Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Diaries of Woe
Reviewer: vamp1975 (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2016 11:52 AM · On: The Sun Refused to Shine

Just foud this story ad can't wait to see what happens. Please dont wait another year before you post we are not Vampires.

Reviewer: gadberry1 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2016 07:28 PM · On: The Sun Refused to Shine

I didn't remember so I started at the beginning. I am still here, for the duration :-)  excellent and fascinating story, Henry James-ish. Looking forward to more, when you can write it. Thanks.

Reviewer: gadberry1 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2016 07:27 PM · On: The Sun Refused to Shine

I didn't remember so I started at the beginning. I am still here, for the duration :-)  excellent and fascinating story, Henry James-ish. Looking forward to more, when you can write it. Thanks.

Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2016 05:50 AM · On: The Sun Refused to Shine

Thanks for continuing this story!  Love the cliff hanger.  Keep writing.

Reviewer: Blkjklady21 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2016 10:08 PM · On: The Sun Refused to Shine

I may not have remembered, but just know that after rereading the story I am completely loving it!

Reviewer: jimmyd (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2013 08:21 PM · On: The Sun Refused to Shine

Wow, heavy stuff there.  I would like to see how bella and edward find they're way back together again.  Bella may be Jaspar's wife, but Bella's actions prove that she still loves EDward. Please update soon.

Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2012 06:22 PM · On: The Sun Refused to Shine

O.Kkkkkk.  I love how dark this story is!  Oh, but, I do miss the "Cullens".  I can't believe that Carlisle would actually leave Esma behind - at all!  Edward is a f____up.  What's with all his running away?  There is no way that Bella will ever stay with Jasper after having been with Edward - no matter what devotion she feels toward him.  And none of them know about Alice yet?  WOW.  Now that will be a really low blow.  Edward needs to GROW UP if he wants to move on with or without Bella.  If he really wanted to end his life he would go to the wolves.  He needs to let Bella come to him.  Carlisle needs to be slapped around too!  How could he think he can exist without his mate?  Anyway, thanks for bringing a different slant on this whole story.  Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: shadowbride (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2012 12:41 PM · On: Mountains Crumble to the Sea

Little Alice.....to share....to know it will fail....and to be able to see her fate...how terrible.

Just love your writing :)

Reviewer: Addicted2fanfics (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2012 05:22 PM · On: The Sun Refused to Shine

So glad to see this story updated!

Reviewer: tonilexington (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2012 03:43 PM · On: The Sun Refused to Shine

cool...so you're not updating for the rest of Feb and March?



Author's Response:

Not sure.  I'm trying to get another chapter or two in, but I have several deadlines back-to-back in March.  We'll see how life goes.

Reviewer: fangrl (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2012 09:46 AM · On: Mountains Crumble to the Sea

Whoa! Now that is quite the chapter. I have to say that Jasper is not coming out of this smelling like a rose at all.

He decided what he wanted and went after it without caring what anyone else thought or felt. I would say that his actions went further into destroying the family than either Bella or Edwards did. He knows what he is doing is wrong but he wants what he wants and he doesn't care who he hurts to get it. Total opposite to the way Edward has gone about it. Sacrificing his wants for others.

Thanks for giving us this look into the other side of the the story.

Reviewer: fangrl (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2012 07:40 AM · On: The Sun Refused to Shine

Once again. Poor Alice. She lost her love to Bella.

Reviewer: fangrl (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2012 07:34 AM · On: The Sun Refused to Shine

Poor Alice.

Reviewer: fangrl (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2012 07:31 AM · On: The Sun Refused to Shine

Wow, such a dark Alice. I have to say you've really taken here characters and made them something new.

Reviewer: fangrl (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2012 07:19 AM · On: The Sun Refused to Shine

Dark mental musings. You've got me hooked.

Reviewer: fangrl (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2012 07:15 AM · On: The Sun Refused to Shine

Intrigued? Most definitely.

Reviewer: shadowbride (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2012 05:50 AM · On: The Sun Refused to Shine

seeing Edward like that must have scared Carlise`s peaceful soul.  I wonder if Carlise ever told Esme what he had seen..I guess not.

So where do they go now....back to Esme...to the house in the desert?

Reviewer: pnkats (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2012 05:22 AM · On: The Sun Refused to Shine

Poor Edward. Will he ever be happy again?

Reviewer: shadowbride (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2012 08:46 AM · On: The Sun Refused to Shine

Delighted to see an update Gothangleblood.  This is one of 4 or 5 ff stories that I get REALLY excited to see :)*  Your readers have all missed you but I expect we are prepared to wait between updates while you manage your new situation in life.

So has Edward been with the Voltoree for the last 100 years?

Hope Carlisle can help Edward find himself again.

 



Author's Response:

I will try not to let it go quite so long this time.  It's been an adjustment, but I think I have finally found a rhythm in life.

Edward has been with Aro for a long time.  He wandered for a bit, but yes, he has essentially been in Volterra for the entire period prior to this.

Reviewer: jillapet (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2012 08:54 PM · On: The Sun Refused to Shine

Oh this is an evil, dark story that I really shouln't like so much.... but I do. And I so need a threesome here...

Author's Response:

Guilty pleasures!  We all need them.

Threesome?  Hmmm....not sure how that would play out.  One of the men would end up slaughtered, I am sure.

Don't worry, though.  I may have that idea tickling another part of my brain.

Reviewer: Nekabie (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2012 04:21 PM · On: The Sun Refused to Shine

So glad to see the update!



Author's Response:

:-D

Reviewer: tonilexington (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2011 05:45 AM · On: The Sun Refused to Shine

Hey, I hope you're going to continue to update your story and haven't given up:) 



Author's Response:

I haven't.  I sat down to write the next chapter (again) today, and everyone ended up dead.

I'll try again tomorrow.

Reviewer: Sarah1987 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2011 04:24 PM · On: Mountains Crumble to the Sea

Mann, that would suck! To be a virgin every time! Poor Bella! I can't wait for the next update! :D

Reviewer: shadowbride (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2011 03:35 AM · On: Mountains Crumble to the Sea

Lordy.....what a horrible experience; and to experience it over and over again...eeerrr I don`t even want to think about it!

 

Really enjoyed these first to exerts from Bellas account...looking forward to more :)*

Reviewer: Sarah1987 (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2011 03:11 PM · On: The Sun Refused to Shine

Wow. Really good! I am going to have to read Bella's story now!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.