Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Place Your Bets
Reviewer: daedal factotem (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2008 11:26 PM · On: Know When to Fold 'Em

Mojo Intact- and what was that crack about the Transformers?!? I Liked that movie...the cartoon version, not so much-Who doesn't love Shia...But Rob still rules- Way off on a tangent, sorry-Great Chapter!



Author's Response:

I am a little bit of a Transformers snob. I can appreciate the Shia movie if I really try to turn my brain off, but I love the everlovin' shit out of the cartoons. I'm an oldschool kid. Glad you liked it ;D

Reviewer: rhepona (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2008 10:47 PM · On: Know When to Fold 'Em

YES! This chapter was even better than I wanted it to be! You f'ing rock! This was hysterical! There are so many awesome quotes in this, I can't even tell you what my favorite was! Wait, yes I can. It was totally a tie b/t "I am Edward Floods-Your-Panties-Biblical-Style Cullen." and "I am Edward My-Cock’s-Too-Fucking-Big-For-a-Banana-Seat Cullen"!!! Hell. Yes. And then they were actually talking!?! I have no idea what'll happen next and that makes me very excited!

Reviewer: r-pks (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2008 10:19 PM · On: Two of a Kind

Oh my god.  If possible I think I love this fic even more than I did before!  Awesome job and keep it coming! :)

Reviewer: r-pks (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2008 10:04 PM · On: Game On

Ah! Holy shit I am loving this so far and so for this story isn't looking like one of those too complicated ones where Bella can't decide wether to go for Jasper or Edward and she has her priorities set.  Update soon this is un-fucking-believable

Reviewer: obsessive_reader11 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2008 09:30 PM · On: Know When to Fold 'Em

this is THE FUNNIEST SHIT that i have EVER read!!!  OH MY GOD...i was laughing sooo hard! many many props to you!  keep it up...this shit is GOLD!  absolutely LOVE it.

Reviewer: mushu603 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2008 08:57 PM · On: Know When to Fold 'Em

LMAO!!!! All of the names Edward has for himself are HIlarious. And all the visions of what Emmett would do to his car had me rollin'. Hilarious story. One little criticism, could you not write about "cum guzzlers" again. I'm sorry, it just makes me want to puke.

Reviewer: hhawkes (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2008 07:35 PM · On: Know When to Fold 'Em

This is probably the first time that he has actually talked to a girl.

Reviewer: rhepona (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2008 11:38 PM · On: Up the Ante

AHHH! I can't believe you ended it here! Some of us are trying to live vicariously, you know?! I would love to hear this in Edward's POV!



Author's Response:

Hah! So glad that you're trying to live vicariously. The chapter has been submitted here on Twilighted, and is up on FF. We're just waiting for approval. (Twilighted Betas have holidays too! ;)

Reviewer: rhepona (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2008 10:11 PM · On: The Bet

HAha! I think I might be falling into the category of 'degenerate pervert', and I totally don't mind! I laughed out loud through this whole chapter! Extremely entertaining! I have to tell you, I had a waitress suggest a Twat Waffle at a bar one time and it was NASTY!

Reviewer: TheLambToHisLion (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 06:18 AM · On: Game On

nice.

Reviewer: CullenLove (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2008 01:22 PM · On: Up the Ante

Please, please, please update soon! You haven't for ages!



Author's Response:

The update is up on Fanfiction.net! We're just waiting for approval here on Twilighted!

Reviewer: Lindisima (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2008 10:17 PM · On: Up the Ante

I LOVE this story! Love love love it! I can't wait for an update!

Author's Response:

Head on over to FF.net, BB!

Reviewer: trutwilightfantasy (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2008 03:01 AM · On: Up the Ante

Awesome chapter. Edward must reeeaalllyy love that damn volvo. Hey, I wonder if Edward would consider Bella even more sexy if she just happens to be a regular Mozart on the piano? I think it'd be cool if she walked right up to it and fingered the f*** out of it, ya know, work out some frustrations? That may just cause Eddie to jizz his pants.(that'd be hilarious) Boy's too damn cocky, it may even bring him him down a knotch. Can't wait for an update!

Author's Response:

Haha, our Bella may be a lot of things, but I think we might be living the exceptional manual dexterity to dearest Edward. Who knows what Katie will do though! Head on over to FF.net, chapter 7 is up now :D

Reviewer: trutwilightfantasy (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2008 01:45 AM · On: Know When to Hold 'Em

Love the DTE! Seriously, you guys make me never wanna leave my computer! Also loved the way he handled Jessica, tha shit was priceless!

Reviewer: trutwilightfantasy (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2008 12:40 AM · On: Game On

HEH HEH HEH! Bella is my idol! This is truly some funny shit. Absolutely love the smartassery! Can't wait to see what else she has up her sleeves, this is going to be great!

Reviewer: McVampy (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2008 07:07 AM · On: Aces High

"I half expected wind to start blowing and fat little angel babies to fall out of the fucking sky and start playing harps or some gay shit."

This is so full of win, it is an explosion, no, a tsunami of win!

Reviewer: CullenLove (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2008 01:27 PM · On: Up the Ante

You haven't updated in a while... would you do that, for me?

Author's Response:

Done and done, sugartits!

Reviewer: bloodlust72 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2008 05:11 PM · On: Game On

oh...i love this...please update!!!=)

Reviewer: Porcelain Mortal (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2008 04:38 AM · On: Up the Ante

This story is amazingly hilarious. Poor Bella, haha. I was rolling when I read the line: "Alice immediately started bouncing - I was going to have to ask her where she kept her battery pack" because I know someone exactly like that.... I can't wait to see what's coming next, please update soon!! ;o)

Reviewer: Porcelain Mortal (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2008 03:59 AM · On: Aces High

HAHAHA this thing is too funny... wonder what's gonna happen??

Reviewer: CullenLove (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2008 12:28 AM · On: Up the Ante

Please, please update soon! You haven't updated in so long... I check your story every day to see if you have updated, and I've read it through three times already!! :D I love it to bits!! Please update!!

Author's Response: Hey hey! Thank you so much for sticking with us through this hiatus of epic crazy. I'm actually typing this from my phone right now (g1, holla!) But I wanted to let you (and all of you guys) know that the hiatus is about to end! Everything will be back to normal in a few days, better than normal even! So we should have an update for you this weekend or the beginning of next week. Through the craziness that is moving, I will find time to get you guys an update, and I look forward to having the time to respond to you all. Thanks so much for the reviews and especially alllllllllll the PMs here and on FF. Its coming ladies, just hang on a little longer for us!

Reviewer: wandaf (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2008 08:04 AM · On: Up the Ante

Love it. Just freaking love it. Poor Bella... Edward and his steely self-control. It's just a car and you have more money than Midas... screw her and buy another. But oh no, not Edward. Damn his willpower!

Author's Response:

He's a bastard, isn't he? Bahahaha. It's why we love him.

Reviewer: wandaf (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2008 06:55 AM · On: Aces High

Favorite line when I read it: Who the fuck makes these stupid chairs? Fucking oompa loompas?

But then there were so many that I just laughed my ass off at Edward's quandary and stopped counting.

This story is made of pure awesome.

Reviewer: wandaf (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2008 06:39 AM · On: Game On

Love the twist on the usual! I can't wait to get to the next chapter but wanted to drop a review on the floor beside my panties.

Reviewer: Fnarks (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2008 12:03 AM · On: Up the Ante

Hey hope we get to have another chapter soon, your fans are waiting!! P.s. I LOVE THIS STORY, its just so funny and enticing.



Author's Response:

How much of a fruit basket does that make me? I'm giggly over that. Teehee, I have fans! *fangirl squee*

 

Hope you like Chapter 7 :D

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.