Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: AnaSteeleGrey (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2013 11:45 PM · On: Bad, Bad Girlfriend (One Shot)

nice job! very hot and sexy :D

Reviewer: twilightaddict28 (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2011 05:45 AM · On: Don't Take the Girl

This is soooo good! i love this song and the story was PERFECT!

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2011 02:40 AM · On: I'll Walk

Thanks for this very beautiful story. 

Reviewer: ruthh (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 02:00 AM · On: Before He Cheats (One Shot)

really fun story:)

Reviewer: thepagesflyby (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2010 07:27 AM · On: Bad, Bad Girlfriend (One Shot)

How do I find the story that this is base on? Emerald_Rosalie's Wicked Game? I put the penname and the story title in the search bar but I can't find it.

Reviewer: prattster666 (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2010 05:54 PM · On: Before He Cheats (One Shot)

All I wanna do by heart..............that is one of my fave alltime songs!!!

Cat x

Reviewer: Luvtwilight14 (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2010 03:59 AM · On: Single (One Shot)

Very good concept.  Never heard the song (i'm old sue me)  but I intend to listen to it now!  Enjoyed immensely. Would love to read more!

Hugs Stephanie

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2010 01:51 PM · On: Before He Cheats (One Shot)

wow this was amazing loved it
love you as an author and can't wait to read more from you
again loved this one shot
well until next time
mbellaandedwardm

Reviewer: PrincessNerra (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2010 10:41 PM · On: Single (One Shot)

Awesome story, I loved it. That's Emmett's loss and Edward's gain.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2010 02:16 AM · On: Bad, Bad Girlfriend (One Shot)

Whoa. That was.... wow. No words.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2010 02:03 AM · On: Don't Take the Girl

Needed a break from all my homework so i decided to come here and read something. Loved this one-shot and how it followed them from age 8 to 23. Beautiful story :)

Reviewer: elina (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2010 09:14 PM · On: Don't Take the Girl

u were right about a hanky- i almost needed tissue in the end!

Reviewer: elina (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2010 08:46 PM · On: Single (One Shot)

oh, i soo like this feisty Bella! a girl is really taking control of her evening- nice one!

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2010 06:55 PM · On: Single (One Shot)

loved it it was fantasitc lol
can't wait to read more from you
well until next time
mbellaandedwardm

Reviewer: KellansBBR (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2010 06:46 PM · On: Don't Take the Girl

God I love that song. You did very well on this. It truly brought tears to my eyes. I love your song lyric one shots!

Reviewer: KellansBBR (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2010 06:45 PM · On: Don't Take the Girl

God I love that song. You did very well on this. It truly brought tears to my eyes. I love your song lyric one shots!

Reviewer: 10of15 (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2010 01:52 AM · On: Single (One Shot)

nice job!

Reviewer: Mari01 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2010 03:55 PM · On: Bad, Bad Girlfriend (One Shot)

Really hot =]

Reviewer: eirol (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 07:40 AM · On: Bad, Bad Girlfriend (One Shot)

Hi. I'd like to check this Emerald_Rosalie's Wicked Game.  But i can't find it by searching.  Can you pls. give me the link to this story? Thanks.

By the way, this story is awesome!!!

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 10:31 PM · On: Single (One Shot)

Alice always the wise one.  Knew Edward would like Bella.  Couldn't reach him so settled with Emmett.  Emmett brought Edward as wing man and found someone else.  Leaving Edward to observe the crowd.  Just before he leaves spot Bella can't take his eyes off of her.  Once Bella noticed she couldn't take her eyes off him either.  Instant connection leading to joyous ending.  Alice laughing because it worked just the way she wanted it to all along.  Hurray Alice and her gift of matchmaking.

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 07:43 PM · On: Don't Take the Girl

Adored that Edward fell in love at first sight.  That Bella was his whole world from that point onward.  I was glad the mugger didn't steal her engagement ring.  Knowing Chief Swan he won't get far especially threatening his little girl with a gun.  I wouldn't want to be that mugger when they catch him.

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 06:44 PM · On: Gun Powder and Lead

I guess James learned don't mess with a Swan.  It won't end well with you.  Like Edward and Charlie both thought how will Bella survive after taking a life.  Truly hope she will get counseling and realize it was either her/Edward or James.

Reviewer: twilightlovergirl (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 06:08 AM · On: I'll Walk

sad and happy = )

Reviewer: twilightlovergirl (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2010 07:48 AM · On: Before He Cheats (One Shot)

=]

Reviewer: twilightlovergirl (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2010 02:19 PM · On: Bad, Bad Girlfriend (One Shot)

=] great chapter

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.