Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Emmett Stories
Reviewer: Webtoolsoffers (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2019 03:15 AM · On: Emmett Stories

I really love twilight series and you can imagine that I made a blog on it. I made a blog took hosting from A2 hosting becasue my friend said that it gives your blog page loading speed very fast and he also suggested me to use A2 Hosting promo codes becaause this save almost half of the hosting money and I did the same.

When I completed the hosting and publish it it looks great. I run that site almost 1 and half year and affter that I sold that whole site. 

Reviewer: nehasharma (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2019 11:33 PM · On: Emmett Stories

This post is in a general sense easy to look at and see without neglecting any clear parts. Inconceivable work! You finished certain time tested focuses there.  

Delhi Escorts 

Escorts in Delhi

Reviewer: maitrishah2 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2018 04:18 AM · On: Emmett Stories

I love these kind of romantic novels. You had such a great novel for the readers. I love reading good books and this one is always in my favorite list. I am glad to get a place where I can put reviews for my best book. free gift card generator and free gift codes generator and free gift card generator

Reviewer: Dollaronewebhosting (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2018 03:32 AM · On: Emmett Stories

all pictures are damn good I'm gonna fan of your thanks

Godaddy Rs 99 Web Hosting

Reviewer: RebeccaJ1973 (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2018 01:36 AM · On: Messin' With Eddie (One-shot)

Very cute!  You captured Emmett's character perfectly... and it was so nice not having  Rosalie's jealousy marring his jovial persona.  Actually, I found myself wishing for the story to continue from here...lol.



Author's Response:

Hello, RebeccaJ1973!

 

Wow, first, thank you so much for reading this. It's been eons and I am always happy to know folks still find the words entertaining. 

Thank you, too, for the kind rating! :) 

I never continued this story, alas, though I tried. Sometimes, it's like that, yeah?

 

Thanks again for reading!

LJ

Reviewer: Carole D (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2017 06:13 AM · On: Seasons Of Love (One-Shot)

Very glad to have your website because of the sharing stories over here pretty enjoyable and exciting as well. I love reading and always require assignment writing services in australia some stories to read before sleep. I mostly prefer to read the small stories which will be ended within week.

Reviewer: jafanshen (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2017 12:04 AM · On: Second Chance

aaaaa[url=http://uuuuu.com]uuuuu[/url]

Reviewer: Rushblaire (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2017 02:37 AM · On: Emmett Stories

I love these kind of romantic novels. You had such a great novel for the readers. I love reading good books and this one is always in my favorite list. I am glad to get a place where I can put reviews for my best book.

 cheapest cable 

Reviewer: clibin009 (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2016 05:28 PM · On: Welcome To Existence

asdasdsad

Reviewer: OkeeDokee (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2015 05:26 PM · On: The Mechanics of Thrust (One-Shot)

Amazing.

Reviewer: DJamethyst (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2015 09:35 AM · On: Keep Me In Your Memory

Is Rob's girl, Tracey or Gracey? You've got me confused.  DJ

Reviewer: DJamethyst (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2015 09:19 PM · On: Keep Me In Your Memory

If you think 6 1/2 years is harsh, imagine what it's like after 25 years and missing it! DJ

Reviewer: malie (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2014 10:01 PM · On: Behind the Velvet Rope

LEASE FINISH THE STORY ITS GETTING GOOD TRUE READER



Author's Response:

Hi,

Unfortunately the admins/beta's wouldn't let me post the next chapter of this story.

It is essentially done, you can read it on fan fiction here - https://www.fanfiction.net/s/7113513/1/Behind-the-Velvet-Rope

The only thing missing is an Epi.

Thanks

Reviewer: babybott330 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2014 11:03 PM · On: Bear and Bella In The Morning

The only show I can think of is Howard Stern? lol Great story!!



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you so much! Glad you're enjoying it. I loved writing this story. I live in the Kansas City, MO area, so this is my overactive imagination very loosely based on the shenanigans of the Johnny Dare Morning Show. I'm sure he's been compared to Howard Stern over the years, LOL, and probably Mancow, even. Anyway, thanks so much for reading!

xoxo,

B&W of couple in bedroom

Reviewer: BlackMoon29 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2013 04:19 PM · On: Welcome To Existence

My God ... You cannot just stop the story.  Its fantastic.  I know its been a long time, but please come back and finish it.  It is too good to leave unfinished!!!

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2013 08:28 PM · On: The Novelist's Obssession~Oneshot

Thanks for writing this one shot, it feels like you did it just for me. I needed a good laugh, cry and smile today. Won't go into details but the last few months have been very difficult as I have dealt with the loss of a loved one. Not only did your story give me a little lift, it also help me decide to see a professional as I deal with my loss. Thanks for the hard work you obviously put into this, I loved it.

Reviewer: xanath (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2013 07:55 AM · On: Second Chance

The last chapter was the best.  I loved all the detail of the wedding and the pictures. Thanks - Xanath



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I poured my heart and soul into it. I'll definitely never write another wedding with so much detail! LOL

Glad you enjoyed reading it. Thank you for doing so and leaving a review. :)

Cheers! 

 

coastline of Monaco

Reviewer: Tina02 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2013 04:18 PM · On: Bear and Bella In The Morning

Really good chapter.

Bella is the one preggers correct?

can't wait to read what happens next.



Author's Response:

Well, hello, Tina02! :D

Thank you so much. Glad you enjoyed it. 

Ohhhh no! Nope. Can't reveal that. ;) 

Thanks! Me either, LOL. ;) Okay, so I have Leah and Riley's one-shot done, but not the epi, so I don't truly know myself yet. :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing! 

pregnant mom

Reviewer: sr2011 (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2013 08:32 PM · On: Bear and Bella In The Morning

Okay I remember!!!! That 'Just Me' is gonna freggin' kill me!!!! Ugh!!!! 



Author's Response:

Ah! Your memory returned! LOL ;D

Oh I know! I can't believe one of them is pregnant, too. I think it's great and I can't wait to share the epilogue with everyone. :)

baby bump

Reviewer: sr2011 (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2013 06:48 PM · On: Bear and Bella In The Morning

Sweet Baby Jebus!!!! You never fail to mess up my undies!!! GAH!!!!.......I forgot what I wanted to say in this review! Damn! 



Author's Response:

Ha ha ha ha ha! Woops! ;) ROFLMAO!!

Thank you! :D 

 

poise pads

Reviewer: Quinn Lark (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2013 06:32 PM · On: Bear and Bella In The Morning

Hi BESTIE!!

I love the cliffie! Well, since I know who the "Just me" is, I'll survive, but damn. These readers are going to have to go donate to the Oklahoma and LLS benefits to find out who is knocked up! AWESOME!

Love the Madi and Jon scene, of course! ((How could I not?!))

Your Emmett just totally rocks my socks. He's been a wonderful sweetheart during the entire story and just makes me smile to read him. (No wonder he's making a guest appearance in ch 20 of Skylark!)

Tanya and Bella just really bring this full cirlce, but I'm sooooo happy with, and impressed by, your use of sub-characters to create an original plot and make them lovable protagonists to all of your readers!

Bravo!

 

Obviously, I hate to see this come to an end. You write such a fun Emmett. But I'm so happy that we'll be creating a new world for Em and Ed to live in. Pllllllllaaaaaayyyy Ballllllllll!

Love always!

Quinny



Author's Response:

Hello my beautiful, wonderful bestie! :D

What a cliffie, right?! :D May be a bit cruel, but why would someone NOT want to donate to either of the fundraisers? 

Aww, yay! I'm glad! Written just for you, love! :D So hawt! *wiggles eyebrows*

Tee hee hee, yeah, Emmett tends to have that effect on me, too. LOL ;) So yeah, I can't wait to read his guest qppearance. LOL!

Yeah, Bella and Tanya have really shown what it's like to be in love. They were my first femmeslash scene to write, and this story turned into my first poly story. It has been amazing story to write, and I'm very proud of it. :D

You keep saying I use the subcharacters and really make them "pop". :) Thanks, hun. :)

*bows*

I do too, but it's time this ended. The original O/S (the first chapter) was posted back in August 2011. 

Our collab is another new adventure for me, and I'm so thankful for the opportunity to work with you. Love you so much! 

~ Weezy

 

trees

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2013 03:22 PM · On: Bear and Bella In The Morning

looking forward to more



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading! :)

smiley

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2013 08:05 AM · On: Bear and Bella In The Morning

wait whose the just me? T??? 



Author's Response:

hee hee hee

You'll just have to wait to find out! :D

The answer will be revealed in both the epilogue and in the Leah/Riley O/S. :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing! It's been a lot of fun! :D

pregnant mom

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2013 02:29 PM · On: Second Chance

  'Yes, my mother was still human. She wanted to remain that way, convinced she would meet my father in Heaven when she passed, which I fully understood and respected.(...)        My brother, Kurt, on the other hand, wanted to keep his options open.(...) Although, I suspect that if he had his way, he would join the Quileute tribe so he could wolf out. Once it was explained that it was a unique genetic trait among the tribe’s males, he was quite heartbroken. He loved hanging out with Jacob, Seth, and the others, both on and off the reservation.'        Heheh!  Poor Kurt.  Well, he have time to decide if he wants to join the sister as a consolation prize.        :-P


  'Like me, he had figured out there was something supernatural around us as soon as we had moved to Washington. Our theory was confirmed that fateful night my family attended the Quileute Haunted Hayride.'        They did?  Before the hayride?  Now I'm curious.  What could they have seen to clue them in?


  '“You know what happened the last time we were here, don’t cha, baby?” Emmett asked, and then wiggled his eyebrows.(...)        “I heard all kinds of rumors about that, by the way. I think you scared poor Mike half to death.”(...)        Angela’s admission had my fiancé in hysterics. I remembered Emmett telling me that after he had picked me as his zombie victim the night we met, he had to pick someone each night.'        He picked Newton as a victim?  LOL!!!!  I can just imagine...        X-D


  “I will now read Edmund O’Neill’s poem, ‘Marriage Joins Two People in the Circle of its Love’"(...)        “For thousands of years, rings have been a symbol of wedded love. The circle symbolizes perfection, a perfect unity with no beginning and no end. It is custom to place the wedding ring on the third finger of the left hand because it was once believed that inside the left hand is the ‘vein of love’ that runs directly to the wearer’s heart. These rings are a symbol of the unbroken circle of love. Love given freely has no beginning and no end, no giver and no receiver – for each is the giver and the receiver.(...)        Reverend Weber reached behind him and brought forth a large box. “According to an American-Indian legend, by making a wish and giving a butterfly its freedom, the wish will be taken to the heavens and be granted."        The ceremony you made for them was really something else, Louise.  Between the poem and the butterflies release (I liked specially the inclusion of this one), it was great.  And I didn't know about the left hand significance.  Who would say, fanfiction is culture too.        ;)


  See ya around, friend.



Author's Response:

Long time, no see, Costa! :D Hope all is well! I've missed your reviews! :)

1) Yeah, Kurt is so not the vampire type, LOL. But, he may come around. He's young. LOL

2) Well, Klarissa's hinted throughout Second Chance at how she was always in awe of Emmett. ;) Maybe the hints are too subtle? And of course, the night of the hayride she hits him straight up with questions! ;)

3) Oh yes! I love that he did! He's such a prankster! ;)

4) Oh thank you! I loved it, too! I did a lot research and I wanted it to be truly unique. So thank you so much! :) Aww, see? You learn something every day! ;)

Ha ha, I agree. Especially Twilight fanfic! ;)

Oh, and to answer your PM:

I'd like to think that Klarissa only explained that she now has a medical condition due to the accident. She wore contacts during the wedding. Didn't I have that in there? It's in my notes anyway. ;) Oh well... :(

 

Thank you so much for being such a dedicated reader and avid reviewer! I've really enjoyed our time together. Take care, and I hope to see you around! :D

 

Kellan and surfboard

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.