Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For I had a plan
Reviewer: modern_audrey (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2011 12:15 AM · On: In the frame

I have a feeling I know where this is going...  and if so, it is brilliant!  Poor Rosalie...things never go according to her somewhat wicked plans...

Reviewer: ElektraLane (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2010 01:32 AM · On: Epilogue

I really enjoyed this. Well done! I think that would have been a great thing to actually happen!

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 03:29 AM · On: Epilogue

You are, BY FAR, one of the best writers I have ever read tackle canon 'missing moments' (if this is what they are). Truly, truly, truly, they are ALL wonderfully hypnotic and addictive.

In one sitting, I have read every single thing you've ever posted on this site, and am now in love with them all. AMAZING.

I absolutely ADORE how you manage to marry canon moments from the novels themselves AND the movies as well! It's an incredibly magical way to link both the mental and visual images we all have of the saga, both in book and screen form.

Are there plans for more in the works? I can honestly say that I am thrilled to have found another fantastic author to follow with anticipation and excitement.

BRAVO my dear, and GODSPEED! 



Author's Response:

Thank you for the very kind praise. When I reread my work it never seems as worthwhile as it did while I was writing it, so a favorable reader response means a great deal to me. I will be adding more stories, as time and inspiration permits.

Reviewer: sapphire_light (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 03:02 PM · On: Epilogue

that was great. im glad that she had such an, um healthy reaction to him hunting, truth to tell i wouldve had the same one. rosalie did good! :) will edward find that dvd?

 

Reviewer: jujubakiller (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 02:43 PM · On: Epilogue

LOVE IT! I think that Bella would really react like this. After all, we all know Bella doesn't feel afraid when she should!

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 02:22 PM · On: Epilogue

I think you should write a sequel where Edward finds this DVD. I'd love to see his reaction.

Reviewer: rubyred_fm_tx (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 04:28 AM · On: Epilogue

Great chapter and ending!

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 03:05 AM · On: Epilogue

Oh man, I wanted to see Edward's reaction to finding the DVD. He would have kicked Rose's ass.



Author's Response:

Ha! Maybe so...maybe not. I might just have to write a postscript for Edward.

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 01:46 AM · On: Epilogue

great epi, except this big question at the end, lol

"I wonder if Edward will ever find that DVD, and what his reaction to it would be."

yeah, inquiring minds want to know?

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 12:35 AM · On: Trust and consequences

I can't help but feel that Rosalie doesn't get it.



Author's Response:

Well, Rosalie is Rosalie. She tends to see things her own way. At least, as Emmett said, her heart's in the right place.

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 06:53 PM · On: Trust and consequences

loved it!



Author's Response:

Thank you! There will be one more chapter next week.

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 01:35 AM · On: Just the place

I really hope Bella handles the DVD okay. I'm curious to see what Edward and her reaction are going to be.

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 12:19 AM · On: Just the place

I love the story thus far. I can;t wait to see if Alice actually gave her the right disk, and if she did, how Bella will react.

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 07:57 PM · On: Just the place

oh come on, we are dying here, lol, we need to see bella's reaction



Author's Response:

I know, and it's already been written, but I've been advised by people with far more experience at fanfiction than I to only post one chapter a week on this site. Your patience will be rewarded!

Reviewer: jujubakiller (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 03:50 PM · On: Just the place

AH! You must be trying to kill me with curiosity! Stopping just before Bella watches the DVD!



Author's Response:

Cliffhangers, such a pain. I'm no good with delayed gratification either, but I promise it will be worth the wait.

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 03:35 PM · On: Just the place

ohh, i was hoping I'd get to read her reaction!



Author's Response:

You will, eventually!

Reviewer: sapphire_light (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 12:12 PM · On: Just the place

dun dun dun...i wonder if she'll be able to watch it without mishap, and what effect it will have on her....



Author's Response:

What will Bella's reaction be? We shall see!

Reviewer: sapphire_light (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 12:57 PM · On: In the frame

wow

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 10:15 AM · On: In the frame

Facinating

Reviewer: sparkles59 (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 06:56 AM · On: In the frame

NEVER bet against Alice.  Rosalie has her head and heart in the right place, which very few writers tend to portray, much to my dissatisfaction.  I hope this keeps going in a good direction for Rosalie, as she really is my favorite of the Cullen family.  Thank you  :)



Author's Response:

Rosalie is a treat to write. She's very misunderstood, as are most abrasive people (I really hate what some authors have done with poor Leah, for example). I'm glad you're enjoying this story.

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 09:19 PM · On: In the frame

The description of Edward killing the lion was just so detailed and primal. I can't help, but wonder how Bella will react.



Author's Response:

I had a lot of fun writing this chapter. It and the one that follows were my favorites. How will Bella react? We shall see...

Reviewer: sase (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 08:17 PM · On: Capturing the hunt

I just started reading fanfiction a few months ago and despite pleadings this is the first time I've felt compelled to leave a review. Rosalie is my favorite charecter in the books. I don't think that most people really understand her. Usually people make her very one dimensional but I think you are capturing her correctly and am enjoying reading your story. I would like to read longer chapters though. Slow down and really dig into Rosalie to get the "why"s out of her. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response:

I think Rosalie is very misunderstood, and it's been fun revealing more depth to her. As far as the chapter length, I agree, they're short. I suppose I could have put it all up as one big one-shot, or maybe split it differently, but it just kind of happened the way it happened. My plan *giggle* was to have only two chapters, but things didn't go quite the way I expected. Next story I shall try to make the chapters longer (assuming that the characters cooperate).

Reviewer: jujubakiller (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 05:58 PM · On: In the frame

Well... I'm guessing that they are not thinking abou the same thing when they say that: “This is exactly what Bella needs to see.”

I think Rosalie will be disappointed.

I'm anxious to read the next chapter, I loved the way you described Edward hunting! Really hot if you ask me!



Author's Response:

Thank you! It was a "hot" chapter to write too, though I had to repeatedly remind myself that we're seeing Edward at this point through his sister's eyes. That kept it more restrained that it might otherwise have been.

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 04:29 PM · On: In the frame

crap, lol, i was hoping to get to bella watching it in this one



Author's Response:

Stay tuned. Your patience will be rewarded.

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 06:48 AM · On: Capturing the hunt

love this, can't wait to read more

i'm sure alice knows that bella will not react the way rose thinks she will

 



Author's Response:

Never bet against Alice!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.