Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For *Eternal Sun*
Reviewer: O2Shea (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2012 01:37 PM · On: *Preview*

Hey! 2011 is over and I really hoped to find the rest of your story. You are a fabulous writer.

Reviewer: liverlover (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2010 03:25 PM · On: *Preview*

oooooooooohhhhhhhh boy! this is gonna be good! thanks!!!

Reviewer: guineapig (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 06:10 AM · On: *Preview*

This was great, Im really looking foward to more. Your writing is so amazing, you could write about a banana and I bet it would still be amazing!!

good luck with the writing, im excited to see where this goes.

gp xx



Author's Response:

Thanks guineapig -- hmm perhaps I should work some bananas into the story... ;} I'm actually writing tonight! I'm excited to see where it goes too!

Stay tuned...

Reviewer: Randi1857 (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 07:30 PM · On: *Preview*

Hurry up with the updating! I want to know what is going on! Why isn't Carlisle dead? I mean, I like him alive, but didn't he die in the last book?



Author's Response:

LOL -- There are a lot of time gaps in Waning Moon, and there were stories that I outlined that did not make it into the book that fill some of those gaps. Eternal Sun is set just after Carlisle meets Alistair for the last time, so he is still about thiry years away from dying.

I only post completed stories, so I'll start posting this one around Christmas this year. I hope you'll stick around and read it!

Thanks for taking the time to review.

YborJen

Reviewer: ttcub (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 12:04 PM · On: *Preview*

Wow sounds like another good story. You are a very good author. I can't wait for this one to get done.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing again ttcub --

And thanks for your compliments. I was making some good progress last month, I'm a bit buried in school right now, but I'm still feeling good about getting this one out by 2011 :)

Oh, and I may be posting some out take one-shots from Waning Moon in the near future. We'll see how that goes. ;)

Reviewer: Karma13 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 07:22 PM · On: *Preview*

ARE YOU SERIOUS!?!?! THATS IT!?!?! UGHHHHH THE TORTURE!!! lol


Great story. Can't wait to read the rest! you are def on my favs.


 


<3


Karma



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing again karma13 -- muahahah >:} Thanks for fav-ing me, I've been working on the villain today, it's awesome!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 03:59 PM · On: *Preview*

Wow!  You left us with a year of a cliffie!  I'm looking forward to reading this, and I will put you on favorites-but that has never worked for me.  I have never gotten an alert!  So, I'll have to keep a keen eye out!



Author's Response:

What is hilarious is I have never gotten an alert either!  I get notes from my beta when chapters were posted but my readers got their alerts first!! ;)  Check back on WM if you want a PDF of that one, but check back for ES toward like November or so. TTYS!

Reviewer: just-a-girl (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 07:02 PM · On: *Preview*

Wow! That was fantastic! I can't wait to read more. I love that it is still in line with your other story Waning Moon (my favorite so far:-)) 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing just-a-girl -- I definitely set up Eternal Sun with WM, and I'm so glad WM is a favorite! I hope you're still around when Eternal Sun is done!

Reviewer: starla_1979 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 06:45 PM · On: *Preview*

I am so excited to see how this story turns out!  I think you told me previously that it was a "Lost Symbol" type story, right?  Will it really span 36 hours?  That concept is too cool and I know you'd be able to pull it off.  I'm guessing you'll probably address lots of unanswered questions on Nessie's conception and carlisle's condition.  Can't wait!



Author's Response:

LOL -- yes, it's intended to be a 36 hour mystery, but I'm not gonna totally lock myself into that just yet.  It definitely would NOT be more than a few days.  Yes, there will be a LOT of geek talk about genetics and physiology, but not so much to weigh the story down I hope ;)  I'll be working on it more in a few weeks, but I like to finish full drafts and then edit them before posting, so it's gonna be a bit of a wait for this one ;)  I hope you are still around!

Reviewer: Jilli90 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 05:06 PM · On: *Preview*

I love your writing, but I must ask one question, Why must you mess with and kill the enteral "hottie" Carlisle (yes Im a Dr Cullen Fan). Other wise Im a big fan of yours.



Author's Response:

LOL Jilli90 -- I have to admit, I had so much fun writing the scene I put up for this preview, because Carlisle was back, i.e. not dead. ;)

I don't know if I can explain exactly why Carlisle had to die other than it was the only ending that made narrative sense, and it came out of some frustration with the original books! LOL

I'm glad you're a fan despite the fact that I kill off your fav characters ;) I hope you're still around for Eternal Sun!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.