Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Missing Moments
Reviewer: mandy52799 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 10:11 AM · On: In Hot Water

LOL! Too funny

Reviewer: mandy52799 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 10:04 AM · On: Barcelona

damn that was hot..why did he have to be so stupid LOL

Reviewer: musichorsez (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 11:23 AM · On: In Hot Water

YOU SHOULD WRITE MORE OF IT

Reviewer: MrsRobertPattinson (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 06:29 PM · On: In Hot Water

What a douche!  I would have covered him in shampoo or something.  For serious.

 

It still was pretty funny though.

Reviewer: MrsRobertPattinson (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 06:26 PM · On: Barcelona

Sad.  Edwards is a moron.  He's lucky she took him back in the end!

Reviewer: NicoleRea (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2009 02:53 PM · On: In Hot Water

I liked it.  :)  Very funny.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: NicoleRea (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2009 02:49 PM · On: Barcelona

I enjoyed it.  Especially now that I know they'll be together eventually.  :)



Author's Response:

Thanks :-)

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2009 01:04 PM · On: In Hot Water

ha =] PERFECT!!



Author's Response:

Thanks :-)

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2009 01:02 PM · On: Barcelona

I just found this one shot. URGH!!! Sometimes I feel like Edward deserves to be kicked in the face. After how he treated her...it puts the beginning of Hindsight in a new place. I would've been mean to him too!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Clancy67 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2009 05:14 PM · On: In Hot Water

Great little side story.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: IntoTheTwilight (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2008 04:22 AM · On: Barcelona

This was all so beautiful. You kind of get the feeling that Edward secretly loves her even then. Was Alice on the trip, too?

Author's Response: Thank you and no, Alice was not on the trip.

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2008 08:26 AM · On: In Hot Water

I really like the tension between Bella and Edward...We do we like it when Edward is a jerk??  Thanks for posting this!

Author's Response:

We like Edward as a jerk because it is fun.  Haha.  At least that is how I feel :-)

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2008 08:18 AM · On: Barcelona

This was a great addition to Hindsight! Loved it! :)

Reviewer: starshinedown (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2008 12:58 AM · On: Barcelona

I cried a little for Bella there at the end. It hit a little close to home. *sigh*

 

Well written and total heartfail. Ugh. Edward. Idiot.

Reviewer: LoveEqualsEDWARD (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2008 12:18 AM · On: Barcelona

AH!  I'm so glad that you posted this...totally a complimentary piece to the original story which needed to be told.  Love it!

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2008 09:16 PM · On: Barcelona

Glad that you did the Barcelona trip for us.  They thought things would never be the same.  I was very saddened that Edward thought of it as a mistake and she was very happy.  Altho he thought of it as a mistake for a different reason than she was thinking.  It's no wonder things go from bad to worse with those two.  I look forward to the story update.  Hopefully they will begin to fix what stands in thier way of happiness.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Twilightlvr (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2008 08:16 PM · On: Barcelona

Of course it was good!   If I didn't know that these two finally get together I would be feeling so sad for both of them right now. Poor Bella being in love with Edward. Poor Edward not wanting to let himself fall in love with her, thinking he's not good enough. Thanks for filling in the blanks of the infamous Barcelona trip. 

Author's Response: Thanks :-)

Reviewer: elfarmy (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2008 06:42 PM · On: Barcelona

that was good. i always wanted to know what happend there.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2008 06:00 PM · On: Barcelona

I loved it soooooo much!

By the way, do you know spanish already or did you choose some online translater? I've taken spanish before and I'm almost positive that yours was good.

I loved everything about this except the fact that it didn't really "explain" the sleeping together part. I was hoping for a lemon!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it!

And yes, I am semi-good at Spanish, haha. I am not fluent or anything, but I can muddle my way through most conversations.  Thanks for thinking that my spanish is good :-)

Thanks for the review! 

Reviewer: kARLOTITA09 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2008 05:13 PM · On: Barcelona

That was soo sad ! :'( You have to update hindsight soon so we can get a little B/E happiness.

Author's Response:

Hindsight will be updated soon, I hope.  School has just been taking over my life :-(

Thanks for the review! 

Reviewer: Ninapolitan (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2008 04:44 PM · On: Barcelona

I thought it was excellent, I love the story and I'm thrilled with the Barcelona "outtake"  nice job with it.

Author's Response:

Yay!  I'm glad you liked it.

Thanks :-) 

Reviewer: Nox (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2008 04:42 PM · On: Barcelona

very informative lol nice

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: KatieBelle (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2008 04:18 PM · On: In Hot Water

i'm intrigured! i'd love to know what the hell is going on - i don't think i would mind very much if edward was in my bathroom when i stepped out of the shower. . . ;)



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!

And just a little note, this was a missing scene from my story "Hindsight".  If you already knew that, sorry :-)

Thanks again for the feedback.  I appreciate it! 

Reviewer: LovesSparkles (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2008 04:06 PM · On: In Hot Water

bahaha, oh edward. of course, if this happened to me, i would be mortified and hide in the shower, not stalk out. Go Bella! lol

Author's Response:

Yay!  I'm glad you liked it!

Thanks for the review :-)

 

Reviewer: queenlivi14 (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2008 03:37 PM · On: In Hot Water

i love it.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :-)

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.