Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: talltwin18 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2013 04:23 PM · On: Chapter 47

This is such a great story! I have read the whole thing in 1 day- in hindsight probably wasn't the best use of day but you got me so hooked! Absolutely brilliant writing and really original

Reviewer: missy peterson (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2012 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 47

I read your story quite fast; it was enjoyable even with the little drama now and then.  I really enjoyed the basline and all the characters.  TY I hope to read more ff from you. 

Reviewer: CuLLeN_VaMp1918 (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2012 02:03 PM · On: Chapter 47

 

Reviewer: CuLLeN_VaMp1918 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2012 10:26 PM · On: Chapter 47

 

Reviewer: ForeverATwilighter (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2012 08:49 PM · On: Chapter 1

I had to read this. Ever since the movie Center Stage kind of fell in love with ballet lol. I know i know that's probably wrong of me but i was sheltered growing up all i had was TV and movies XD so yeah.....=) can't wait to see what happens next. i might not review each chapter but i have to tell you, you grabbed my attention!

Reviewer: sarasue (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2012 01:58 AM · On: Chapter 47

i throughly enjoyed this you can really tell you put your heart into it thank you soo much this story got me thru a difficult time i hope you continue to write

Reviewer: sarasue (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2012 11:31 PM · On: Chapter 29

really really lovin this i hope you continue to write you are very talented

Reviewer: MerryCain (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2012 03:58 AM · On: Chapter 47

Great touching story.  Brought tears to my eyes and I am not a crier.

Reviewer: gigi9598 (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2011 02:43 PM · On: Chapter 47

what a wonderful heartfelt story.  I read it all in one day, I couldn't stop.  Made me laugh and cry.  Honestly, well done.  Am going to look for more of your work.

Reviewer: gigi9598 (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2011 01:45 PM · On: Chapter 23

Tears, heartbreaking, omg

Reviewer: tbdrew (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2011 10:31 PM · On: Chapter 4

I am enjoying your story. But I find it hard to believe that both parents would be in a 10-year coma. And i'm confused about Edward's relationship with Carlisle and Esme.

Thanks for the sex! You've made the story grown up. I'm looking forward to seeing what happens and imagining Edward and Bella wrapped around each other, dancing beautifully and sensually together.



Author's Response:

Edward and Carlisle are brothers. Esme is Carlisle's wife and Edward's sister in law:)

Reviewer: jeannettecullen (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 02:50 PM · On: Chapter 47

This was a great story i was crying my eyes out every couple of chapters but you balanced well with all the love making it was a beautiful story i loved it.



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: spr16133 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 03:48 AM · On: Chapter 47

THEIR ARE NO WORDS FOR THIS STORY EXCEPT

 

I LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: Amnotkim (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 12:29 AM · On: Chapter 4

Is the story sorta kinda related to the movie with Hilary duff? The one where her brother had sent in a DVD to the prestige music school then he died in a car crash. Just wondering... Cause that line "the girl from the DVD?" reminded me of it ;) love the story!!

Author's Response:

Kind of but not entirely:)

Reviewer: kirsti_smiles13 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 08:17 AM · On: Chapter 3

a lot of your sentences start with "I".  you're telling, not showing.

Reviewer: Lyyssa (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2010 04:52 PM · On: Chapter 47

EU AMEI ESSA FIC....  

CHOREI MUITOOOOO

PARABENS.....

SUA FA DO BRASIL

 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you:)

Reviewer: Gone_Crazy109 (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 10:32 PM · On: Chapter 47

OMG I JUST CANT STOP CRYING!!!!! im so happy it felt like if this story didnt end happy i would be sad for like a year or two....im so happy there having twin!!!! this an amazing i mean AMAZING!!!!! the ending really made my day....great job it was wonderful i luved it sooooo much!!!! it was a beautiful story....i dont know what else to sy there are no words...im just a big sobbing happy mess right now wonderful work.



Author's Response:

Aw, thanks:)

Reviewer: Gone_Crazy109 (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 09:55 PM · On: Chapter 45

OH MY GOD IM SOOOO HAPPY FOR THEM!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for the reviews:)

Reviewer: Gone_Crazy109 (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 05:34 AM · On: Chapter 33

OH MY GODDDD!!!!

Reviewer: Gone_Crazy109 (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 04:10 AM · On: Chapter 22

AWWWWWWW!!!!! poor edward i feel so sad right now....i cried reading this bella is just so nice and good to him they are perfect together

Reviewer: Gone_Crazy109 (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 02:15 AM · On: Chapter 8

i am sobbing like crazy.....that is the saddest thing i have ever read i really mean it when i say that this is a wonderful story...



Author's Response:

Thank you for both reviews:)

Reviewer: Gone_Crazy109 (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 01:56 AM · On: Chapter 6

HOLY CRAP!!!!! this story is so good!!!! it make me cry :(

Reviewer: Mya Ray (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2010 07:10 PM · On: Chapter 2

I lobe that you are including Didyme in this story!  I am always sad when I read other fics about how wonderful she was and that she has been dead for  _ years and Marcue is left feeling so empty with out her.  I hope to see more of her in coming chapters (this story is completed as I read it however so...)



Author's Response:

Thank you:) I am a big Didyme and Marcus fan but she isn't in this one anymore.

Reviewer: miliredo (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 11:48 PM · On: Chapter 8

OMG!  This chapter brought me to tears...speaking from someone with experience in losing a father who was my best friend brought memories all flooding back, good ones though so thank you.  For your amazing words and beautiful storytelling...can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. This chatper brought back alot for me too.

Reviewer: cullenbear (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2010 10:28 PM · On: Chapter 47

OMG!!!!!!!!!!


Grrrrrrrrr I Hate You! Only Kidding. LOL ~_^


I cried all kinds of tears throughout this story thanks to you.


What an amazing story you did a wonderful job. Thank you so much for sharing it with us.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I want to be sorry for making you cry but I cried buckets while writing this!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.