Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2015 10:52 PM · On: BOOKWORMS (ONE-SHOT)

This was so many things! Sweet, silly, sexy, adorable and damn near profound! Loved it, loved it!

Reviewer: MerryCain (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2013 01:08 AM · On: BOOKWORMS (ONE-SHOT)

Almost fell of my treadmill reading this story!!!  Loved it!

Reviewer: Luvtwilight14 (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2012 01:11 PM · On: BOOKWORMS (ONE-SHOT)

That was HOT!!!  Enough Said!!!

Hugs, Stephanie

Reviewer: 1918EC (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2011 04:08 PM · On: BOOKWORMS (ONE-SHOT)

This was an awesome one-shot! It was cute, funny, and hot and sexy as hell.  xoxo

Reviewer: limebug07 (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2010 08:36 PM · On: BOOKWORMS (ONE-SHOT)

Books and Boys, you have just made my day infinitely better :)



Author's Response:

IKR? *happy sigh* I want a fuckhot latteman, too. 

Reviewer: Fairest of Them All (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 02:25 PM · On: BOOKWORMS (ONE-SHOT)

Hot damn! I truly loved this



Author's Response:

Oh, I'm so glad!! Thanks for letting me know. :)

Reviewer: lisab (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2010 01:34 PM · On: BOOKWORMS (ONE-SHOT)

this is really sweet! i read it after reading your one-shot on the friday free for all....thanks for writing!  i have read some of your other stories in the past and have enjoyed all of them!  



Author's Response:

Thank you for such kind words! I'm so glad you enjoyed this, and some of my other stories. That is such a satisfying thing for a writer to hear. There is one more Bookworms outtake, "Silence," on FF.net if you're interested. My penname is the same.

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 03:48 AM · On: BOOKWORMS (ONE-SHOT)

True love is out there. It’s just waiting to find you.

very emotionally satisfying



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked it! I love these two characters. There is another story featuring these two in my FFn.net account called "Silence" that you might enjoy, in case you are interested.

Reviewer: streetgurl (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 03:10 AM · On: BOOKWORMS (ONE-SHOT)

wow......that was intense and beautiful and really hot!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing! There is another story involving these two as part of the Haiti compilations on FF.net if you're interested in more. :)

Reviewer: Blue Indigo999 (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 12:56 AM · On: BOOKWORMS (ONE-SHOT)

Oh that was beautiful!

Reviewer: Olinka (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2010 06:12 AM · On: BOOKWORMS (ONE-SHOT)

:)

Reviewer: poopyguy (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2010 09:45 PM · On: BOOKWORMS (ONE-SHOT)

GAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH NOICE



Author's Response:

Um, I hope that means you liked it...;)

Reviewer: Wallace (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 08:32 PM · On: BOOKWORMS (ONE-SHOT)

Nice job with this fic. 

Reviewer: amystewart72 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 02:09 AM · On: BOOKWORMS (ONE-SHOT)

I saw this rec'd today on Robmusement and had to read it.  I am so glad I did.  I loved that Bella called him "The Pretty" (that's what me and my fic-wife call RPattz).  And "Fuckhot Latteman" was brilliant.  I laughed out loud, was nervous when B was waiting for him to come into the coffee shop, sad when she had the morning from hell, and I was breathless during the lemon.  Well done.  I'm keeping this one tucked away to read again later.  Thanks for writing it!



Author's Response:

Yes, I clearly owe part of my soul to Robmusement now...;) I'm delighted that you decided to give me a try, I'm always full of silly nonsense. Curiously, I have NO idea what you're talking about with "The Pretty" and "RPattz." Gee, I was talking about some guy named Edward Cullen. RPattz? Nope, I can't seem to place the name. OK, you caught me, yes, he might have possibly inspired my description of Edward. A little. *coughcough*

More than anything else, however, I'm just thrilled to bits that you laughed out loud, you angsted with Bella, were sad with her, schmexed alongside her, and otherwise felt her emotions throughout the piece. For me, that means i hit the nail on the head. YAY!!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, but even more than that, thanks for giving me a chance. I so appreciate your trying me on for size. :)

Reviewer: shichi (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 03:30 PM · On: BOOKWORMS (ONE-SHOT)

This started out as very funny, loved "Fuckhotlatteman" LOL. Followed by Bellal's funny thoughts, and then you brought them together with more humorous antics, finally ending with the hottest, perfect sex scene I've read in a while. Great writing, loved it!! :)



Author's Response:

Um, hottest, perfect sex scene?! ZOMG! Yay! You're always so good to me, shichi. Thanks for reading and reviewing. (NGL, I loves me some fuckhotlatteman. JS.)

Reviewer: Minoy (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 03:46 PM · On: BOOKWORMS (ONE-SHOT)

I should have know this was you!  I read it before I checked the author... I love you Bella Nurse and Dr Edward but I can't resist a bookworm.  Well done my heart was pounding by the end!



Author's Response:

Guilty as charged, I'm afraid. I guess there is very little turf I leave unturned. :)

I'm glad you love my Nurse Bella and Dr. Edwards, NGL, but I love my "Bookworms," too. The reserve and shyness just pwns me. I'm delighted that, nerdy and quiet or not, they still made your heart pound. 

Thanks for reading and reviewing, minoy. I appreciate it.

Reviewer: goddess (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 09:53 AM · On: BOOKWORMS (ONE-SHOT)

I have enjoyed quite a few of your stories but this may be my fave of all time. I will recc on my blog next Sunday. The banner I made for you is here. 

 



Author's Response:

Oh goddess, I'm so delighted you enjoyed this ditty! And a recc? On your blog? That's just...AWESOME! Thank you! You made a banner for me? Seriously? I'm just beside myself in joy. I so appreciate your thoughtfulness and support. My earnest thanks, indeed.

Reviewer: Cerenity6292 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 08:22 PM · On: BOOKWORMS (ONE-SHOT)

And Pretty Fuckhot Latteman is the best nickname ever found! I will probably spend my next saturday at the bookstore... a girl can dream, right? ;)



Author's Response:

I know I was getting a little carried away with nicknames, but it just seemed to make sense for someone like Bella, who lives so much of her life inside her head. I glad you appreciated it.

And yes, by all means, a girl can dream. Constantly! Go forth, and conquer! The bookstore awaits!

Reviewer: Cerenity6292 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 08:14 PM · On: BOOKWORMS (ONE-SHOT)

It was just fantastic and really really funny actually! Loved it =)



Author's Response:

I wanted it to be funny, so YAY that it worked for you. To me, humor in life is essential. I work in the pediatric ICU, so I see real life tragedy nearly every time I work. If I didn't have humor, I would have given up by now. 

Thanks for reading and reviewing. I appreciate your words.

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 01:17 PM · On: BOOKWORMS (ONE-SHOT)

What a lucky girl you have writen this for. And thank you for sharing. That was awesome.



Author's Response:

Oh, she is a great reader of mine, and I love her commentaries. She bought the story outright, so I wanted to ensure she got exactly what she wanted. She was happy with it--w00t for kimpy!

I'm so glad you liked it, too. Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 10:50 AM · On: BOOKWORMS (ONE-SHOT)

What a lovely, romantic thought to leave it on! Pity I'm too cynical to believe it, with regards to my own life at least.

This story was simultaneously hot, romantic, and beautiful! Thank you for writing it!



Author's Response:

Alli, thank you for your kind words. I really appreciate it. I'm sorry you are too cynical to believe my cheesy sentiment, but I always like to think there is hope for those who are seeking love in their lives.

Hot, romantic and beautiful is exactly what I was shooting for, so I'm thrilled to bits I succeeded. Thanks again.

Reviewer: amydee (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 07:18 AM · On: BOOKWORMS (ONE-SHOT)

Loved this...so sweet and hot.



Author's Response:

Sweet and HOT--my fave combo. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: blkeyes_redlips (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 05:50 AM · On: BOOKWORMS (ONE-SHOT)

Now I'm craving coffee and a good book. This was great. <3



Author's Response:

Perfect, then my subliminal message was received. ;) Or, coffee and FF on a lappie. It all works. So glad you enjoyed!!

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 03:01 AM · On: BOOKWORMS (ONE-SHOT)

Wow!  Your story made me want to hang out at the local bookstore--and I'm happily married. :o)



Author's Response:

I'm sorry, Victoria. Actually, I'm not. ;) May as well be honest. Dude, I'm happily married, too, but that doesn't mean sometimes I don't want to bone my characters. Fuckhot Latteman is pretty high on my list. UNG. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: madison elliott (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 01:36 AM · On: BOOKWORMS (ONE-SHOT)

loved it

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.