everything too quickly.

I will change it once I get a more reliable source of internet!

Reviewer: LeechLover (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2008 01:36 PM · On: Of Cat Fights and Escaping Death

Edward is fucked.  I hope Tanya is 17 and they can throw her in jail for assault.  Did I mention Edward is fucked?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.