Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: PLV (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2011 10:31 AM · On: Discotheque Encounter

Loved it.

I look forward to seeing how you expand this O/S.

Thanks for sharing.

= )



Author's Response:

Delighted to hear it!  I've been ruminating on it more and more, again, lately, so Muse willing!  ;D  I'll be eager to see what you think of it when I do get it out.  Thanks for the R&R and the huge grin on my face for lovin' my "baby"!! 

Reviewer: erinlouk (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2011 04:21 PM · On: Discotheque Encounter

I really enjoyed the one-shot.  I hope you will post more soon.  Until then I look forward to catching up on some of your other stories, too : ) Thanks for sharing!

Erin



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  I have been revisiting it in my mind of late.  I can't say how long it will take, but it's still on the burner, -- even if it's the back one for now! lol  Glad you enjoyed, and I look forward to hearing more of your reactions!  :D  Thanks for reading and responding!!!  Happy Holidays!

Reviewer: PrincessNerra (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 08:11 PM · On: Discotheque Encounter

Loved it!



Author's Response:

Thanks!!  :D

Reviewer: deslyncullen (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2010 04:26 PM · On: Discotheque Encounter

French speaking Edward is making me very hot. I can't waith for more.



Author's Response:

Glad to hear you liked it! :D

Thanks so much for reading and responding!  More is high on my to do list! 

Reviewer: Moldy1Kanobe (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2010 03:38 AM · On: Discotheque Encounter

Excellent story, very well written!



Author's Response:

Thank-you so much!  I really appreciate you reading and taking the time to review!! 

Reviewer: CrysCullen (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2010 11:45 PM · On: Discotheque Encounter

Beautifully written. :) Nicely done!



Author's Response:

Thank-you!!  It was a lot of fun to write.  ;D

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2010 04:06 AM · On: Discotheque Encounter

Wow. That was intense. And sooo good. Looking forward to the multi-chapter story. Loved this, thank you for writing it :)



Author's Response:

Hey, thanks for the kind words!!  I really appreciate the feed back and encouragement.  So glad you liked it!

Thank-you for reading!!

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 11:21 PM · On: Discotheque Encounter

Oh do we get to spend the noght ON Edward HaHa. anyway that was hot and loving and sexy. I can't wait to read the whole story.



Author's Response:

OH YES!  LOL

I can't wait to get to where I can get it down for you all!  Thanks for reading!!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 10:52 PM · On: Discotheque Encounter

Very good work on this. =)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  :D

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.