Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Place Your Bets
Reviewer: wanderer4180 (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2013 09:11 PM · On: Dead Money

Is this story going to continue?

Reviewer: redauntie1 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2011 11:24 PM · On: Dead Money

don't stop now

Reviewer: twimom1960 (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2011 08:13 PM · On: Dead Money

Ladies you are doing a wonderful job and don't let theiving bitches get you down.  Just have fun with what you're doing and keep up the good work.  Fuck the rest

Twimom1960

Reviewer: nickyblueeyes913 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2011 11:46 PM · On: Dead Money

Can't wait for more!!! I'm addicted!!! ;)

Reviewer: Bevey99 (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2010 01:44 PM · On: Dead Money

No clue?  Maybe he'll make her jealous.

 

Reviewer: Hailey-Leigh (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 07:37 PM · On: The Bet

Ha funny I like it!

Reviewer: babybear010 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 06:57 PM · On: Dead Money

omg u need 2 finish this story

 

Reviewer: fiesty_pookie (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 12:53 PM · On: Dead Money

what happened?? PLEASE PLEEEEAAASSEE come back to this story! :'(

 

i miss it :(

Reviewer: Patte (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 01:53 AM · On: Dead Money

I don't know what's coming, but I do know what I hope is coming...I want Edward to tell Bella about the bet so they can get it on without Emmett finding out and without Edward losing is car!  I want this to be a HEA...it's such a great story.  Thanks for the entertainment, I'm loving it!!!

xo   p

Reviewer: LupeGold (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2010 07:13 PM · On: Dead Money

Dude is this fic going to be updated anytime soon? I really miss it :(

Reviewer: BandE4eva (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 02:01 AM · On: Dead Money

When will the next chapter be up?

Reviewer: March_For_Love13 (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 03:33 PM · On: The Bet

Its been a year!!!! A WHOLE YEAR!!! UPDATE OR FACE THE WRATH OF ALL THE FANS OF THIS STORY!

Reviewer: anjli22 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 03:21 PM · On: Dead Money

what happened?? PLEASE PLEEEEAAASSEE come back to this story! :'(

Reviewer: samiam77 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 05:42 PM · On: Dead Money

I've read this story straight through to this point and loved it!!  I saw that you stopped updating it a year ago, have you decieded not to continue it?  I really hope not because it's a great story and I'd love to see what comes next!!

Reviewer: cowcow (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 12:49 AM · On: Dead Money

Write now or die.

Reviewer: All things go (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 12:01 AM · On: Dead Money

Please update!  This story is simply brillant.

Reviewer: jlee (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 02:32 PM · On: The Bet

Please don't abandon this story.  This has been one of my favorites.  I haven't laughed like this on anything I've read... ever.  So please come back and finish this fantastic story.  Don't leave us hanging... it's been too long.  I crave more... lots more.  Gotta know how it ends... and I need more of the most entertaining Jasper.

 

Reviewer: sheknitsnicely (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 11:56 AM · On: Dead Money

Shiiiiiiiiiiiit more please!!! I yearn for more. Has she killed his spirit?! No way...right? And when will the bet be dropped so they can booooooooone? Most frustrating...nice work! :D xx

Reviewer: Aethy (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 04:45 AM · On: Dead Money

More. Moremoremore. >:|

Reviewer: beansprout (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 12:26 PM · On: Dead Money

totally enraged for not updating... ~(#_#)~  huhuhu..

please do update because it left me hanging here...

Thanks a mucho (^_~)

Reviewer: nataliem (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 07:58 AM · On: Dead Money

how many freakin days are left in this damned bet anyway??? the suspense is killing me. good story, sorry your shit is getting ripped off, you should tell someone in charge about it.

Reviewer: wordplay (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 05:26 AM · On: Big Slick

Seriously? People are stealing lines from your story? Do people have no fucking morals? How hard is it to send the author of a supposed FAVOURITE story and ask for permission to borrow certain lines? Step 1: Ask permission. Step 2: Credit in your A/N if you're granted said permission. It's common sense and common courtesy. Sorry to hear you two are having theft issues. Will keep my eye out!

As for this chapter? Cue cold shower! ;)

No...Fuck the shower, I'll take a sweaty romp between the sheets with a delicious man who just happens to look like  Edward Fucking Cullen and a glass of red wine with a cigarette in bed afterwards. Hell-to-the-yeah.

smb.
xo

Reviewer: wordplay (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 05:01 AM · On: Pocket Rockets

Bella: 1. Cullen: Hard.

 

 

 

HAHAHA. Fuckkkk. Hilarious. You two need to write together forever. Yes, forever haha.

 

smb.
xo

Reviewer: wordplay (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 10:54 PM · On: Know When to Fold 'Em

HAHAHAHA. I can't even give you folks a great review right now, I need to read more. I also can't pick a favourite line this chapter, because fuckkk there were so many. This story makes my stomache hurt from laughing so hard. I am also in desperate need of a cold shower. Or some action. Hot damn!

smb.
xo

Reviewer: wordplay (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 09:30 PM · On: Know When to Hold 'Em

This story blows my mind. So fucking hilarious hahaha. You two are fabulous and I am loving this Edward and Bella! WAY more fun than the originals hahaha. Poor Edward.. he is doooomed. Sooner rather than later, I hope! ;)

smb.
xo

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.