Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Emmett Stories
Reviewer: Carole D (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2017 02:13 PM · On: Seasons Of Love (One-Shot)

Very glad to have your website because of the sharing stories over here pretty enjoyable and exciting as well. I love reading and always require assignment writing services in australia some stories to read before sleep. I mostly prefer to read the small stories which will be ended within week.

Reviewer: jafanshen (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2017 07:04 AM · On: Second Chance

aaaaa[url=http://uuuuu.com]uuuuu[/url]

Reviewer: Rushblaire (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2017 10:37 AM · On: Emmett Stories

I love these kind of romantic novels. You had such a great novel for the readers. I love reading good books and this one is always in my favorite list. I am glad to get a place where I can put reviews for my best book.

 cheapest cable 

Reviewer: clibin009 (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2016 12:28 AM · On: Welcome To Existence

asdasdsad

Reviewer: OkeeDokee (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2015 01:26 AM · On: The Mechanics of Thrust (One-Shot)

Amazing.

Reviewer: DJamethyst (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2015 05:35 PM · On: Keep Me In Your Memory

Is Rob's girl, Tracey or Gracey? You've got me confused.  DJ

Reviewer: DJamethyst (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2015 05:19 AM · On: Keep Me In Your Memory

If you think 6 1/2 years is harsh, imagine what it's like after 25 years and missing it! DJ

Reviewer: malie (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2014 06:01 AM · On: Behind the Velvet Rope

LEASE FINISH THE STORY ITS GETTING GOOD TRUE READER



Author's Response:

Hi,

Unfortunately the admins/beta's wouldn't let me post the next chapter of this story.

It is essentially done, you can read it on fan fiction here - https://www.fanfiction.net/s/7113513/1/Behind-the-Velvet-Rope

The only thing missing is an Epi.

Thanks

Reviewer: babybott330 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2014 06:03 AM · On: Bear and Bella In The Morning

The only show I can think of is Howard Stern? lol Great story!!



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you so much! Glad you're enjoying it. I loved writing this story. I live in the Kansas City, MO area, so this is my overactive imagination very loosely based on the shenanigans of the Johnny Dare Morning Show. I'm sure he's been compared to Howard Stern over the years, LOL, and probably Mancow, even. Anyway, thanks so much for reading!

xoxo,

B&W of couple in bedroom

Reviewer: BlackMoon29 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2013 12:19 AM · On: Welcome To Existence

My God ... You cannot just stop the story.  Its fantastic.  I know its been a long time, but please come back and finish it.  It is too good to leave unfinished!!!

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2013 03:28 AM · On: The Novelist's Obssession~Oneshot

Thanks for writing this one shot, it feels like you did it just for me. I needed a good laugh, cry and smile today. Won't go into details but the last few months have been very difficult as I have dealt with the loss of a loved one. Not only did your story give me a little lift, it also help me decide to see a professional as I deal with my loss. Thanks for the hard work you obviously put into this, I loved it.

Reviewer: xanath (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2013 02:55 PM · On: Second Chance

The last chapter was the best.  I loved all the detail of the wedding and the pictures. Thanks - Xanath



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I poured my heart and soul into it. I'll definitely never write another wedding with so much detail! LOL

Glad you enjoyed reading it. Thank you for doing so and leaving a review. :)

Cheers! 

 

coastline of Monaco

Reviewer: Tina02 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2013 11:18 PM · On: Bear and Bella In The Morning

Really good chapter.

Bella is the one preggers correct?

can't wait to read what happens next.



Author's Response:

Well, hello, Tina02! :D

Thank you so much. Glad you enjoyed it. 

Ohhhh no! Nope. Can't reveal that. ;) 

Thanks! Me either, LOL. ;) Okay, so I have Leah and Riley's one-shot done, but not the epi, so I don't truly know myself yet. :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing! 

pregnant mom

Reviewer: sr2011 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2013 03:32 AM · On: Bear and Bella In The Morning

Okay I remember!!!! That 'Just Me' is gonna freggin' kill me!!!! Ugh!!!! 



Author's Response:

Ah! Your memory returned! LOL ;D

Oh I know! I can't believe one of them is pregnant, too. I think it's great and I can't wait to share the epilogue with everyone. :)

baby bump

Reviewer: sr2011 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2013 01:48 AM · On: Bear and Bella In The Morning

Sweet Baby Jebus!!!! You never fail to mess up my undies!!! GAH!!!!.......I forgot what I wanted to say in this review! Damn! 



Author's Response:

Ha ha ha ha ha! Woops! ;) ROFLMAO!!

Thank you! :D 

 

poise pads

Reviewer: Quinn Lark (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2013 01:32 AM · On: Bear and Bella In The Morning

Hi BESTIE!!

I love the cliffie! Well, since I know who the "Just me" is, I'll survive, but damn. These readers are going to have to go donate to the Oklahoma and LLS benefits to find out who is knocked up! AWESOME!

Love the Madi and Jon scene, of course! ((How could I not?!))

Your Emmett just totally rocks my socks. He's been a wonderful sweetheart during the entire story and just makes me smile to read him. (No wonder he's making a guest appearance in ch 20 of Skylark!)

Tanya and Bella just really bring this full cirlce, but I'm sooooo happy with, and impressed by, your use of sub-characters to create an original plot and make them lovable protagonists to all of your readers!

Bravo!

 

Obviously, I hate to see this come to an end. You write such a fun Emmett. But I'm so happy that we'll be creating a new world for Em and Ed to live in. Pllllllllaaaaaayyyy Ballllllllll!

Love always!

Quinny



Author's Response:

Hello my beautiful, wonderful bestie! :D

What a cliffie, right?! :D May be a bit cruel, but why would someone NOT want to donate to either of the fundraisers? 

Aww, yay! I'm glad! Written just for you, love! :D So hawt! *wiggles eyebrows*

Tee hee hee, yeah, Emmett tends to have that effect on me, too. LOL ;) So yeah, I can't wait to read his guest qppearance. LOL!

Yeah, Bella and Tanya have really shown what it's like to be in love. They were my first femmeslash scene to write, and this story turned into my first poly story. It has been amazing story to write, and I'm very proud of it. :D

You keep saying I use the subcharacters and really make them "pop". :) Thanks, hun. :)

*bows*

I do too, but it's time this ended. The original O/S (the first chapter) was posted back in August 2011. 

Our collab is another new adventure for me, and I'm so thankful for the opportunity to work with you. Love you so much! 

~ Weezy

 

trees

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2013 10:22 PM · On: Bear and Bella In The Morning

looking forward to more



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading! :)

smiley

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2013 03:05 PM · On: Bear and Bella In The Morning

wait whose the just me? T??? 



Author's Response:

hee hee hee

You'll just have to wait to find out! :D

The answer will be revealed in both the epilogue and in the Leah/Riley O/S. :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing! It's been a lot of fun! :D

pregnant mom

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2013 09:29 PM · On: Second Chance

  'Yes, my mother was still human. She wanted to remain that way, convinced she would meet my father in Heaven when she passed, which I fully understood and respected.(...)        My brother, Kurt, on the other hand, wanted to keep his options open.(...) Although, I suspect that if he had his way, he would join the Quileute tribe so he could wolf out. Once it was explained that it was a unique genetic trait among the tribe’s males, he was quite heartbroken. He loved hanging out with Jacob, Seth, and the others, both on and off the reservation.'        Heheh!  Poor Kurt.  Well, he have time to decide if he wants to join the sister as a consolation prize.        :-P


  'Like me, he had figured out there was something supernatural around us as soon as we had moved to Washington. Our theory was confirmed that fateful night my family attended the Quileute Haunted Hayride.'        They did?  Before the hayride?  Now I'm curious.  What could they have seen to clue them in?


  '“You know what happened the last time we were here, don’t cha, baby?” Emmett asked, and then wiggled his eyebrows.(...)        “I heard all kinds of rumors about that, by the way. I think you scared poor Mike half to death.”(...)        Angela’s admission had my fiancé in hysterics. I remembered Emmett telling me that after he had picked me as his zombie victim the night we met, he had to pick someone each night.'        He picked Newton as a victim?  LOL!!!!  I can just imagine...        X-D


  “I will now read Edmund O’Neill’s poem, ‘Marriage Joins Two People in the Circle of its Love’"(...)        “For thousands of years, rings have been a symbol of wedded love. The circle symbolizes perfection, a perfect unity with no beginning and no end. It is custom to place the wedding ring on the third finger of the left hand because it was once believed that inside the left hand is the ‘vein of love’ that runs directly to the wearer’s heart. These rings are a symbol of the unbroken circle of love. Love given freely has no beginning and no end, no giver and no receiver – for each is the giver and the receiver.(...)        Reverend Weber reached behind him and brought forth a large box. “According to an American-Indian legend, by making a wish and giving a butterfly its freedom, the wish will be taken to the heavens and be granted."        The ceremony you made for them was really something else, Louise.  Between the poem and the butterflies release (I liked specially the inclusion of this one), it was great.  And I didn't know about the left hand significance.  Who would say, fanfiction is culture too.        ;)


  See ya around, friend.



Author's Response:

Long time, no see, Costa! :D Hope all is well! I've missed your reviews! :)

1) Yeah, Kurt is so not the vampire type, LOL. But, he may come around. He's young. LOL

2) Well, Klarissa's hinted throughout Second Chance at how she was always in awe of Emmett. ;) Maybe the hints are too subtle? And of course, the night of the hayride she hits him straight up with questions! ;)

3) Oh yes! I love that he did! He's such a prankster! ;)

4) Oh thank you! I loved it, too! I did a lot research and I wanted it to be truly unique. So thank you so much! :) Aww, see? You learn something every day! ;)

Ha ha, I agree. Especially Twilight fanfic! ;)

Oh, and to answer your PM:

I'd like to think that Klarissa only explained that she now has a medical condition due to the accident. She wore contacts during the wedding. Didn't I have that in there? It's in my notes anyway. ;) Oh well... :(

 

Thank you so much for being such a dedicated reader and avid reviewer! I've really enjoyed our time together. Take care, and I hope to see you around! :D

 

Kellan and surfboard

Reviewer: gopher4953 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2013 06:05 PM · On: Second Chance

Beautifully done, sweet Christy!

I could see it all as if I were there. Thanks for letting us be a part of this glorious occasion! Loved it! Now you just gotta write the honeymoon!!! (greedy aren't I?) LOL

Hugs,
Ellen

PS How do you get pictures on your Twilighted stories? I've tried, but can't make it work! *pout*

Author's Response:

Awww! Thank you, Ellen! :D

I'm so glad you felt that way. I worked hard on trying to get the "right" details about the ceremony in and leaving others out. I didn't want to bore anyone! ;) Hahaha! Well, with Emmett, you just never know! I honestly don't have any more of the story written, but you're right, what a fun outtake it would be! ;) I wouldn't say you were greedy. 

Thanks for reading. It has been such a rewarding experience receiving your reviews, and fun replying! :D

XOXOXO, 

Christy

PS...

First let me tell you that the pictures will only work if they're on the web. ;)

Okay, so if you look below this text box (like when you're filling out the form to submit your chapter), there's a bunch of buttons that can do various things to your text. For a picture, though, click on the button that looks like a tree. 

This will open up a new dialogue box. What you want to do here is insert the picture's web address (the Image URL). Then in the description part, just add a couple of descriptive words as to what the picture is. Then the title is whatever you want to give to your picture. For example: You find a drop-dead gorgeous pic of Kellan on kellanlutzonline.com that you want to put in with your chapter. When you right click the picture, there's a list of options you can do with. Select "Copy Image URL", go back to the dialogue box, and paste the address where it says Image URL. Most of the time these addresses are pretty lengthy, so you want to make sure that it ends with .jpg Now then, if you click the box next to Image Description, the image you were wanting to insert will appear. But you're not done yet! ;) LOL Fill in the description and title, then click Insert. It'll be highlighted in green. 

Kellan mag cover

See?? Cool huh? ;)

If it doesn't work, it could be that the image URL ends with .bmp or .gif or .tif

If you need more help, you can message me, find me on facebook, or whatever. :)

Have fun with your pictures! 

Take care! 

 

 

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2013 01:45 AM · On: Bear and Bella In The Morning

Awww cant wait to here what tehbabies are I mean a girl yay but the other being secretive would be nice to have a boy too.... Did you know its rare but possible to have twins that have different dads!!  I wonder if that will be an issue here?  Post again soon!



Author's Response:

The last chapter is nearly upon us! :D 

I've been working diligently on the Leah/Riley O/S since it's going to be in the Fandom4LLS compilation. Can't believe the end is so near for B&B! I better get to writing the epi!

Thanks for reading! Glad you liked it! 

newborn twins

Reviewer: sr2011 (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2013 06:10 PM · On: Bear and Bella In The Morning

Sweet Mother of Maple Syrup!!! It just keep getting better and better!!!! Gah!!!! 



Author's Response:

And oh now you've got my kinky mind going... maple syrup... oh my! 

LOL ;)

Thank you so much! It's been a blast! 

Yep, our time's almost over. There's chapter ten, and then the epilogue. With the LLS fundraiser, the Leah/Riley O/S won't be able to be posted til after December 30. 

Thank you so much for the review! Just might have to have some maple syrup sexy time in the epi! ;)

 

sweet sticky syrup

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2013 06:22 PM · On: Bear and Bella In The Morning

looking forward to more 



Author's Response:

Thanks! 

There's just one more chapter and the epilogue! :)

kellan in white pants and tank

Reviewer: Quinn Lark (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2013 07:06 PM · On: Bear and Bella In The Morning

My list of "Gahhhh!'s":

You're an dirty, sexy angel. I swear. 

The things in that head of yours...gah!

I have to tell you that Leah is my FAVORITE character. She is so awesome, strong, and fun. Good for her for standing up to Jake's mom.

And Ri... gah! (again with the Gah!'s, yesssss...) I love him. What a guy... And Brit accents!!!! GAHHHHH! 

Bella and Emmett are married now! Gah! 

And Tanya is back! GAHH! 

JOHN AINSWORTH! Yesssssss! <3

I know there is so many GREAT things to come! Yayayayayayayay! 

LOVE FOREVER!

Quinn

PS. Are they going to go to Vegas at some point? I'm sure that would be wild! 



Author's Response:

Hahahaha! Oh, my dear friend, Quinn! ;D

I love your list of Gah's! LOLOL 

Yes! I love love LOVE Leah, too! Seriously considering a spinoff with her and Riley! :D Love them together so much! LOL, I hope I'm doing the accent right! 

Whew! Thank goodness that's over with! ;) LOL! Glad you're not mad I didn't go into intricate details on the wedding. Did that in Second Chance, and this story's pace is much quicker, so I opted not to go heavy in the deets.

Of course Tanya's back! ;) 

Hahahahaha! Caught that did you? ;) I should've included a link to his site in the author notes. Maybe everyone reading that's curious about him will google him?! That would be so awesome! :D John Ainsworth ROCKS! 

And of course, Zepp and Lepp also in this chapter! Can't have a rock & roll themed story without the rock & roll! ;)  

 

Oh, you want the Bunny Ranch visit, huh? ;) LOL

 

<3 tee hee hee, love ya, bb! <3

Thanks so much for your support! Loved this fun review! Let's do it again next chapter. There's a certain character you may be interested in: Jon Astin. ;D 

 

Skylar Astin

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.