Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The BlueMoonVerse
Reviewer: maitrishah2 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2018 12:21 PM · On: The BlueMoonVerse

I love these kind of romantic novels. You had such a great novel for the readers. I love reading good books and this one is always in my favorite list. I am glad to get a place where I can put reviews for my best book. free gift card generator and free gift codes generator and free gift card generator

Reviewer: WickedTruth20 (Anonymous) · Date: June 28, 2013 01:46 AM · On: Blue Moon

this is awesome

so creative

a really good start

Why didn't Buffy show up?

and not Willow or Xander?

why would the weapon be Bella's?

it belongs to the Head Slayer

and Bella is just one of 800 superpowered girls.

are there different types of Vamps?

the Cold One,

and the Demon half breeds?

what about werewolves?

in Breaking Dawn,

it was said that Jacob

and the others in the Pack are Shapeshifters who change into wolves

and not "Children of the Moon"

they were all thought to be dead

is the Hellmouth why Vamps and other Supes are different?

the darkness changed them?

is Bella's ability to bloack mind powers a Slayer thing?

are is she different,

even for a Chosen One?

what about Nessie?

is ahe still going to be born?

if Cold Ones are hard as stone,

how will Bella fight them?

even with how stronge she is now?

~WT~

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2012 04:34 AM · On: Blue Moon

Oh, it would be sool cool if, in this AU, one of the Cullens could turn Buffy so she could be with Angel or Spike!

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2012 04:08 AM · On: Blue Moon

As soon as I read "I've got a theory" I blurted out "it could be bunnies!" and my better half turned to me and said "Huh? Were you watching Buffy earlier?"

I knew I kept him around for a reason.

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2012 08:45 AM · On: Blue Moon

Great Chapter!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2012 08:30 AM · On: Blue Moon

Awesome Chapter!!!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2012 08:15 AM · On: Blue Moon

Great Chapter!!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2012 08:02 AM · On: Blue Moon

Great Chapter!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2012 07:53 AM · On: Blue Moon

Great Chapter!!!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2012 07:43 AM · On: Blue Moon

Great Chapter!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2012 07:24 AM · On: Blue Moon

Awesome Chapter!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2012 06:58 AM · On: Blue Moon

Great Chapter!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2012 07:03 PM · On: Blue Moon

Awesome Chapter!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2012 06:54 PM · On: Blue Moon

Great CHapter!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2012 06:41 PM · On: Blue Moon

Great Chapter!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2012 06:33 PM · On: Blue Moon

Awesome Chapter!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2012 06:18 PM · On: Blue Moon

Awesome Beginning!

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2011 04:14 AM · On: Blue Moon

Holy shit!!!! Didn't see that coming. Totally forgot that episode of Angel until just now.

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2011 03:39 AM · On: Blue Moon

Silly Edward, read Betty's mind! Good lasagna is important, dammit.

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 02:47 PM · On: Blue Moon

I loved the story, this last chapter confused me a little, but i still enjoyed it!

Reviewer: srogers108 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 03:20 AM · On: Blue Moon

What a great story!! I have missed Buffy and this was a great way to envision the story evolving. Thanks for sharing your talent and keep writing, can't wait to see some of my questions answered!

Reviewer: Jaenelle Masen (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2011 05:09 AM · On: Blue Moon

woohoo...you changed both E and B as well! and you even matched Nessie with Spike! thats pretty cool...i was a little apprehensive that you would have kept B&W human and die away from the Cullens...that would have been sad~ i would like too see a freckled E though

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 01:14 PM · On: Blue Moon

Yays! Love the Bella angst, you hardly ever see that these days. Awesome chapter, but I can't help but wonder if Bella's dream will come true...

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 01:16 AM · On: Blue Moon

God damn it, Edward, why the hell would bite the demon in the first place? Why didn't you rip it apart or something? Something bad is going to happen, and Bella is going to have to fix him... Ugh. Bella just can't catch a break can she?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.