Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Silence
Reviewer: sweet_lp_girl (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2012 11:28 PM · On: Chapter 2

Found this story in a search and you def need to update this story asap!!

Reviewer: Micm (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2011 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 2

Charming and a little intense, smiles!

Reviewer: Micm (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2011 02:51 PM · On: Chapter 1- Fix You

As a an educator involved with the deaf, you handled Bella's hurt and self-advocacy quite well! You are the first writer I've encountered on this site to deal with a disability in one of the main characters. i applaud your sensitivity and exploration; I'd love to see you develop more of this storyline in future chapters; please come back to work on this!!

Reviewer: Shazarabbit (Anonymous) · Date: November 26, 2011 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 2

This is absolutely beautiful, I love the fact that he learnt to sign for her, you really got me wanting to see you do all the books with this storyline, but I'll settle for this for now, update soon! I cant wait!

Reviewer: madison elliott (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2010 11:13 AM · On: Chapter 2

i hope that even though its been a long time you will write more for this i loved it

Reviewer: peygan (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 12:22 PM · On: Chapter 2

I keep checking hope you update soon

Reviewer: Cethmisdtmyk (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2010 02:52 PM · On: Chapter 2

love it, write more.  end of story

Reviewer: Cethmisdtmyk (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2010 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 1- Fix You

AWWWWW.  yeah, that's the onl thing in my head pertaining to this chapter, and i don't think you want to hear about all of my life troubles. :-P

Reviewer: french_hornbby3 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 11:14 PM · On: Chapter 2

omg, PLEASE write the next chapter.

i'm BEGGING you.

Reviewer: 78slayer (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 02:08 PM · On: Chapter 2

This is a wonderful story so far and I do hope that you decide to continue writing it soon.

Reviewer: mytoryjo (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 09:04 PM · On: Chapter 2

update soon

Reviewer: mizbiz (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 2

*circles "love it"*

Reviewer: Sarahippy (Anonymous) · Date: December 10, 2009 12:49 AM · On: Chapter 2

Absolutely fantastic. Perfectly captures the great love between Edward and Bella. Well done!

Reviewer: peygan (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 04:17 AM · On: Chapter 2

interesting twist I look forward to reading more of this most stories I read make Bella blind this is a nice change of pace.

Reviewer: TwilightAddict_NYC (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 11:00 AM · On: Chapter 2

Oh I hope you continue this story one day... though I'll admit I'm more hooked on Be Here Now! lol  So yeah maybe that one first and then this one.... but both would be great!

Reviewer: kickidog2 (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 11:01 AM · On: Chapter 1- Fix You

Gereat start! cant wait to read the next chapters ;)

Reviewer: armanifan101 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 1- Fix You

Could you also do the Twilight Version of this please. It would be amazing.

Reviewer: lol16 (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2009 10:47 AM · On: Chapter 2

PLEASE CARRY ON!!!!! THAT WAS AWESOME!!!!

Reviewer: lol16 (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2009 10:45 AM · On: Chapter 2

PLEASE CARRY ON!!!!! THAT WAS AWESOME!!!!

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 07:37 PM · On: Chapter 1- Fix You

I love this story. It's very sweet.I hope you update it soon.

Reviewer: vixenjc (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 12:58 PM · On: Chapter 2

interesting idea, but will bella get her hearing back??

Reviewer: AmberrrJune (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 03:09 AM · On: Chapter 2

different...too bad u didnt finish

Reviewer: AmberrrJune (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 02:57 AM · On: Chapter 1- Fix You

different but good

Reviewer: lovelivelaugh (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2009 11:47 PM · On: Chapter 2

can you write more please? its fascinating!!!!!!!!!

i have a friend who is deaf and she would love this stuff! Its good to know that edward would love her still if she were deaf.

Reviewer: vampyspecial (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 06:41 PM · On: Chapter 1- Fix You

i really like your story and i was wondering are u going to be updating it soon

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.