Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Place Your Bets
Reviewer: MidnightSunsLove (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2008 08:53 AM · On: Know When to Hold 'Em

Edward's thoughts are so fucking hot! I want an Edward :( 

Can't wait to read the next chapter! :D 

Reviewer: nicole37 (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2008 08:02 AM · On: Know When to Hold 'Em

LOVE IT!!!!

More please........ :-) 

Reviewer: irisandlights (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2008 07:06 AM · On: Game On

Hell yeah. I love how sure of herself Bella is. Everybody likes a little Bitch in their lives every now and then. And damn does she sound like a sexy one. Perfect for our favorite boy. ;)

Reviewer: irisandlights (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2008 07:06 AM · On: The Bet

ABSOLUTELY HILARIOUS. There are so many lines that have got to be some kind of quotable quote. "I’m a god damned hero, I fucking recycle.” Really crooked, dysfunctional, angry, monkey-sexin puzzle pieces" SO MANY. I cannot wait to read more! And even as an ass, Edward jsut sounds too yummy. Same goes for Jasper. My two favorite boys. ;)

Reviewer: Twilightlvr (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2008 05:28 AM · On: Know When to Hold 'Em

LOL, that chapter was great!  Poor Edward and his blue balls!  Can't wait for your next update!

Reviewer: tby789 (Anonymous) · Date: October 16, 2008 05:23 AM · On: Know When to Hold 'Em

Awesome story! There is NO way Edward can make it, he's only human after all! Can't wait.

Reviewer: jules cullen (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2008 05:18 AM · On: Know When to Hold 'Em

My balls hurt for Edward, and I don't even have them. This is the absolute best but the sexual tension is KILLING ME!! Can't wait for the next update :)

Reviewer: kARLOTITA09 (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2008 04:40 AM · On: Know When to Hold 'Em

He's Edwark fucking Cullen AKA Bella's bitch!!

LOVING IT! 

Reviewer: Jennmc (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2008 04:28 AM · On: Know When to Hold 'Em

This is brilliant.  There are no words for the love I have for DTE.  I have a feeling poor DTE is going to be car-less pretty soon thanks to naughty Bella.

Reviewer: AmoreTwilight (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2008 04:14 AM · On: Know When to Hold 'Em

I love Edward struggling with his newfound abstinence!  Too funny!  And I love Bella the temptress.  I think it is time they get to know one another...everything but the terms of the bet! 

Reviewer: starshinedown (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2008 03:25 AM · On: Know When to Hold 'Em

Edward is so freakin' awesome. He's a complete jackass and hawt as hell. I <3 that he's met his match in Bella.

Reviewer: TwilightChicky (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2008 02:56 AM · On: Know When to Hold 'Em

Oh this is going to be fun! Poor Edward doesn't know what's hit him, but I'm sure he will enjoy it anyway. Looking forward to more of this soon!

Reviewer: kms1979 (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2008 02:09 AM · On: Know When to Hold 'Em

God Damn. That's pretty much what DTE does to me. I also loved the line where Emmett said to Bella "I approve of your existance". So Emmett.

Reviewer: Morrigan728 (Anonymous) · Date: October 16, 2008 01:28 AM · On: Know When to Hold 'Em

Muah!!  LOVE IT!  I enjoy reading these two characters sooo much!!  Can't wait to see Bella's next move!

Reviewer: Goo82 (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2008 12:59 AM · On: Know When to Hold 'Em

Loved it... update faster :) I am greedy like that

Reviewer: Jencrane (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2008 12:33 AM · On: Know When to Hold 'Em

This is absolutely fabulous! I love it when Bella is in charge. I can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: kam11 (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2008 12:22 AM · On: Know When to Hold 'Em

"I love that clever fuck."

“Nice. Ten points for simplicity.”

Shit! LOL. LOL I say.

Reviewer: jenvan (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2008 11:20 PM · On: Know When to Hold 'Em

Love drunk Edward! This was so excellently funny.  "I can’t feel my god damned fingers because all the blood in my body is in my dick." Thanks ladies for making my day!

Reviewer: lia516 (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2008 10:28 PM · On: Know When to Hold 'Em

I am lovin' this.  Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: sarcasticcheese (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2008 10:18 PM · On: Know When to Hold 'Em

"I am Edward. Fucking. Cullen. And I am in serious god damn trouble. "

Edward is soooooooooooooooooo screwed!

Another amazing chapter - I am LOVIN' this story! 

Reviewer: hhawkes (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2008 09:45 PM · On: Know When to Hold 'Em

LOL! This story is hilarious.

Reviewer: HotfortheChange (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2008 09:39 AM · On: Two of a Kind

How long until the next one??? I NEED to know!!!!

Reviewer: lia516 (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2008 05:09 AM · On: Game On

You go girl!!  I can't wait to see what Edward was thinking during that class...hehehe.

Reviewer: lia516 (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2008 04:51 AM · On: The Bet

Edward on the phone with Jessica was too funny.  Her totally getting into it and thinking he was just as into it while he's more interested in organizing his cd's...that just had me crackin' up. 

This should be funnier than hell when he meets Bella and realizes he can't have her for 40 days.  Can't wait

Reviewer: ahhelga (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2008 12:04 AM · On: Two of a Kind

Wow. This story is all kinds of brilliant. Really it is, because I've brought the laptop so close to my face in anticipation that I'm seeing spots. Ah, I love this, and I cannot wait to see more!

that's me
ahhelga
AKA Pauline

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.