Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: jussy baby (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2013 03:56 PM · On: Baby, Take off Your Dress (one-shot)

great

Reviewer: twilightcougar (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2013 04:41 PM · On: Vancouver Weekend (two-shot)

Neat.I think yuou should write about there Japan promo for NM. The look on robs face. I think they had sex before the promo.They both look guilty.

Reviewer: hearts0612 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2012 04:42 AM · On: Vancouver Weekend (two-shot)

I love all your stories they are perfect and I'm so jealous you were there when they were there! 

Reviewer: Lara (Anonymous) · Date: May 27, 2012 12:39 PM · On: Awards Season (one-shot)

wow, that was GOOD! loved the lemons, loved their chemistry. you're great - believe me, i'm a quite picky reader. ;)

Reviewer: yule (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2011 11:26 PM · On: In Character (one-shot)

ive actually wondered a lot about how they did it, the honeymoon scene, modesty sock or not, i think its impossible for them not to get turned on while filming however innocently. hahaha....i can totally imagine this happening, but one thing for sure, those guys (the crew of the film) might really do have an idea on what actually happened, it's hard to miss the look on their faces and the smell of sex in the air....but well. theyre the ones who keep all the best secrets, if they wanted too, i think theyre even capable of telling/spilling the true love story of robsten from twilight to breaking dawn

Reviewer: bookfreak (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2011 08:20 AM · On: Vancouver Weekend (two-shot)

i came about your story and i just love how you wrote them...

Reviewer: elina (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2011 12:20 AM · On: Baby, Take off Your Dress (one-shot)

soo hot!

Reviewer: Taty_1973 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2011 04:24 AM · On: Vancouver Weekend (two-shot)

Shit, that was awesome. Kudos to you and your smut writing skills. lol. Can't wait to read more of your stories.

Reviewer: Taty_1973 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2011 03:52 AM · On: Vancouver Weekend (two-shot)

Well, I'll be damned if this isn't the hottest thing I have ever read. I stumbled upon it while looking for something to read and boy, I am glad I did. Great job. Can't wait to read the second part of this baby and I definitely can't wait to read your other stories! =)

Reviewer: deleanna70 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2011 06:17 PM · On: In Character (one-shot)

One word: Awesome!

Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: HighlyAvatar (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 01:48 PM · On: Vancouver Weekend (two-shot)

I really liked these one-shots. They are just how we fans can actually picture Rob and Kristen. Keep up the good work :)

Reviewer: musicluvr (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2011 07:53 AM · On: Vancouver Weekend (two-shot)

And, I loved this chapter. Thanks for another great Robsten fic!

Reviewer: musicluvr (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2011 06:20 AM · On: Vancouver Weekend (two-shot)

Loved it! Hitting "next" to read the next chapter now!

Reviewer: flo_kaka (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2011 10:56 PM · On: Vancouver Weekend (two-shot)

I am so mad at Twilighted right now, because I didn’t get your update alert of Vancouver Weekend. I almost die just waiting for this update. I just stumbled upon it just now when I am checking for other updates. Of course, your story didn’t disappoint! I love how your story shows us the possible time which was spent by Rob and Kristen.

You know? I can really use a sweet story right now. My boyfriend broke up with me through a text message last night. I am feeling kind of shitty. So, a huge thanks to you and your story.

By the way, it turned out that Kristen’s birthday was also BD’s wrap party. Are you working on something? Just asking :)

Reviewer: elina (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2011 10:14 PM · On: Vancouver Weekend (two-shot)

uuu! i liked it soo much- public sex- the best!

Reviewer: lunaluna72 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2011 09:22 PM · On: Vancouver Weekend (two-shot)

Speechless............in a good way !

Reviewer: lun0022 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2011 08:39 PM · On: Vancouver Weekend (two-shot)

omg!!!, you are soo gooooddd, i think that you should write a long story, really, is been too long, we need a robsten story with more chapters, even if is an alternative universe, that could work!!, congrats!!

Reviewer: AZILIZ (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2011 10:07 AM · On: Vancouver Weekend (two-shot)

so hot!!! it was great!!!

Reviewer: thewall28304 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2011 05:04 AM · On: Vancouver Weekend (two-shot)

Brilliant! Loved reading Rob's pov and it was just as hot as the first chapter. Nice,normal,yet sultry hot and sexy young couple. Can't get enough of Rob and Kristen's romance and I can't wait to read anything else you write about them.

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 05:36 PM · On: Vancouver Weekend (two-shot)

Absolutely wonderful!   Again what we picture a typical day in their lives and how they spend their nights.    I'm not sure if either one of them like Thai food in real life, but I do read a lot of fanfictions mentioning that particular kind of food.   Your story seems so intense and yet so realistic and possibly normal.   Love it!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 05:25 PM · On: Vancouver Weekend (two-shot)

Hot Hot Hot...Rob and Kristen the way we all picture things actually happen.   You really captured our imagination.   Keep up the great work!   Looking forward to the next chapter!   Public bathroom sex....yeah...I'd believe it.

Reviewer: bscullen2010 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 05:04 PM · On: Vancouver Weekend (two-shot)

It's just seems so real, like you're a fly on the wall. I can imagine that is how they are with each other- sweet, cute and HOT!!!

Sometimes I wonder, what they are thinking when they have that twinkle in their eyes...it will remind me of this story.

 

Reviewer: heilye (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 12:06 PM · On: White Moon (one-shot)


Reviewer: AZILIZ (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 07:34 AM · On: Vancouver Weekend (two-shot)

I'e ju forgot to say that I need part II with RPOV!!! can't wait for your update!! ANd thank again for the shot!!



Author's Response:

I'm working on it I promise! :D

Reviewer: AZILIZ (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 07:31 AM · On: Vancouver Weekend (two-shot)

great chapter!!! soooo hoootttt!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! :)

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.