Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: TrueSkye (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2019 06:28 AM · On: Open Up Next to You

Have mercy.  THAT was absolutely divine! 



Author's Response:

Hi, TrueSkye!

Oh, it is so fun to see that folks still read. :) So glad you enjoyed this story. I had a heck of a time writing and sharing it. :) So kind of you to read and let me know!

 

Thanks again!

LJ

Reviewer: Strider (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2013 02:55 PM · On: Open Up Next to You

I'm enjoying the leaps back and forth in time. This is an interesting beginning!



Author's Response:

Hello, Strider!

Sorry for my tardiness in replying! I had computer issues all summer and I am finally getting my ducks lined up in nice rows, again. Yay for laptops!

The leaps back and forth in this first chapter were there to establish the relationship. I really do feel like E and B would have been JUST FINE FOREVER if he hadn't found his mate. He's not a bad guy, really.

 

He just...gets annoying, later. ;-)

 

Thanks for reading!

LJ

Reviewer: WickedTruth20 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2013 12:55 PM · On: Tender is the Night

i'm not really in a good mood for some reason

i find the stressing the trio is doing annoying

but thats just probaby cuz i'm grumpy.

Reviewer: WickedTruth20 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2013 09:47 AM · On: Open Up Next to You

this story makes me dislike Edward

Reviewer: WickedTruth20 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2013 09:27 AM · On: Open Up Next to You

good ending

;)

 



Author's Response:

Good morning, WickedTruth20!

So VERY sorry to be so late in replying to your kind reviews! I had computer isses all summer which set me off target in my whole universe. lol  

Thank you for taking time to read this unusual story - I know it wasn't always easy. And that Edward is NOT a great hero, here.  Thanks for being awesome and sticking it out. :)

And for this shiny, shiny rating! :)

Hope you're having a great November!!

LJ Summers

Reviewer: WickedTruth20 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2013 08:28 AM · On: Open Up Next to You

i would of liked to read about Bella's and Jasper's first time together.

Reviewer: WickedTruth20 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2013 11:24 PM · On: Open Up Next to You

wow

hot

it was great for me

 

Reviewer: WickedTruth20 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2013 10:25 PM · On: Open Up Next to You

i love Garrett

he's so fun and care free

not many stories with him as a main character.

Reviewer: WickedTruth20 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2013 09:24 PM · On: Open Up Next to You

somethime Bella is too selfless for her own good.

 

Reviewer: WickedTruth20 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2013 08:49 PM · On: Open Up Next to You

hot chapter

she must of become too overwelmed with what happened.

thought Alice said it would be ok

didn't she see it?

Reviewer: WickedTruth20 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2013 08:25 PM · On: Open Up Next to You

are Alice and Jasper going to have a threesome with Bella?

is that what Alice show?

 

Reviewer: WickedTruth20 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2013 06:42 PM · On: Open Up Next to You

he can't be her mate right?

or is he feeling her gift?

Reviewer: WickedTruth20 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2013 02:09 PM · On: Open Up Next to You

i find the flashbacks a little annoying

but i'm not really in a good mood

my town is having a heat wave for the next few days

and my AC's not working.

wonder who Edwards mate going to be?

Reviewer: morphinekisses25 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2012 03:43 PM · On: Tender is the Night

At first I really wanted Liam to just join Bella, Alice, & Jasper. But I really like how it worked out with them seperate. Good job writing this one, I enjoyed it.



Author's Response:

Hello again!

I'm glad you felt that the separation was a good idea, after you saw it work out.  I felt the new mates needed to be on their own for a while.

 

Thank you so much for reading!

LJ

Reviewer: morphinekisses25 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2012 10:56 AM · On: Tender is the Night

"Siobhan is pronounced between "shiv-on" and "chiffon." "

I haven't even read the chapter yet but I wanted to thank you for telling us this!! I have always wondered how its pronounced, and known that I pronounce it wrong, but was always too embarrased to ask anyone. So, Thank you!



Author's Response:

Good morning!

Oh good! I'm so glad I was able to help. :)  You're more than welcome.

 

LJ

Reviewer: morphinekisses25 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2012 10:29 AM · On: Open Up Next to You

Liked this one, I almost hate Bella to find her mate because the Witlock's situation fits them all so well. Still, I look forward to the sequel.



Author's Response:

We meet again!

My original intent for this story when I began writing it was for Bella not to find her mate. At least, not right away.

So I ended the story, even the epilogue, with her HEA'ing with the Whitlocks and VERY HAPPY. Because she is.

 

And thus she remains for decades. :) So I kind of got my original idea.  

 

But many of my readers made the good point that it would be nice for Bella to have that fulfillment, too. 

 

So...yeah.  BUT you don't HAVE to read the sequel if you don't want to. lol

 

Thank you for reading this!!!

LJ

Reviewer: Midnight Ariel (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2012 02:43 PM · On: Tender is the Night

Nice ending. Congrats on finishing.



Author's Response:

Good evening!

Why, thank you. :) Glad you liked the ending. Fluffy, happy, cue music and so on. lol

Thank you for reading! :)

 

LJ

Reviewer: joanie7316 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2012 09:24 AM · On: Tender is the Night

Awesome! Really Really Really great story.  Thank you for sharing it.  It was such a good story from start to finish.



Author's Response:

Hello!

Thank you. :) I'm glad you enjoyed it. It was a great pleasure writing and sharing it. :)

 

LJ

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2012 05:02 AM · On: Tender is the Night

Great ending. It's been fun, LJ!

 



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

I had a blast, too. 

Thanks for reading!

LJ

Reviewer: Fantastico (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2012 01:54 PM · On: Tender is the Night

I'd already said goodbye to this story; hid it away in a book of memories. But, you know, a page fell out and I just had to glance back at it. And I thought you deserved to know how much I really adored this story. Everything clicked together perfectly and it was timed really well.

The main reason for my posting was, really, to tell you that I constantly use that line, 'There's a woman'. Honest to gosh, it's simple, but I love it. I'm not Irish, but I keep thinking about it and it just puts a smile on my face. Thank you, for that.



Author's Response:

Hello, Fantastico!

Aw, thank you. :)  I enjoy that line, too. (heh, clearly!) 

Thanks for sharing your enjoyment with me and thanks for the scintillating rating!

LJ

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2012 01:09 PM · On: Tender is the Night

Noooooooooooo...I don't want it to be over! (Pout face)  I can't tell you how much I liked these two.  Liam is a better fit for Bella.

Can't you just keep doing out-takes once in a while to let us know how they are doing?  Just think....you could continue to torment Edward, that sounds tempting doesn't it?

Hey have you thought of a Kate Alistair short story?  I would love to see into that match up, Alistair is so anti social but I bet he has alot of passion for the things he does like.....

Anyhoo, I loved the story, thank you for sharing and take care, Dixie



Author's Response:

Hey, Dixie!

Yeahhhhh...it's done. BUT, I do love your idea of a Kate and Alistair quickie (did I say that? lol) so it could happen.  Let me ruminate. ;-)I might have to call this a series.The Vampire Mate Bond or something, like my Imprinting Series. lol

You're good. :)

Thank you for reading, and for the super shiny rating!

LJ

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2012 09:15 AM · On: Tender is the Night

loved t his chapter 



Author's Response:

Hello, lanigirl95687!

Thanks! I'm so glad it worked for you. 

LJ

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2012 05:03 AM · On: Tender is the Night

i loved both stories. I love your writing. Until we meet again.



Author's Response:

Thank you, MaryMaryMary!

I have works in progress that I will endeavor to speed here as soon as I am able. 

Thanks for reading!

LJ

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2012 10:40 PM · On: Tender is the Night

hmm



Author's Response:

Hello!

Hmm?'

It was just an outtake. :)

Thank you for reading it!

LJ

Reviewer: Fantastico (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2012 06:23 AM · On: Tender is the Night

:'( Gosh darn it all. Why'd you have to go and do that? Phooey.

-sigh- I suppose I have to admit how frickin' awesome this story was? How is made me grin every time I read a new chapter? How I giggled relentlessly? How I fell in love with the characters? How I loved your style of writing?

Well, I'm not going to. :P So, there.

 



Author's Response:

Hello and good afternoon!

Why'd I have to go and end it? Because I was done. :) One should come to an end when one's story is told, yeah?

Thank you for not admitting to anything.  You're quite cagey!

And those ratings stars don't make me smile AT ALL. So there. ;-)

Thank you for reading!!

LJ

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.