Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: KirKaCocoBelle (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2012 08:34 AM · On: Quit your Bickering!

THIS IS THE BEST FF I HAVE EVER READ!!!!!! EVER!!!!!!!I'LL READ  IT TILL I DIE DIE DIE!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: dramaqueen0024 (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2012 04:11 AM · On: Breaking up is Hard to Do!

This story was HILARIOUS! I was laughing out loud all the time that my family thought I was crazy. Really one of my favorites =) 

Reviewer: Kls8899 (Signed) · Date: February 29, 2012 06:55 AM · On: Breaking up is Hard to Do!

Great story! Actually laughed so hard my 5 year old was worried!

Reviewer: Georgi (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2012 09:48 PM · On: Breaking up is Hard to Do!

Awesome, Vampires in Therapy, I haven't laughed so hard in I don't know when over a story.  Thanks so much

 

Reviewer: Georgi (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2012 06:06 PM · On: Girl Talk

I laughed so hard I had to send the link to my husband, 

Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2011 08:07 PM · On: Breaking up is Hard to Do!

Epically hilarious!!!

Reviewer: Tana (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2011 01:02 PM · On: Breaking up is Hard to Do!

That was an awesome, hysterical story! Loved it!

Reviewer: tushka (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2011 07:17 AM · On: Breaking up is Hard to Do!

I think I read this story along time ago but came upon it this morning and laughed till tears were coming out of my eyes!  Chapter 5 is the funniest!  thanks for the great read!

Reviewer: Nanmasen (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2011 01:53 PM · On: Breaking up is Hard to Do!

OMG!  I laughed so hard while reading your story!  Thanks so much for the needed stress reliever!  I'm so glad you wrote this....the funny this is, I had thought of this story idea, but I could never have done it the justice you did!  Loved, loved, loved it!  Now for the critic......there were too many mistakes.  Mistakes, whether typo or English mistakes are distracting and they take away from the story. Luckily the story was so clever and funny that I kept reading inspite of the mistakes. That's a great compliment coming from me.....usually when I see so many mistakes, I just stop reading, it simply distracts me and I lose interest in the story, but not the case here. I would have giventhis story a 10 rating, but had to give it a nine because of the simple mistakes.

Reviewer: ruthh (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2011 08:55 AM · On: Breaking up is Hard to Do!

this soo hilarious ! I was like laughing my ass off all through the story ! I really loved it:)

Reviewer: Samanthamariecullen (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2010 05:33 PM · On: Homework Sucks!

Yeah for homework! Too fun. I can't wait to see Bella make all the decisions for Edward. I like that each personality trait is slightly exagerrated for comedy.

Reviewer: Samanthamariecullen (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2010 04:17 PM · On: What is his name?

Hilarious! I absolutely love this chapter. Dr. Ben Dover never gets old as a joke, but I laughed harder at Dr. Dover's summary of recent events. Well done! It's so hard to find good PG-13 stories that are in cannon. I can't wait to read the rest.

Reviewer: laurieglory (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2010 11:42 PM · On: Breaking up is Hard to Do!

OMG!!!! I almost had an asthma attack i was laughing so hard!!!!  Nokidding!!! I kept having to walk away from my computer!!!! LOLOLOOLOLOLOLO!!! That was the funniest thing ever!!! Thank-you so much !! I sooooo needed this!!! Thanks!!!!!

Reviewer: AshleyL (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2010 08:27 PM · On: Quit your Bickering!

I loved this story! So funny, and so completely realistic~

Reviewer: Twilight_1012 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 05:25 PM · On: Breaking up is Hard to Do!

omg! this is pricelesss! youre a writing genious(: i don think ive every laughed so hard. his ADDRESS?! oh my god, and everyhitng wlse. OH MY GOD!!! hahah youre really good and i hope for more just as entertaining pieces from you in the future(:

Reviewer: CatWhit (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 01:34 AM · On: Breaking up is Hard to Do!

Dr. Dover's dream:  I laughed till tears poured down my face and I couldn't breath anymore!!!

*snirk snirk*  Newton *snirk*

Reviewer: CatWhit (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 11:58 PM · On: An Unlikely Alliance

O M F G   I literally am laughing myself breathless!!  If you hear about some fool woman in Canada who laughed herself to death, it's me, and it's all your fault!  Keep writing!  PLEASE!!

Reviewer: CatWhit (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 11:03 PM · On: What is his name?

Oh I'm gonna like this one!!  I haven't laughed this hard in a while!

Reviewer: Twilight5982 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 04:37 PM · On: Quit your Bickering!

I think this is hilarious! I love your stories! So original! I have so much fun reading them! You gotta love how the Cullens all stick together no matter what, even though at any moment any of them can leave in the blink of an eye! I love the Cullens! This story is awesome! You can never get bored!! :oD

Reviewer: cnramsey (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 10:05 AM · On: Yummy!

I agree with the verdict!!

Reviewer: countrygirl39 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2010 06:19 PM · On: What is his name?

OMG!  I just stumbled across this story and I am so glad I did.  I can tell it's going to be a good one- like watching a train wreck, but still having comedic interludes amidst the carnage.  Must continue reading....

Reviewer: OCDvampire (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2010 03:43 PM · On: Breaking up is Hard to Do!

Sorry not to review until the end but I couldn't see the keys to type! I have never laughed so much!!!!!! I LOVE the way your brain works and you have the characters to a tee. I stumbled upon this looking for something else (something with advertising in the title) and am soooooooo glad I did. I only just managed to put it down to cook tea for my family and almost threw my eldest and his girlfriend out so I could get back to it!!! Thank you for a very entertaining and hysterical afternoon/evening. You could market this as an antidepressant!!!!

Reviewer: ElektraLane (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2010 07:06 PM · On: Breaking up is Hard to Do!

This was so awesome to read! You my dear fanfic writer, are AmAZING!

Reviewer: ElektraLane (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 11:16 PM · On: Yummy!

That was fantastic!

Reviewer: ElektraLane (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 10:42 PM · On: Cat's out of the Bag

As always, GREAT!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.