Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Solstice
Reviewer: Ambrie (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2013 03:46 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Resilience

Wonderful story, lovely writing - hoping for more soon!   :)

Reviewer: Lethaltxhunny (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2013 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Conversations over Dinner

Renee is too nosy.. but like how this isn't story isn't just a fairytale fully through

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2013 12:05 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Resilience

Glad Bella is finally realizing that Rose is simply a jealous sow. 

Reviewer: Lethaltxhunny (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2013 04:45 AM · On: Chapter 2- Happiness is Not Universal

Wow! Your version on Rose isn't afraid of throwing a few punches at all. Love it!

Reviewer: ludo (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2013 09:16 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Resilience

Go Bella!!!!

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2013 07:08 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Resilience

Almost.   You know bury Rose in Alaska.. Leave her alone and let her nasty behaviour cost her something that means somehing to her.

Reviewer: kgunter34 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2013 06:09 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Resilience

Love it, great chapter.

Reviewer: dls84 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2013 12:23 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Resilience

Was wondering if Charlie would find them parking

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2013 11:56 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Resilience

Nice progress... but ... seen the summary, when is the other shoe going to drop?

Reviewer: dls84 (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2013 06:58 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Retirement Planning 101

Just found this one, Love it, can't wait for more!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  Just posted another chapter in queue!

Reviewer: ludo (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2013 02:17 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Retirement Planning 101

Thank you for continuing to write this wonderful story. It is so very hard to find a vamp/human in canon story these days and Im very pleased you are continuing with yours. I re-read from the begiining an Im glad I did. What a well-written story with an excellent plot line! I look forward to reading more when you are next able to post :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for your lovely review!  I appreciate your patience!

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2013 01:21 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Food for Thought

I had to re -ead, but I must say I like the story a lot. This particular chapter was so amusing (and gave me details about how the Cullens manage food when they can't avoid it).

But, you update very slowly. Will you update again in a reasonable time when I reach the last chapter? Otherwise I'll forget everything again.



Author's Response:

Thanks for coming back to keep reading.  I know it has beena very long while but life sort of happens and things get put on the back burner.  I am almost done the next chapter and will post before the week is out!  

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2013 11:24 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Conversations over Dinner

Why does Bella even CARE about that witch? I wish she'd get over this guilt crap. 

And I don't believe for a SECOND that Rose gives a rat's ass about Bella or her humanity. She's jealous that Edward didn't want HER, then fell head over heels for a human. 

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2013 10:45 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Retirement Planning 101

can't wait for your next chapter.. great story by the way..



Author's Response:

Thanks for all of your reviews!  Working on the next chapter now!!!

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2013 10:35 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Conversations over Dinner

that is right. .Then she doesn't, she looses her family by her own decisions. What if Emmett says to hell with this and he leaves her. I know it will hurt him and so does her action.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2013 10:17 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Food for Thought

I wonder if Renee ever thinks why she keeps losing husbands? Maybe too demanding?

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2013 09:35 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Retirement Planning 101

I HATE Rosalie! She is such a narcissistic, selfish bitch!



Author's Response:

I agreee!

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2013 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Confession

Alice can explain sex in the way the books wont help.  Hello.

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2013 08:39 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Interrogation

Renee is such a butthole! Just because she is a loser in love, doesn't mean that Edward and Bella are.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2013 12:06 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Unwanted Visitors

Well it is a good thing here. The Pack will owe the Cullens for saving those boys. Next maria is dead and that is always good.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2013 11:41 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Revelations

here she goes again. another thing to brood about. Give up her life about. Sacrafice is fine but only with some situations.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2013 11:32 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Epiphany

Rose will not just come around. She has got to sit out there and miss her family. Emmett really should come to the wedding and let her be. I have had a situation like this in my own family.  Well my husbands. His mother died suddenly.  They had been married for over 50 years. So daddy  meets this woman the age of his oldest daughter and wants to marry her in 8 months after Mama died. Well the girls (daughters) threw a huge fit. End of story the wedding was at my house. Was I thrilled, no. But my father in law asked me and I had to be there for him. Even if I did not agree.  When someone is dead it is too late to forgive.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2013 10:53 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Banishment

Better// Carlisle is weak in most stories. To be the head of the coven or family he must have some sort of leadership and be willing to not always be popular.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2013 10:42 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Difficult Choices

I do and I don't. Only one person in that house protested their marriage. Rose. She can not be the person deciding Edward and Bella's future. She blames Bella for everything.  Man she is right along with Hollywierd and kristen.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2013 10:31 PM · On: Chapter 2- Happiness is Not Universal

hard to like anything right now when we want to Kill Rose.. Get a lighter and burn her.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.