Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Mind's Eye
Reviewer: Malcolm M Cotter (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2018 03:05 PM · On: The Mind's Eye

Good! I think you must write the personal reflective essay examples sequel of this story as well. I deeply felt this and I think you would love my reviews as well. 

Reviewer: icshly (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2010 03:54 PM · On: The Mind's Eye

That was just... I don't know. Creepy and extremly smart at the same time. You caught Aros voice exactly. If really felt like him.



Author's Response:

Creepy & smart is exactly how Aro presents himself to me...and ruthless, self-justifying, manipulative...It was weird sharing headspace with him, I can tell you! Thanks for the R&R, my dear. <><3

Reviewer: elina (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2010 06:33 AM · On: The Mind's Eye

wow, just wow! this isno ordinary plot line. i really enjoed it and understand why this piece won! thank u!



Author's Response:

It actually kind of freaks me out that this idea just descended on me...who knew what was lurking in my brain...! So glad you enjoyed it! <><3

Reviewer: MissDarcy (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 08:45 PM · On: The Mind's Eye

poor alice-darcy



Author's Response:

I know what I'd be thinking if I was a member of the Cullen household, eh?? <><3

Reviewer: chris44 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 09:44 PM · On: The Mind's Eye

Wow!



Author's Response:

*grin*

Reviewer: Bella Day Payton (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 05:15 AM · On: The Mind's Eye

This was by far some of the best writing I've read on this site. Amazing!



Author's Response:

OH, thank you! That's a pretty big pool... :> It was just an idea that popped in my head and wouldn't go till I sat down at the key board! Glad you liked it! <><3

Reviewer: Graveyarder03 (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 02:19 AM · On: The Mind's Eye

Aro is such a bastard!  And like I said on FF.net, even a dark story with Alice, is awesome!  I love her inner pixie feelings, dirty girl!  But would wouldn't dream about all of the sexy Cullen men if you lived in the same house!  Thanks for sharing!  You rock!



Author's Response:

Well, you know the saying: absolute power corrupts absolutely! Aro bears that out to the nth degree...As for Alice and the 'family'...you are so right! How could you not have just a few improper tho'ts...? *slurp* <><3 

Reviewer: Fadewind (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 01:40 AM · On: The Mind's Eye

Nice!

Seriously - I think you just keep getting better.



Author's Response:

Ooooh! *squeal* that's the nicest thing you could say!! Thank you for the r&r! <><3

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.