Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Welcome Home
Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2010 07:14 PM · On: Welcome Home

WOW, OMG!!!!! Becca is one lucky girl.  I'm fanning myself right now, this was seriously hot, have you ever thought of developing this further?  I'd lover to read more of Becca and Robs 'adventures.'  LOL.  Jane x

Reviewer: duders79 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 09:50 AM · On: Welcome Home

Oooh!  Rough Rob...yum! x

Reviewer: mrsjjjcullen (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 01:06 AM · On: Welcome Home

sooooooooooooooooooo hot!!! i love it .. this is my fav story :)

Reviewer: XShear (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 04:59 PM · On: Welcome Home

Oh dear fucking Christ... every time I read this... makes my world a little bit happier and err... hornier!! LOL.

You are awesome for writing this brilliant and extremely hot O/S for me. I LOVE YOU to pieces, bb!!

Now, I'm off to write some Masen smut... bahahaha. :^*

Oh and best line ever? "That's right, baby," he moaned when I gave his hair a forceful tug. "Fuck my fingers like it's my cock. Make yourself come." :)

Reviewer: canarydude (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 03:23 PM · On: Welcome Home

Aah, that was sweet in pretty horny way! I really liked it, and I look forward to seeing where this is going to go, thank you.

Reviewer: jenjan24 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 01:00 PM · On: Welcome Home

That was hot!..

Reviewer: robbsweetangel (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 11:43 AM · On: Welcome Home

OMFG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  THAT WAS FUCKING AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!  DAMN THAT WAS HOTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Becca is a lucky girl.  She's the best. 

*fanning self*  Phew!! It's hot in here!!!

Reviewer: xoxoedward (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 03:10 AM · On: Welcome Home

Loved it!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.