Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: I hope you miss me (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2020 04:11 PM · On: Consequences

perfect there should literally be a real book it is perfect in every way

Reviewer: LadyTradBow (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2019 10:26 AM · On: Consequences

I thought you did a lovely job with this story.  The only thing I didn't like was the encounter with Emmett when playing the video game and arm wrestling.  I can see the explanation about the game, although highly unlikely due to the fact that the "old" Volturi didn't want to "act human" and I didn't really see any of the guard playing games...but okay, whatever.  As far as the arm wrestling, Bella beat him originally because she was a newborn with newborn strength.  10 years later, she shouldn't have the strength of a newborn nor the muscle mass of Emmett.  Emmett is known for his strength.  Why take that away from him?  I think that paragraph took away from the story. You've made Bella better than everyone...at everything...  Really?  That definitely could've been left out, but you are the writer and it is your story.  I wouldn't have said anything if you hadn't asked for a final review.  So, there it is... other than two lines (basically) I loved this story and I think you have incredible talent.  Well done!!

Reviewer: girl0099 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2018 01:49 PM · On: Cause and Effect

Really awesome story. Read eveeything in one day. Please do more...

Reviewer: Scarface9820 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2017 03:42 AM · On: Consequences

This is probably the best fanfiction I have ever read! I loved it! Thank you for writing such a elegant piece ❤

Reviewer: Maddie2014 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2015 05:00 PM · On: Consequences

You are such a great writer! I love reading your story



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing :)

Reviewer: Walternet (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2014 04:25 PM · On: Cause and Effect

this was sweet



Author's Response:

Aww... thanks :) More coming soon, I hope.

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: Walternet (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2014 03:29 PM · On: Cause and Effect

Very well done

No need to hide



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Walternet (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2014 01:40 PM · On: Cause and Effect

LOL quit pouting... it's good



Author's Response:

haha....

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: Walternet (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2014 10:59 AM · On: Cause and Effect

LOL Edward a conservative. Who knew. Love it as much as I did Consequences.



Author's Response:

Haha... yep. Glad you are enjoying it. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2014 06:38 AM · On: Cause and Effect

I am confused because I don't know what happened in Voilterra when the group of warriors went back after having disobeyed their orders. Where did you tell it?



Author's Response:

It is in Consequences. Edward didn't experience it because he wasn't there. So while he's heard about it, his knowledge is rather limited.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2014 12:01 AM · On: Cause and Effect

Just starting this. I might have read consequences but it was time ago. I hipe you update frequently.



Author's Response:

I'm trying to get this one done in a timely manner at this point.  Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2014 11:17 AM · On: Cause and Effect

that's just evil!...lol you're worse than Alice ;) Bella was listening the whole time? thank goodness!

Author's Response:

I know I am... completely evil ;) As far as the Alice thing goes, I have a younger sibling who can honestly be a whole like like an Alice/Emmett combo and so I just could see her doing this to them simply because she can.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!!!

Reviewer: Marya_1918 (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2014 07:16 AM · On: Cause and Effect

Thank you for the treat. WOW! Two updates...



Author's Response:

I know right???? THanks for reading!!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2014 02:29 AM · On: Cause and Effect

Everyone is in for a surprise...... i feel so bad for Edward, he can't catch a break!

Author's Response:

No he really can't. I'm mean to him in this one... although I do make it up to him. Thanks for reading and reviewing!!!

Reviewer: Marya_1918 (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2014 01:40 AM · On: Cause and Effect

Thank you for the update. Of course I know how it will play out because I read Consequences, but I love hearing things from Edward's point of view.



Author's Response:

I love writing from his point of view because it is so muchfing getting into his head. I wish Meyer would finish Midnight Sun arleady so we could get more of Edward's head.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!!!

Reviewer: StillWatersAreDeep (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2013 09:13 AM · On: Consequences

A lovely story. Thank you for sharing it. :) I like how you portrayed the misunderstanding with Tanya and her family. Now I'm off to read the story from Edwards POV...



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing! Glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: karin9166 (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2013 09:26 PM · On: Cause and Effect

LOVE your writings.....just wish I could get a chapter a day (or MORE!!)....so, I'll wait for the next update :)



Author's Response:

LOL!! I wish I could write that fast but it is not going to happen. I'm getting them out now as fast as I can. Remember rushing too fast means less quality ;)

Thanks for reading and reviewing! A new chapter is coming soon :)

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2013 07:55 PM · On: Cause and Effect

lol...funny A/N... awww Bella playing matchmaker :) can't wait for the reunion!

Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed it. I was in rare form that day ;)

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2013 03:48 AM · On: Cause and Effect

OMIGOSH! I'm so happy! This is awesome!



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it. I felt it was important to show how much knowing Bella was alive had changed him.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Maxi Brux (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2013 03:07 PM · On: Cause and Effect

You have most of the work done through Consequences so I am disappointed that updates take so long (I know, I'm too impatient).

I don't rally get how this chapter fits in, I see it more as an outtake rather than part of the story:  it was too short and it didn't use the opportunity to tell us how Edward thinks his meeting with Bella will go - is he confident or unsure? 

Please, get back on track with the story and, preferably, please be a bit quicker with the updates.

 

MB



Author's Response:

I can't tell you how long it took to write this one.It actually took longer than Consequences because I had to write it while referencing it constantly. The whole story is finished and has been for a while but I'm working on a master's degree while working full time. I'm sorry but my work and degree have to take precidence right now.

Im' guessing you don't publish on this site because if you did, you would know that every chapter has to be validated by a reviewer before it goes live. So while I might put the next chapter in the queue it can take up to 21 days for it to be approved. Depending on your beta will depend on how long it takes. My current beta tends to take about a week to validate. A week is actually quite good. I've had validation betas who take the whole 21 days. It is how they control quality on this site.

As far as this chapter fitting in, I'm sorry that you didn't see that it was there to point out how much knowing that Bella was alive gave him hope again. He basically comes alive and begins interacting with the world again simply because he knows that she's still in it. That was the point of this chapter. More is coming soon.

Thanks for reading, reviewing and sharing your honest feedback.

Reviewer: DJamethyst (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2013 01:05 PM · On: Cause and Effect

I wouldn't want just "any Cullen boy." I want them all... ;D  DJ



Author's Response:

lol! They all have their wonderful traits but I'm an Edward girl all the way - of course when your husband's name is Edward... (nope not kidding - I mrried an Edward - of course I can't convince him to use his full name).

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: JavaMasta (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2013 05:54 AM · On: Cause and Effect

SUCH a sweet chapter!  



Author's Response:

Thanks :) Glad you enjoyed it! Next chapter is going in the queue as soon as I finish responding to reviews!

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2013 08:57 PM · On: Cause and Effect

I was so eager for this chapter...to find out what exactly made Nessie break and let him into her mind. You did not disappoint!

I know Edward will not actually be there and it therefore wouldn't fit in this narrative, but I would LOVE to see an outtake of Nessie talking with the Denalis as they realize the damage they did with their lies and omissions.



Author's Response:

LOL... Thanks for the outtake idea and thank you for continuing to read after chapter 8 ;) I'm glad it didn't disapoint and it was enough for you. I really pushed to try to make sure that I didn't just hand this one out but that it fit the story well and it really was something where Nessie couldn't help herself. I'm putting more in the queue just as soon as I hit subit on this response to your review so more is coming soon!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: Sandythestorm (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2013 08:09 PM · On: Cause and Effect

I read this wonderful story nonstop was so disppointed it read complete. But it was HEA yet. I reread the summary to realize this is the companion piece to her stort..and ending and more. Youre amazing and its captivatingi owned

Author's Response:

This one is not done yet. We are actuall only about halfway. Consequences (the companion peice) is complete though and more of this is going into the queue just as soon as I finish replying to reviews. Thanks for reading and reviewing and I"m glad you are enjoying it!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.