Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: helloimcheese (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2013 06:26 PM · On: When Pigs Fly

You must continue! I love this and the fluff, hilarity and comic genius that rolls off Edward just calls to me! :)

Reviewer: Micm (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2012 02:49 AM · On: When Pigs Fly

This was fun; I hope you'll come back to do more of these! 

Reviewer: Micm (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2012 02:41 AM · On: When Pigs Fly

The Charlotte's Web comment/title was a cute idea! Poor Mike! Edward has the patience of a saint; but Mike is standing on Edward's last good nerve! It was always weird that Bella didn't see that Edward planned to take Bella to prom. 

Reviewer: Micm (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2012 02:17 AM · On: Betting on Bella

This was kind of a different Mike than we're all used to seeing; Mike has almost likable thoughts, instead of the sexy, lustful thoughts Edward reported that mike held towards Bella! I almost sympathized with Mike's disappointment!

Reviewer: Micm (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2012 02:00 AM · On: Get Outta My Ambulance!

Bella certainly was annoyed to no end with the whole situation! 

Reviewer: Micm (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2012 01:46 AM · On: Alaska: My Hell Away From Home

Tanya was a real predatory female where Edward is concerned! I never realized that Irina and Kate wanted Edward almost as much as Tanya did....I loved Edward's frustration and angst here. 

Reviewer: Micm (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2012 09:13 PM · On: Bathroom Gossip

Cute idea!

Reviewer: Kendra (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2012 06:22 PM · On: Bathroom Gossip

I love this.  Funny and interesting.  I wouldn't mind running into Emmett in a hallway, either.

Reviewer: ruthh (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2011 01:52 AM · On: When Pigs Fly

i like it ! Its funny !:)

Reviewer: sogian (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2011 06:41 AM · On: When Pigs Fly

xaxaxa... That was hilarious. Alice is the best!!! The shirt i thing is a must... There is no other way the boys realize that Bella is with Edward and don't want anyone else. Edward is going to kill someone but he can't decide who is first. xaxaxa

Reviewer: princess bella edward (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2010 03:59 PM · On: When Pigs Fly

that's my favourite cute G rated fic in a long while. everyone else just makes them cheesy or boring. well done. 

Reviewer: karenbush2007 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2010 03:07 PM · On: When Pigs Fly

Hey i like these kind of stories, so funny. i like seeing edward a little jealous. please tell me your arent done yet!!!

Reviewer: Sugargirl (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2010 02:16 PM · On: When Pigs Fly

Oooh, I'm intrigued :)... Update soon please, addicts to your story are waiting for their shot!

Reviewer: Sugargirl (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2010 02:03 PM · On: When Pigs Fly

Loving the story, now running of to read the next chapter :)!

Reviewer: excusemymuse (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2010 09:04 PM · On: When Pigs Fly

Where's the rest? Inquiring minds want to know what happens next! PPMS! Thanks.

Reviewer: sugarglider (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2010 06:13 PM · On: Betting on Bella

I enjoyed this thank you!

Reviewer: ilovedobermans2 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 06:47 AM · On: When Pigs Fly

Cute!  I love it!!!!

Reviewer: ilovedobermans2 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 06:38 AM · On: Bathroom Gossip

This is great!  i can't wait for the next chapter - I wish there was an alert thing to sign up to so I would know when you update!  This is funny!  I like how she thinks she must have had food on her face!

Reviewer: GiftfromtheGods (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2010 10:27 AM · On: Bathroom Gossip

Really liked it.

Hm I would like to read about that moment,when Edward brings her truck back to school and leaves that 'be safe' note.

 

Reviewer: spockdatabones (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 10:43 PM · On: When Pigs Fly

ah come on!  this is fun.  it's no fun if we can't see edward getting his way and  actually taking bella to the prom!  come on finish it please!

Reviewer: rin1591 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 03:37 AM · On: When Pigs Fly

This was hilarious... I loved it... Thank you for sharing

Reviewer: rin1591 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 02:46 AM · On: Betting on Bella

That was really good thank you for sharing

 

Reviewer: elina (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 06:49 PM · On: When Pigs Fly

hillarious!! really funny, please continue!!!

Reviewer: gabthebomb1 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 09:48 PM · On: Get Outta My Ambulance!

Great job! I like the bit about Edward's breath not appearing as vapor.

Reviewer: gabthebomb1 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 09:42 PM · On: Betting on Bella

Loved it! Great to see a MPOV (you rarely ever do).

Ha ha ha... too bad for Mike. I have to hate him, though. Conceited cow.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.