Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Gravity Moves
Reviewer: Aimless_Pi (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 10:35 AM · On: Chapter 39: Explanations and Confrontations

I hope you continue this storyline. It has such potential to be fantastic. I am really enjoying it, but you have n't posted any new chapters in a while.

Reviewer: Pear (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 10:16 AM · On: Chapter 12: Muscles Loves Vampira

Loved Emment his is one of my favorite characters too, you did a great job!

Reviewer: Panda1499 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 07:36 PM · On: Chapter 39: Explanations and Confrontations

hey you....I finally looked at the winners for the razzle dazzles  CONGRATS!!!

Reviewer: mlblnchrd (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 10:07 PM · On: Chapter 10: Talk About Awkward Situations!

really great story so far

Reviewer: Mszblullen (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 10:28 PM · On: Chapter 39: Explanations and Confrontations

Thiis is just great keep it up and congrats for the nominations!

Reviewer: EverlightGirl14 (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 06:05 PM · On: Chapter 1: Changes

Well wow.

Reviewer: crystal-pixie (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 06:23 PM · On: Chapter 1: Changes

nice, i really like it so far ^_^

Reviewer: Mszblullen (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 09:46 PM · On: Chapter 28: Dead Man Walking

I love how Becca is the opposite of rayche and yet so how like her. I really enjoyed reading this chapter

Reviewer: Aimless_Pi (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 10:46 PM · On: Chapter 39: Explanations and Confrontations

Love where you are going with this story! Please hurry and write more! I am enjoying this one more than most of the other fan-fic I have read here. I love the attention to details your brought from the books, littlel things like "Los Angles" and the legends from the tribe, incorporating Bella and Nessie into the legends was a great touch.

Hurry, hurry plz! The suspense is killing me!

Reviewer: anais mark (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 10:36 PM · On: Chapter 39: Explanations and Confrontations

Scary chapter - Jane sends shivers down my spine!  Hurry and tell us about their confrontation with the big boys....

Reviewer: so into it (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 39: Explanations and Confrontations

it is amazing!!!! i can't wait until the next chapter!! i hope it ends with the wedding!!! a happy ending of some sort...

Reviewer: so into it (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 39: Explanations and Confrontations

it is amazing!!!! i can't wait until the next chapter!! i hope it ends with the wedding!!! a happy ending of some sort...

Reviewer: pianoloverr7 (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 02:13 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teaser

Wow! I'm going through chapters like a little kid goes through wrapping paper!

Reviewer: lyssalani (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 10:32 PM · On: Chapter 26: Why Wait?

lol.... i totally agree with you!!!!!!!!!  Im completely team edward... but taylor lautner sure makes me appreciate Jacob even more!lol....... his body his definitly hot!!

Reviewer: momofbrycen (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 08:08 AM · On: Chapter 1: Changes

i love your story cant wait for the next chapter plz plz plz hurry!

Reviewer: roxieredrose (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 11:56 AM · On: Chapter 1: Changes

I love how it is all true you really don't notice that you are completely in love with some one till it is to late to stop yourself from being a nerves wreck.

Reviewer: Wants2BeACullen (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 12:29 PM · On: Chapter 39: Explanations and Confrontations

Good one!!!  Keep'em comin :)

Reviewer: Fatima (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 11:59 AM · On: Chapter 39: Explanations and Confrontations

Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: ACullensGirl2161 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 11:47 AM · On: Chapter 39: Explanations and Confrontations

OK So i have not been able to stop reading this Post. You entire story you have going on is AMAZING. let me say it one more time with more Emphasis AMAZING!!!!!!!. Im sad its over for now cause I have been so Caught up in it i can't even focus on anything else. You have a great way of pulling people into the story. Thank you so much for making great i can't wait till the next post so i can read more.

AHHHHHH thanks Again :]

AMAZING :]

Reviewer: Danielleownsyou (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 08:42 PM · On: Chapter 6: Did I Miss the Memo or Something?

ugh i just want them to get together already, its pretty great so far though, keep it up :)

Reviewer: Lynnlin (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 06:54 PM · On: Chapter 39: Explanations and Confrontations

It has definatly been a long time!! Love what is going on with this...update soon...

Reviewer: IslandWoman221 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 01:39 PM · On: Chapter 39: Explanations and Confrontations

Very nice way of moving things along.  Wonderfully true to cannon having R torn (kinda) between two good things!

I hear you about how two jobs suck for having time for yourself.  Hope all goes better for you (and not just because I crave your updates!).  ;)

Reviewer: fun girl (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 09:36 AM · On: Chapter 39: Explanations and Confrontations

love it!!!!!!!

Reviewer: chasityc (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 07:51 AM · On: Chapter 39: Explanations and Confrontations

awesome chapter.. i'm hoping for an update soon! thanx for writing, i love it!

Reviewer: lionyates (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 11:58 PM · On: Chapter 39: Explanations and Confrontations

OKay what I don't undestad is why she would feel like its wrong too say that because it might hurt Nahuel, who cares I mean she's more fucked up then Bella

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.