Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Gravity Moves
Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2008 01:35 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teaser

GREAT CHAPTER! It was getting pretty hot for a second! :) I wonder if Ness will find out about Bella and Jake... hmm... that will make things interesting.

Author's Response:

[evilly cackles] hehehe :)

thanks for reading.

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2008 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 12: Muscles Loves Vampira

You did a great job with Emmett... he is one of my favs!!!!

Author's Response:

mine too, thanks!

 

Reviewer: Twinsmom (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2008 10:37 AM · On: Chapter 13: Teaser

So, does she not know about Bella and Jake?  Yikes.

Author's Response: nope. doesn't know. :) dun dun dah!

Reviewer: Twinsmom (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2008 09:39 AM · On: Chapter 12: Muscles Loves Vampira

I think that Edward and Bella are handling everything very well.  Jake is right to pace their advancing relationship.  He's being very responsible. 

Of course my pervy side is ready for some action.  So, in your world can a werewolf/shapeshifter and a vamp/human hybrid re-produce? 

Smiles,

~Christy

 



Author's Response:

im trying to figure out that one myself. what do you think?

here is my case:

pro reproduction: In Eclipse, imprinting is describe sort of as a toll for creating the best werewolves. A wolf imprints on someone who is not only the "soul mate" for the wolf, but will also produce strong potential wolves. So, it would make sense in that fact if Jake and Ness could have kids, because its kinda what imprinting is for.

 

anti reproduction: Nessie, in my story, has reached her seventh birthday. Thus, she is "full grown." her body isn't going to change anymore. A woman's body must change to carry a child, as Stephenie has exlained. So if Nessie isn't going to grow, how could a child? (Though, Nahuel said in "about" seven years. hmmm.")

I'm going to try to get as many opinions on this as I can. I'd love yours.

 

Thanks for reading, I'm glad you like it. And lemony goodness is soon to come. hopefully.

Reviewer: Morrigan728 (Anonymous) · Date: November 14, 2008 06:20 AM · On: Chapter 12: Muscles Loves Vampira

Kudos on Emmett!!  He was perfectly himself.

I can't tell you how much I love Jacob and Ness. They are so sweet and adorable.  I also love how their little beginning is mirroring her parents in many ways.  Jacob being  the one to constantly put the breaks on, being head over heels in love and almost ignorant of others - it's great!



Author's Response:

thank you. i tried to do that, mirror Rensemee after both Bella and Edward. I think that would flow in to all aspects of her life. And Jake is totally inexperienced, so I thought it just made sense. Thanks for agreeing!

 

AND thanks for liking Emmett. I absolutely love Emmett Cullen. He is so damn funny! More to come, more to come.

Reviewer: geophf (Anonymous) · Date: November 08, 2008 03:16 PM · On: Chapter 10: Talk About Awkward Situations!

What I like about this story is that the author has the insight to see that around the time of Jake and Renesmee's romantic attachment occurs the Cullens would need to move away.  I haven't seen that dramatic tension in a story before.  I'm looking forward to an honest (non)resolution to that problem.

Author's Response:

thank you. im getting there with it. I want to make sure other things are addressed first. theyre stretching it, being there almost ten years now. i'm trying no to have them tempt fate much longer!

keep checkin back, and let me know what you think.

 

Reviewer: JillyReb (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2008 11:57 PM · On: Chapter 11: Busted

I just found your story today & I love it!

Author's Response:

well i'm glad you found it and like it!

stay tunned.

Reviewer: hhawkes (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2008 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 11: Busted

I know I haven't reviewed in awhile, but the story is still going well!

Reviewer: totally-twilight (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2008 02:22 AM · On: Chapter 11: Busted

aww..... when i say the titles for the last two chapter im like what are they going to do.... am i gonna wanna read this but... thank god... its not as bad as other people story there were um.....sexual... thank god this wazn't coz i like this one

hurry up and write more

Reviewer: KatieBelle (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2008 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 11: Busted

Aw, loved the sweet mother and daughter time. It's exactly the sort of thing BD was missing!

Author's Response:

me too!

i dont think there was enough interaction between renesmee and bella. and there was barely any between edward and renesmee. i'm trying to make up for it!

glad you like it!

Reviewer: Morrigan728 (Anonymous) · Date: November 06, 2008 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 11: Busted

LOVE. IT.  I died laughing at Edward being all gruff with Jacob... and Nessie's "sorry Daddy" - OMG, I almost gagged (ok, I was drinking water at the time, and it would have come out my nose) - LOVE IT!!

Author's Response:

its reviews like this that make me wanna post chapters!

can't wait for you to read the next one!(try to be liquid-free this time.)

im glad you like it and think I'm funny. i try.

Reviewer: Twilightx28 (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2008 03:26 PM · On: Chapter 11: Busted

I remeber Telling you to have Edward walk in on them but you gave me both..Happy days. That was fantastic.I want to hear the talk with Edward and Jacob.Update soon

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2008 02:29 PM · On: Chapter 10: Talk About Awkward Situations!

It's so weird that Edwards a dad, but I love it! I'm sure he is having a tough time with Jacob! lol. Awesome chapter.



Author's Response:

im finding it kind of hard to write in edward's pov. you're right, its so hard to picture him as a dad, its tought to write it as well.

thanks for liking "dad edward." and my story!

Reviewer: sdfan92 (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2008 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 11: Busted

I love the direction this is going.

Reviewer: Ramblingmadbard (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2008 01:43 PM · On: Chapter 11: Busted

Sorry I didn't review each chapter but I wanted to read them all and then review.

I like the story so far, I do wonder why everyone (well, 99.9%) seem to write Nessie as whiney?  Any clue?  Nothing bad about your story though, I'll keep checking back for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

everyone does write her so whiney. if you think about it, she would probably be the most spoiled girl in the entire world. Bella, who loves her unconditionally. Edward probably cant deny her anything. Rosalie, well, we all know how Rose feels about her. And Jake imprinted on her. That would probably make her bratty to high hell. But thats not how I wanted her. I wanted her to be a little bit of Bella, and a little bit of Edward, neither of which are bratty.

I hope you're liking it!

Reviewer: totally-twilight (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2008 03:52 AM · On: Chapter 9: Begining of Forever

awwwww.... that is so sweet

please keep writing

Reviewer: Morrigan728 (Anonymous) · Date: October 29, 2008 11:16 PM · On: Chapter 9: Begining of Forever

Hehehehe... I just love this!  I loved the Jacob/Renessme line, even though we only got the baby version in the books.  You know they would have had an epic romance, Jake always was so sweet even before it was with someone he imprinted on!

Reviewer: sdfan92 (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2008 03:08 PM · On: Chapter 9: Begining of Forever

YUMMY!!! It almost reminds me of Bella and Edward!

Author's Response: YES! that was totally what i was sort of going for. I wanted Ness to be just like Bella in that aspect. AWESOME! Thanks!

Reviewer: Char (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2008 06:33 PM · On: Chapter 8: Finally, Something Works Out Right

It's sweet :)

The writing gets better each chapter.

Review mine please. I don't know if I got the writing right.

xx

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2008 11:04 PM · On: Chapter 8: Finally, Something Works Out Right

Hurray! I'm happy! Jacob is so sweet! I just love him! Awesme chapter!!!!!!!

Reviewer: elphabacy35 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2008 05:21 PM · On: Chapter 8: Finally, Something Works Out Right

I'm glad something finally went right! Can't wait to read what happens next!

Reviewer: Twilightx28 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2008 02:00 PM · On: Chapter 8: Finally, Something Works Out Right

You should of made Edward walk in that would of been great.Maybe if Jake is there with renesmee while they sleep Edward will find them in the morning

Reviewer: Marjojo (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2008 12:11 PM · On: Chapter 8: Finally, Something Works Out Right

yay! Loved it!

Reviewer: TwilightChicky (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2008 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 8: Finally, Something Works Out Right

Oh thie is so sweet! So cute how they are both so in love but afraid to tell each other. Can't wait to see what's next, especially if it's a very cranky daddy finding Jake in his daughter's bed. Can't wait for more, this is great!

Author's Response: are you a mind reader too? haha

Reviewer: sukhi (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2008 11:11 PM · On: Chapter 7: Contemplation

love your ff!!

simply amazing how you portray nessie and jacob!!



Author's Response:

im glad you like it. i wasn't sure if my Nessie and Jacob were a good Nessie and Jacob!

thanks fo the kind words!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.